Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/12/2013

Customer review by Seapea26

5.0 stars by Seapea26

VERY NICE AND WORTH EVERY DOLLAR AND ONLY 26.00 A BARGIN...

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Seapea26
Onalaska, Wisc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/25/2013

Customer review by Dinerbee

5.0 stars by Dinerbee

I got this to make Kambocha tea in and it works like a charm. It holds a large amount at a time, and has a big surface area . I like it because I can draw off a good amount without having to pick it up and pour, I just pour more tea in when making a new batch. It's perfect for this but don't forget to tighten the spigot or it will drip.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dinerbee
Parma. Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Dispenser
5/24/2013

Customer review by BillyBob74

5.0 stars by BillyBob74

The dispenser arrived as promised. I have used it 3-4 times at family functions and everyone loves the appearance and the simple function. I recommend this Beehive Beverage Dispenser.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BillyBob74
Conroe, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So IMPRESSED with this Beverage Dispenser
6/20/2013

Customer review by ladyjay91

5.0 stars by ladyjay91

I am so happy to have read these reviews and purchased this beverage dispenser. It's a 2.5 gallon capacity. It doesn't leak and there were no parts to put together. I made 1/2 n 1/2 (tea n lemondae) and sliced oranges to put inside for color. The glass thick enough to be durable and thin enough to see my orange slices.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ladyjay91
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I was looking for
8/20/2013

Customer review by FiveInCinci

5.0 stars by FiveInCinci

We love having other families over for casual cookouts and pizza parties. I bought 2 of these -- one for chilled water and one for lemonade or a fruit juice drink. (Could also mix an adult cocktail in it as well!) Over time, these will pay for themselves because I no longer buy juice boxes or bottled water for guests. It's easy to replenish with ice and more beverage with the top lids, too. They look just as nice without the stand. When I put them outside for the kids, I use them without the stand and they are that much sturdier for little hands who pour their own drinks. Add plastic cups and a sharpie for people to write their names on their cups, and you have an efficient (and nice-looking) way to serve beverages.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FiveInCinci
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Drink Dispenser!!
7/22/2013

Customer review by syndeysgram

4.0 stars by syndeysgram

I bought this dispenser for a baby shower and I could not be more pleased with it's appearance and its functionality! The only problem I had with it was there was a LOT of punch left at the bottom of the dispenser and we were unable to get it out without tipping over the entire thing! Possibly needs a thicker glass bottom so that so much liquid isn't wasted. Other than that, I HIGHLY recommend this!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
syndeysgram
billings, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent for parties.
1/5/2014

Customer review by MomToAlexander

4.0 stars by MomToAlexander

I needed something to hold punch for my Christmas party and didn't really want to go with a punch bowl and have to use to ladle. So I picked this up at Wal-Mart as soon as I saw it. As I was pouring in the juice, some of it did start to seep out the top of the nozzle but it didn't even drip. Just a small amount that I dabbed with some paper towel and after that it worked wonderfully. I'm not sure if I filled it too high or what but I did have it at the very top once I finished putting the ingredients in. Even received compliments on how beautiful it was. I love how it looks like a beehive and can't wait to use it this summer for lemonade.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomToAlexander
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Looks beautiful and is very functional
8/18/2013

Customer review by sweethollow

5.0 stars by sweethollow

I don't know how I have done without one of these beverage dispensers for so long. It makes entertaining so much easier, as guests can simply help themselves to beverages. These look beautiful on the table and I like that they are raised and do not have to hang off the edge of the table. The cup can be placed directly beneath the spigot. And Walmart had the best price of any competitor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sweethollow
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
9/17/2013

Customer review by chester89

5.0 stars by chester89

This is the best thing ever. Other dispensers are plastic and get etched when you put lemons in them. This works and looks marvelous. It was a better price on line than when I saw it in the store. I have now bought six. They are great wedding and birthday gifts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chester89
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
1/28/2014

Customer review by Est1981

4.0 stars by Est1981

My husband just picked this up yesterday! I can't wait to use it this weekend for Super Bowl party I'm having. It a lot bigger than what I thought, which is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Est1981
Groton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unsafe and deteriorates with normal use over time
7/20/2014

Customer review by LBonneau

1.0 stars by LBonneau

The tap on the front of this dispenser is made out of a cheap plastic, covered in an even cheaper metallic paint. After about 2 months of use with only water in it, the paint has started to come off and now gets in all of the water dispensed from it. I can no longer use this product. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LBonneau
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/21/2013

Customer review by Daysibella

5.0 stars by Daysibella

It was a hit at my party. Everyone loved them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Daysibella
La Quinta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/25/2013

Customer review by whose

5.0 stars by whose

Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
whose
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.