Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
30
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 77 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
3/25/2013

Customer review by deej702

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by deej702
by deej702

This bike was perfect for my 9 year old daughter... She tears things up so quickly so with the price it was PERFECT, and the value has been excellent because usually by now, i would be ready to by another but she has had it for over 3 months now and its still going strong.... I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BIKE TO PARENTS WITH HARD KIDS....

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deej702
las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter loves it!
3/30/2014

Customer review by davenvic

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by davenvic
by davenvic

It seems like a really nice bike for the price. Bought it for our 7-year old for her first non-training wheel bike. Skipped over the 18" bike figuring the 20" would give her a few years before she grows out of it. Thought it might be too big, but it's not. I actually still need to raise the seat up a little higher. Can't rate durability because she's only had it for a couple weeks, but it seems sturdy. Setup was relatively easy, but you'll want a bike pump for the tires - my air compressor nozzle just kept pushing the valve stem in - need to use a nozzle that clips on like on a bike pump. My daughter is a huge Monster High fan, so this was the perfect bike or her - it even has the MH design in the tread of the tires. Overall great buy.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
davenvic
Northern VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike, but was missing the bag
12/26/2012

Customer review by Jasmineb1

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Jasmineb1
by Jasmineb1

Great bike, but it was missing the bag... My husband picked it up and didn't know it was supposed to come with it. Aside from that the bike is decent for the price for sure, perfect fit for my 7 year old daughter.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jasmineb1
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Daughter loves it!!!
8/27/2013

Customer review by Spect8tor

4.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Spect8tor
by Spect8tor

Great value. Bought it as a bday gift for My 8 yr old and she absolutely loves it. Glad I went with the 20 inch wheel option, fits her size great and there's still room to grow. All she wants to do with her free time is ride her bike outside. Yes!! The neighborhood girls are all envious of her pretty Monster High bike.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spect8tor
Temecula CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice little bike great price
11/27/2013

Customer review by idahostudd

4.0 stars 11/27/2013 by idahostudd
by idahostudd

Given the fact this is for my grand daughter and she will out grow this bike in a couple of years the price and the quality are just fine. The rubber on the tires stink something tear able, but after some time I'm sure it will dissipate.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idahostudd
Lewiston Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
8/3/2014

Customer review by MImom3x

2.0 stars 8/3/2014 by MImom3x
by MImom3x

My 7 yr old daughter has been riding it on and off for a year now and I say on and off because of how many times the chain popped off. My husband is constantly fixing it and within minutes the chain is off again. We even took it to a bike shop. No success.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MImom3x
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great bike for my daughter
5/15/2014

Customer review by Tech5605

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by Tech5605
by Tech5605

My daughter really loves the bike, had to find training wheels for it, she is still learning to ride. The bike is performing well so far.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tech5605
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bike.
11/2/2013

Customer review by howerp20

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by howerp20
by howerp20

I bought this bike for my nine year old granddaughter. She loves it. It is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
howerp20
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Bike!
1/3/2014

Customer review by McSil

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by McSil
by McSil

Got it for my 7 year old daughter. It was a great purchase! it even has skulls as the tire marks!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McSil
Indio,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/27/2013

Customer review by beanbird

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by beanbird
by beanbird

We bought this bike for our 10 year old granddaughter, she loves it , its made well and goes like the wind lol, anything monster high i think she would love..so much better then blond barbies...not everyone is blond...the bike is made of good quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beanbird
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loved the bike
6/3/2014

Customer review by alexa9j

4.0 stars 6/3/2014 by alexa9j
by alexa9j

I had one disappointment, the bike came with two left petals. My husband had to go to a bike store and buy new petals because my daughter waited days for the bike to come and we weren't going to make her late longer by sending it back for the right petals. One disappointment but a huge one in our book

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alexa9j
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/24/2013

Customer review by Lamialynn

2.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Lamialynn
by Lamialynn

This is okay for the size but it's to bland for a little girls bike. Especially with this being a monster high bike, some color would be appreciated. Needless to say this was immediately returned to the closest store because my daughter and I didn't like the bland paint/sticker job.

Was this review helpful? (7) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lamialynn
MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Birthday present for an 8year old Granddaughter
7/2/2014

Customer review by Streek

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Streek
by Streek

She's in a military family in Florida, I'm in NJ. Easy and cost effective giving by letting Walmart ship it direct to her. Her mother assembled the bike in about 30 minutes. Some work involved so not "turnkey". But good price as shipping was free and delivered in well under a week. As for durability (no rating), I bought the inexpensive 2 year warranty for this bike, and if it lasts that long, it would have served its purpose well. Granddaughter loves it and appreciates the simplicity of being single speed. She loves the Monster High line of stuff, and has a helmet to match! Happy girl. Great gift.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Streek
Columbus, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
4/30/2013

Customer review by mdddd

4.0 stars 4/30/2013 by mdddd
by mdddd

the tires on this bike smell very strongly of camphor or some type of chemical.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdddd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bike
4/21/2014

Customer review by asiulka

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by asiulka
by asiulka

The bike is very cute & was easy to put together. My daughter loves this bike and she is 7. Shipped in 4 days-great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asiulka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 7 year old loves it
6/5/2014

Customer review by camelotak

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by camelotak
by camelotak

The details in this bike are amazing, down to the skulls in the tread of the tires. This bike is the joy and love of her life right now....so glad we got this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camelotak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/12/2013

Customer review by pammax3

5.0 stars 5/12/2013 by pammax3
by pammax3

I bought this bike for my 8 year old granddaughter and she loves it! It is sturdy and stylish. Even the tires have little monster high skulls on the tread. Our only complaint is the seat wont always stay locked where you put it. Great bike at a good price. Shipped fast too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pammax3
Beecher,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Girls Monster High Bike
1/2/2014

Customer review by gevavery

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by gevavery
by gevavery

Purchased as a Christmas gift for my grand daughter - she absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gevavery
Springfield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my grandaughter loves it
9/28/2014

Customer review by steven1949

5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by steven1949
by steven1949

i ordered it online and shipping to my house was very reasonable and on time as promised

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steven1949
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Made daughter happy
12/4/2013

Customer review by Dad42

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Dad42
by Dad42

Was easy to put together, only a little adjustment of brake cables needed. My daughter loves the bike. Have not had it long enough to rate durability. One minor (IMO) thing, the chain cover rubbed the chain and made noise, so I took it off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dad42
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews