Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 130 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

130 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

130 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
56
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 stars
4
1-20 of 128 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews
Yummy, Guilt-Free Snack!
1/11/2013

Customer review by crystal6264

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by crystal6264
by crystal6264

I received a sample of these and wasn't sure what to expect, since I'd only had bars and shakes from Slim-Fast. As I was opening the box, my son asked what they were. I immediately told him he probably wouldn't like them. He persisted in asking to try some. I opened the package and practically had to fight him to get any. Turns out they're a great flavorful snack the whole family can enjoy! They're definitely a staple on the list of snack items now.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crystal6264
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These do the trick!
1/11/2013

Customer review by TheMegn

4.0 stars 1/11/2013 by TheMegn
by TheMegn

I enjoyed these. I like the taste of the nacho cheese. I thought there was a good amount of crackers in the bag for 100 calories and my snacking urge was satisfied. I think they were too crunchy, but I wonder if that was on purpose because it makes you slow down how fast you're eating!! I probably wouldn't buy these unless they went on sale, but I do think they're a smart snack choice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMegn
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/3/2013

Customer review by GAGirl523

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by GAGirl523
by GAGirl523

I received this product to try for free. However this review is 100% my opinion. When I tried the 100-calorie Nacho Cheese Snack Bites I was expecting the package to only have a few in it, and for them to be bland and flavorless. I was completely wrong. The packet was almost full. I felt like I got a deal for only 100 calories. And the nacho cheese flavor was really good too. Tasted like doritos. And had a really good satisfying crunch. I really enjoyed the Slim Fast Snack Bites and I think they are great for portion control.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAGirl523
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Satisfying, Crunchy, Cheesy Goodness
1/14/2013

Customer review by Juligan

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Juligan
by Juligan

Today I tried Slim-fast nacho cheese snack bites. The 0.84 ounce package (about ½ cup) is only 100 calories with 3 grams of fiber, 1 gram of protein and 3.5 grams of fat. When I first opened the package I was hit with a waft of nacho cheesy goodness which left me anxious to pop one in my mouth. I was surprised to see that the snacks were little puffed triangles and not flat crackers, which I expected. My first bite was a surprise too, I didn’t expect the snack walls to be as thick as they were, I thought they would be mostly air, but they were not. Each little puff had a big crunch and wonderful corn chip texture and flavor. They were coated with just the right amount of nacho cheese flavor, very cheesy and just a touch of spice. I fully expected this to be a four bite snack that would leave me searching for something else to eat. I am happy to say that that was not the case. The puffs were large enough that I only popped one at a time into my mouth so it took me a while to finish the snack. This also prolonged my enjoyment of the snack since I chewed each one slowly and savored the corny, cheesy flavor crunch after crunch. This snack left me satisfied and feeling like I’d had something I shouldn’t have. I would recommend these to anyone who wanted a healthy, satisfying, cheesy, crunchy snack.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juligan
Plymouth, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great taste and Easy to take along!
1/7/2013

Customer review by Cyntune

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Cyntune
by Cyntune

I really like the nacho cheese snack bites, they taste great and are the perfect amount of snacks inside the bag. This is great when you are on the go and need something to eat that is not junk food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cyntune
Holland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/7/2013

Customer review by LovestoReadGeorgia

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by LovestoReadGeorgia
by LovestoReadGeorgia

I received a sample of these snacks, and wow. I have not been so overjoyed with a new low calorie snack in a long time! I was expecting more of a few flat cardboard crackers with a little bit of sprinkled cheese on top. What I got was little crunchy puffed triangles infused with a nacho cheese flavor! They really are very good. It satisfied my craving for something savory and crunchy and it was the perfect amount in each bag. This is definitely making it to the weekly shopping list!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovestoReadGeorgia
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Yuck!
1/5/2013

Customer review by mommyo2az

1.0 stars 1/5/2013 by mommyo2az
by mommyo2az

I received a free sample pack of these to try. I had high hopes for Slim Fast Snack Bites. It had been a while since I had tried any slim-fast product, and I was happy to see that they were making snacks. I am always looking for a good, somewhat healthy low calorie snacks. I love snacking on Goldfish crackers or Cheez its, so I thought that the Nacho cheese snack bites would be perfect for me. I opened the package, popped a few in my mouth and YUCK! These thing are vile! They don't taste like nacho cheese anything. They have some sort of artificial cheese flavor with a horrible after taste! I had to drink a few glasses of water and brush my teeth to get the taste out of my mouth! I was sadly disappointed. I guess these are a zero calorie snack because I won't eat them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyo2az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly Surprised with taste and texture
1/11/2013

Customer review by LeSouris

4.0 stars 1/11/2013 by LeSouris
by LeSouris

I have to admit that when I first took these crackers out of the package I thought they would be your typical 100-calorie snack: devoid of flavor and leaving me wanting to eat something else. I was pleasantly surprised! There is plenty of flavor packed into these Nacho Cheese Slim-Fast snack bites. In fact, these remind me very much of a favorite indulgence of mine (cheesey bugle snacks). In addition, there is quite a bit of crunch and texture to these crackers - I felt like I actually got to eat something instead of "puffed wheat air" like so many other diet snacks. I would have given this product 5 stars except for the artificial ingredients and the strange after taste that the crackers leave.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeSouris
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/22/2013

Customer review by Bach89

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Bach89
by Bach89

I received a free sample of this product and was eager to try it. The bag appeared small when I first looked at it but it had a lot of nacho bites in it. I really loved the flavor! They had a great nacho cheese flavor that was not too overpowering and a great crunch. Overall it is a snack that leaves you satisfied without the guilt! I will be purchasing these in the future!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bach89
New Carlisle, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Surprising Good
12/31/2012

Customer review by Vkrw

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Vkrw
by Vkrw

I had these pegged as a typical 100 calorie snack, but I was wrong. They had more flavor then I expected. The Nacho Cheese flavor is a favorite. The price isn't bad- cheaper then getting snacks from a vending machine and comparable to the price of other single serving snacks. I would definitely recommend these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vkrw
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really great tasting snacks
1/11/2013

Customer review by silverseashells

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by silverseashells
by silverseashells

I recieved a free sample of this product, and I am so glad I tried them! I was expecting the same old boring 100 calorie snack bag, but these little nuggets were outstanding. They were crunchy, nacho cheesy, and statisfying. I'm impressed with Slim Fast and these snacks, and can't wait to try other flavors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silverseashells
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These are Amazing and Convenient
1/23/2013

Customer review by hmbrown83

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by hmbrown83
by hmbrown83

I recived a FREE sample of this product. The opinions below are 100% my own. I have to say I really was impressed with these chips. Not only are they cheesy and full of yummy healthy goodness, but because you can grab it and go you are more likely to eat it instead of that candy bar at work. I will say this though. I'm a bigger girl who has a job where I'm walking around all day (retail) If your in a similar situation I would recommend also grabbing a protein with this snack. I love to have nuts or some jerky with mine! My friend who is an office worker was really happy with the size and it filled her up until it was time for dinner. I would recommend this to anyone who is trying to lose weight. I really would recommend it to people who busy and need something fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hmbrown83
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tasty little snacks to take with you.
1/11/2013

Customer review by Tracelemnts

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Tracelemnts
by Tracelemnts

I received free samples of the Slim-Fast Snack Bites (Nacho Cheese) from BzzAgent.com to review. The Slim-Fast Snack Bites 100 calorie bags fit right into my snacking routine. I travel a lot so throwing one of these into my purse or day bag worked out great. I really enjoyed the Nacho Cheese flavor. I did not find it spicy at all, but I love really spicy foods. The Slim-Fast Snack Bites provided me with a tasty cheesy snack, without gorging on a huge portion mindlessly. Having the 100 calorie snack portion kept me on track with my diet. I could easily eat a ton if it was out of a regular sized box or bag. A bonus perk that I noticed was that they did not smash up easily in my purse, like some other snacks do. The puffed triangle shape and texture of the snacks was also satisfying. If they were a flat chip like texture, I would down the bag in seconds. All in all, these are great portion controlled snacks for home or away from home crunchy-cheesy snack urges.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tracelemnts
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/3/2013

Customer review by MiyaOpinion123

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by MiyaOpinion123
by MiyaOpinion123

I received this product as a free sample and decided to have the nacho cheese crisps with my lunch. I was pleasantly surprised with the taste, texture, size, calories, EVERYTHING! These crackers may be the best cheesy lunch addition ever. I have tried Cheese-Its, Doritos, etc. and never have I been so happy! The taste is great and actually has a REAL cheese taste, also they are thick and really crunchy which is nice. I would definitely recommend trying this as a great snack option without big calories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiyaOpinion123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A great addition
1/14/2013

Customer review by mattbzz

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by mattbzz
by mattbzz

I lost about 30 pounds 18 months ago and I have kept it off. Yea! I lost the weight with the help of Weight Watchers. I strongly believe that there are many ways to lose weight, a person just has to find the way that works for them. Weight watchers works for me. However, I was pleasantly surprised with the 100 calorie slim fast snacks. I have used them as a tasty addition to my lunch. They have just the right portion and a great taste. Their crispy texture is just what I need during lunch. The slim fast cheese snacks are the perfect substitute for the potato chip craving that I sometimes get. I got this product free from Bzz agent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mattbzz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Very Satisfying Snacks!!!
1/13/2013

Customer review by PammySch

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by PammySch
by PammySch

I tried these Slim Fast Snack Bites in the Nacho Cheese flavor as part of a Bzz Campaign for BzzAgent (got the samples free). I am a snacker and that tends to ruin my diet! When I get the craving to snack, I just grab one of these little bags. I find that while these do not tend to fill you up, they do satisfy the desire for crunch and flavor. I really like these!! Suprisingly tasty and satisfying. I will repurchase for sure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PammySch
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Delicious and filling
1/3/2013

Customer review by jwolf79

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by jwolf79
by jwolf79

I just got these today in my bzzagent kit (for free!) to try and give my honest review. I really hate "diet" food and I really want to "diet" but there is a bit of a problem between the two. Until today. When I think of Slimfast, I think of chalky shakes and salads, so I was not enthusiastic about how these "Nacho Bites" might taste. I thought they'd be flaky, like Cheez-its, with zero flavor. I've never been so happy to be wrong. Nacho bites are 100 calorie packs full of zesty, spicy flavor. They are a solid, puffed cheese snack that have enough substance to make eating them take a while, whereas with 100 calorie Cheez-its I can shake the whole bag into my mouth at once. These are a must eat them one at a time snack that I truly enjoyed. My son has asked me to buy more of them. Let me repeat that: The 11-year-old has asked me to buy slim fast snacks to put in his school lunch. I'm going to, but I might have a hard time sharing them. I want them for my purse...my desk...my dresser...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwolf79
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2013

Customer review by GrayWale

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by GrayWale
by GrayWale

These are a great snack option for 100 calories. The taste is great, most low calorie snacks (in my mind) have no flavor. They are crunchy little triangles with a burst of cheezy goodness. They have the right amount in the little pack and I would buy these again. My kids tried them and they also like the crunch and flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrayWale
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Addicting!
1/4/2013

Customer review by PoohGirl1994

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by PoohGirl1994
by PoohGirl1994

I was skeptical about this snack because "diet" foods usually don't taste that great. But I was really impressed with these. The nacho cheese flavor was strong and tasty and the crunch of the snack bites was really satisfying. These would make a great snack to stash in my purse or in the car and they are a nice alternative to potato chips.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoohGirl1994
Hillsboro, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent snack
1/13/2013

Customer review by jbvw

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by jbvw
by jbvw

The Slim Fast Nacho bites are an excellent low calorie snack. They are crunchy and cheesy and do not taste like a food that would be good for your diet. When I opened the pack I thought there would only be a few bites in the package, but it was full! Many more than you would expect. The perfect size to stash in your purse to have for an afternoon snack. I hope Slim Fast comes out with some additional flavors. I would try them for sure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbvw
Newnan, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews