Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 729 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

729 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

729 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
555
4 stars
131
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 stars
17
1-20 of 560 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 560 total reviews
1-20 of 560 reviews
Great TV, great value
11/27/2012

Customer review by Dano1969

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Dano1969
by Dano1969
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the first of now many LG products, and I couldn't be more pleased. Was not looking for 3D, but at this price could not pass it up. Couldn't have gotten a Samsung with 3D at a price even close. The 3D is much better than expected, maybe even better than in the theater. Bright picture, no blur from movement, even the sound was better than expected. Set up with very easy. I purchased an LG sound bar with wireless subwoofer about a week later, and it greatly improved the sound experience. Also bought an LG wireless 3D blueray player from Walmart, and it's been excellent. Loads way quicker than my old blueray player, Smartlink automatically changes the input as soon as I turn the blueray on, and the wireless allows me to get on the internet via my TV. Who knew YouTube videos looked so good on a TV. Couldn't bee more pleased with the LG TV and related components, all purchased from Walmart at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (71) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dano1969
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV at a great price!
1/21/2013

Customer review by Tblizzle4shizzle

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Tblizzle4shizzle
by Tblizzle4shizzle

Like many others that have written a review on this TV I was skeptical about buying it online without seeing it in person first. Now that I have had this TV for 3 weeks I can say it was a great buy. Picture is amazing whether I'm watching HDTV, Blueray, or playing Xbox and PS3. I noticed others gave this TV a low score for having motion blur when playing games but I have yet to see what they are talking about. I've played 3D games, non 3D, and converted 3D games and yet haven't noticed any blur at all. I even took this LG TV to a friends house who owns a 47" 3D Vizio to compare and he was blow away by the picture quality.(Not to take anything away from Vizio because they make great TV's as well). 3D conversion on this LG is amazing!! I really enjoy watching NFL playoffs in 3D with the 3D conversion. Again, this is a great TV at an incredible price and anyone looking for a 3D set will be very happy with this.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tblizzle4shizzle
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I'd gave it 5 stars if it had WiFi.
12/2/2012

Customer review by RedDeath

4.0 stars 12/2/2012 by RedDeath
by RedDeath

Got it when it was $628 and very happy with this purchase. It has a better picture quality than my 55" Sony LED 3D HDTV in my family room & this LG is for my bedroom. Love the passive 3D feature instead of active shutter on Sony. 2D-3D conversion works better than Sony. I have to also consider that My Sony is now 2 years old (got on Black Friday 2 in 2010), and this LG has more updated technologies. Pros: - Great picture quality. - Awesome price. - Quality build. - 2D-3D upconversion works better than expected. - Passive (Cinema) 3D technology. l- ooks great on a mount. Cons: - No WiFi... not a deal killer not I was surprised that it did not came with it. - Average sound quality, most of super thin LED TVs have no room for quality speakers. A decent soundbar will fix it. It'd would be perfect if this LG came with Wifi, but I couldn't find a better package at this price.

Was this review helpful? (142) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RedDeath
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good 3D set for the price
12/31/2012

Customer review by mrnutsandbolts

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by mrnutsandbolts
by mrnutsandbolts
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Would like to receive some perks here for my solid and unbiased reviews sounds like free advertising for others, but purchased and set this unit up around mid-December 2012 by using delivery to store method with no hitches to replace an RCA TV that didn't work out. After reading the manual it was easy to setup, the remote can be challenging, but functions well, great picture you may or may not require toslink cable(s) for audio out connections for some external home theaters, or dvd players etc.. 3D pretty cool, but requires HD programing. Good way to see it in action is to temporally program and use an outside antenna for this TV afterwards find any HD channel and sent up the 3D don't forget those glasses and WOW!! great picture even with a upconverted DVD player. Hopefully this unit will hold up well, protected with AC and cable surge protectors, still early only time will tell.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrnutsandbolts
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
1/8/2013

Customer review by MiddleRoad

4.0 stars 1/8/2013 by MiddleRoad
by MiddleRoad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Size was perfect for spot we were to locate the TV. Pleased with customer service...answer quickly and are good at going through issue with you. Picture is not quite as good as a 40" Samsung we have. The motion while watching football is small issue at times. (refresh rate) The room/light sensor was more harm than good.. Found that picture also works better without energy saver. Like extra functions such as plugging in a USB to show photos and videos...very simple to use. Works well with Blue Ray DVD (LG Brand) . Plenty of HDMI outlets as well as PC monitor hook up. Don't understand "network" stuff yet. hopefully can network with my desktop computer. Bought a 3 yr warranty from Wall Mart...Just in Case... $69 bucks for peace of mind. Oh, was delivered 2 1/2 days after I ordered it on line...free shipping... that was impressive. (those truck drivers certainly do not have to join a gym around Christmas time) 3D and 3 D glasses were a surprise...not sure about quality...tried the 2D to 3D... Kink of sorta works... Found out true 3D will require a recent blue ray..my LG Blue Ray is not current enough to play real 3D i am told..

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiddleRoad
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buy this TV!
12/14/2012

Customer review by wb2fka

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by wb2fka
by wb2fka
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Amazing picture, great 3D, good audio, sturdy base and beautiful appearance. If you want WiFi, buy a Blu Ray DVD player with WiFi for $99. If you want to feed the audio through your stereo system, buy the FiiO D3 (D03K) Digital to Analog Audio Converter on the Web. It even includes the Toslink fiber optic cable, all for $25 plus S&H. This device will allow you to connect the optical audio output from this TV to analog audio inputs like those found on most stereo systems. The optical audio output from the TV provides audio that is in-sync with the video. I couldn't use the analog audio output from my cable tuner because that audio source was not in-sync with the video displayed on the TV screen.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wb2fka
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Tv
11/29/2012

Customer review by 9ers4Life

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by 9ers4Life
by 9ers4Life

This tv was for my fiancé and I to have in our room. Upgraded from one of those old tube TVs and did this tv exceed anything I expected. Great picture quality an the 3d is pretty cool too you can adjust the depth of the 3d make it more theatre like. I like the way the sensor adjust the brightness because the picture is just right I haven't messed with it yet because the default picture settings are perfect for us. It's a big tv as well really eye catching too. Only thing I wish it had were more audio outputs. I bought the ilive soundbar but had to return it because it wouldn't work I guess you had to get some sort of converter but whatever I wanted a subwoofer anyway so saving up for that. Movies look good ps3 looks good and best of all football looks awesome. Hopefully this review helps. I haven't referred getting this tv at all and you won't either.

Was this review helpful? (31) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
9ers4Life
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great TV for the price
11/29/2012

Customer review by delarocha

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by delarocha
by delarocha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i bought this TV because i already had an LG that i loved and was looking for a second TV in my livingroom. the only reason i got a 3D tv was the price wasn't that different. As a regular TV the picture quality is amazing and i have no complaints. as a 3D tv i just assumed it was a novelty and that i wouldn't use it very much because of the glasses etc. I can say that i have been watching and renting a TON of 3D shows because its great! the glasses are light and almost unatcable and the picture is wonderful. Take the time to set up the 3D distance so its right for your house based on how far you are sitting from the tv and this will make a much clearer, crisp 3D picture. There is also the 2D-3D conversion which does work well and gives regular tv that extra debth but I don't see it as something I would use all that much but it does work. To wrap up, i would buy the TV again in a minute especially for the price. Please don't go into this purchase thinking that you are going to get the same 3D experience that you get at the theater, that is not possible without a huge screen and some crazy equipment but this for a 47" screen this does a great job.

Was this review helpful? (52) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
delarocha
Columbus, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this set but will probably have to return !
11/19/2012

Customer review by NapauliPaul

2.0 stars 11/19/2012 by NapauliPaul
by NapauliPaul

I really like the video - great picture and several great features but will probably be forced to return it because of the lack of audio options which seem to only be the optical digital output or the internal speakers. LG also offers a great digital tv tuner. But I live in a high-rise condo and have gotten used to using an analog headset. Based on a recommendation from Radio Shack, I've tried a DAC unit to convert the optical coax out from the set to analog RCA plugs but it didn't work. I am both saddened and scratching my head as to why LG has chosen to so limit their audio output options (VIZIO is said to still offer analog output on their comparable sets). This has to limit LG's customer base as it will probably force others like me to return a very fine 3D LED HDTV and go to a competitor for either analog or headset output or easier conversion options that work. I've requested that someone in LG Techical Support, who has a solution to contact me and so I haven't given up yet. I really would like to keep this set but need to find a reasonable solution!

Was this review helpful? (43) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NapauliPaul
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great picture, Great 3-D
3/21/2013

Customer review by SP

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by SP
by SP

This is a great TV, great picture and great 3d viewing experience. The sound quality is much better than other TVs and it comes with more options. Easy to set up, DLNA network makes it easier to connect with laptop via wifi. Remote is very elegant. It has many picture mode so you can select the best mode. Zoom option enables the various aspect ratios. LG's Intelligent Sensor technology automatically optimizes the color, contrast, brightness, sharpness, according to your environment. Picture can be watched crystal-clear in day light. 2D-3D is the best; Even you can adjust the viewing distance. Nearly cinema 3-D experience. I have watched many movies on Netflix via 2d-3D conversion and works great. I find the glasses very comfortable. I have not tried on 3-D blue-ray player but I expect It would deliver better. It doesn't have the "Smart" features, but I already use it with smart blu-ray player. I appreciate, if LG creates Android remote to control the tv. I would recommend this TV to anyone.

SP
Greater New York, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent TV for the dollar
12/31/2012

Customer review by ImmaBeliever

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by ImmaBeliever
by ImmaBeliever
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Feature for feature, with quality as my highest expectation, this TV can't be beat. To find an LG TV priced like the cheap low-end brands was a dream come true. So, my first instinct was that it was too good to be true. I waited, watched the reviews and was expecting the 1 and 2 stars to quickly follow, but instead, the reviews remained top ranked over several weeks. As more came in, I extended my search of the same model at other online competitors and the reviews there were all glowing. So I bought it... and glad I did. Some of the highlights are: 2D-3D conversion It works! But, often you need to play with the settings. I streamed a show from Netflix to see if it would play in 3D and it did. And looked pretty good after I increased the depth in the 3D menu. Wifi: This TV does not have native Wi-fi, but hooked to my blu-ray player that does and it had no negative impact on picture quality or connectivity. Digital airwave TV: Without an antena, the TV couldn't pick up a single channel, but once I hooked up a basic flat antena, it got all the channels available in our area and with excellent reception. This is no different than any other TV we've owned, hence why I had an antena handy. Picture Quality: at 120 htz, you easily notice the superiority over a standard 60 htz TV. Very little motion blur and the tru-motion seems to work. I've never compared a 120 htz TV without tru-motion to one with, so I can't say for sure, but I'm very pleased with the picture quality, even in fast action movies and sports. Sound: Some mention the sound being too low. I'm hard of hearing, but at 50% volume, I can hear the TV just fine. DVD movies have that annoying habit of blasting music, then almost mute for dialogue and that is no different for this TV, because it's the DVD, not the TV. For those wanting Imax surround sound theater experience, you would need a sound bar or home theater setup, but this TV doesn't need it for regular movie viewing, in my humble opinion. In short, I concur with all the raves on this TV. The reason it has such a high rating, despite the low price, is because it is a quality product. Dollar for Dollar, I don't think you can find a better TV!

Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImmaBeliever
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeded my Expectations for Quality Picture
12/17/2012

Customer review by KidBrock

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by KidBrock
by KidBrock
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I always research every purchase I make to death so, it took me forever to decide on an HDTV. Price is always a BIG factor for me, I want the best value for my money. I really did not expect the 3D and 2D picture quality to be that great on such a low cost unit. Boy, was I wrong! This thing is fantastic! Given that most of the programming that I watch is HD from the cable company, the picture is awesome. 3D Blue-Ray movies are as good as anything that I have seen in the theaters. The sound quality is pretty good but, I would get a soundbar to really make it all come together. I do wish that there was an analog output for the audio. this would make it easier to find a lower cost soundbar that would be compatible. But, that is my only complaint. Great product for a good price!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KidBrock
Indian Trail,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV
12/3/2012

Customer review by bargainhunter333

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by bargainhunter333
by bargainhunter333
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this tv because my old Vizio broke and I was not certain on the 3D aspect or on the LG brand. Im glad I went in several stores and looked at picture quality. The LG is on the same standard as Samsung in regards to brightness and the picture is very clear. LED is the only way to go, our other tv was LCD only and you can see a true difference in color, especially on black tones and its way brighter. We have only used the 3D for one program, but its a nice feature that you can turn regular tv or movies into 3D if you want, it does not have to be 3D programming already. I also like that it came with 4 battery free 3D glasses. That battery operated glasses that come with the Samsung tv would have been a pain to maintain. Overall I am delighted with this purchase and hope to have the tv for many more years.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bargainhunter333
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Had it for a week - great so far.
1/8/2013

Customer review by Radio3

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Radio3
by Radio3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good user interface - that is - remote is easy to use for adjustments selecting which input to use and how to adjust screen and power settings, etc... Could have used another yellow RCA input for older VCR output. Great HDMI inputs as I use one of them for my PC and Windows Media Center playback. TV will duplicate anything on my regular PC LG 1080p monitor. TV speakers are pretty good for voice but not so much for regular sound which is OK as I have a separate Yahama receiver with Bose 6.1 for that. TV needs an S-Video input for older VCRs and similar equipment. If your connecting equipment is pretty new, this is a good fit. HD inputs produce excellent picture on the TV. The TV Tuner on board gets plenty of good stations in HD from my attic TV antenna that is about 8 feet long with multiple elements like seen on roof tops in rural areas. I recommend this over the non-3D model same size. After all - it has 3D with 2D to 3D simulation which seems to work better than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Radio3
Near Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value and great quality TV
2/5/2013

Customer review by marklar86

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by marklar86
by marklar86

What initially attracted me to this LED TV was the price and specifications. For an LED 47" 120HZ ultra-thin TV, the price was unbeatable. This is a great TV and the picture looks incredible. It is light and fits nicely on a wall or wide stand. The color and picture is top of the line and. I have it plugged into a surround sound so I can't comment on the sound. One small issue was the picture would go dark in dark rooms but I found that if you turn off the "energy saver" feature this is not a problem (not that I am against saving energy, but it was too dark to see). My only other complaint is that there are not many inputs. It only has two HDMI and one component/composite. I would like to have seen one more of each of those at least and maybe a video out, PC in, and S-Video would be nice. It does have an optical audio out which is great for the surround sounds. Overall I would highly recommend this TV but you may need to purchase a splitter to hook up all your devices.

marklar86
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
12/29/2012

Customer review by JMbone

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by JMbone
by JMbone

Before buying I studied the reviews on here and noticed quite a few comments on picture quality adjustments being difficult. After considering these and comparing costs for similar sets and considering the high marks for LG products in CR mag I decided to give it a whirl. I am glad I did. I was totally impressed with the picture quality right out of the box.(which was delivered right to my front door by FedEx in only 3 days and in perfect condition For Free). Guess I'm not as picky as some. All I can say is the picture is super clear and crisp. Blacks are black and whites are white. Haven't attempted any picture adjustments yet. Why fix it if it aint broke? The 3D is pretty impressive with a 3D source and pretty neat when converting 2D to 3D(there is a noticable difference but it is still pretty cool# The sound appears to be good #my hearing is failing so I really can't comment other than to say it will get loud enough for even me to hear it and then some. To sum it up. I love it and am glad I took a chance on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMbone
NE North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good picture 3D nice but WARNING - NOT 120Hz!!!
1/3/2013

Customer review by LemmingSlayeR

3.0 stars 1/3/2013 by LemmingSlayeR
by LemmingSlayeR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My overall experience with this tv is lackluster at best. The picture is ok with the right adjusting, and the cinema 3d is cool for bluray movies. However, the set is NOT 120hz and has NO trumotion, as is advertised. I called LG and was given the runaround. They finally conceded to send out a technician this Friday, I eagerly wait to see how they are going to make this right. The trumotion was a bigger selling point for me than the 3d, so I am very dissapointed. I play a lot of video games and motion blur with this set is just as bad as any old 60hz LCD tv.

Was this review helpful? (25) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LemmingSlayeR
Largo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TV has great picture quality
1/4/2013

Customer review by Hoosier56

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Hoosier56
by Hoosier56

Pros: I have had this TV for about a month now. So far, so good, no problems. I am very pleased with the 2D picture quality. Tried the 3D on a 2D signal (conversion capability). So far I'm not all that impressed, but then I didn't buy the TV for the 3D capabilities. I also haven't installed the latest software update either, so that may make a difference. Cons: Except for a couple connections (1 HDMI, 1 USB) on the side, I don't like that all of the other ports face toward the back of the TV rather than downward. Since I have the TV mounted on the wall, this makes plugging cables in difficult, but not impossible (because my mounting bracket allows me to tilt the TV). Also, since the wall mount attachment threads on the TV are countersunk, I had to buy new longer bolts for attaching the TV to my mounting brackets.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoosier56
Plymouth, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
amazing 3d tv great price perfect picture easy set
1/12/2013

Customer review by pickyshopper2013

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by pickyshopper2013
by pickyshopper2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This tv was an excellent purchase the picture quality is amazing and paired with the lg bp620 3d blue ray player connected with an hdmi cable the 3d movies are so life like they actually pop out of the screen as if your sitting right in the middle of the action only downfall is you have to turn the volume up to at least 80 to hear it good during movies but regular tv works great nothing a sound bar couldn't fix though. Also a great match for the hd programming from my directv genie. I wove definitely recommend this tv as well as the lg bp 620 3d blue ray player they make a great pair and remote s work both devices without any messing around or programming just be sure to connect everything with a inn quality hdmi cable such as the ge one i used its rated for 3d so only perfect and being passive 3d instead of active is a plus because you do not need the expensive battery powered glasses it works just like the i max movies and the inches do come out of the screen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pickyshopper2013
indiana pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by JSTL39

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by JSTL39
by JSTL39
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Generally pleased with everything about this TV. Combined it with a 3D wi-fi Blu Ray player and thus get alll the benefits of a smart TV. My only complaint, which keeps me from ginving the TV 5 stars, is that the only audio output is by an optical audio cable. It would be nice to also have a traditional pair of rca audio outputs to connect to my older surround sound receiver.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JSTL39
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 560 total reviews
1-20 of 560 reviews