Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-10 of 10 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very disappointed
11/28/2012

Customer review by blaisesmom

1.0 stars 11/28/2012 by blaisesmom
by blaisesmom

I bought the 1.32gal glass beverage dispenser specifically for Thanksgiving dinner. I washed it in cold water as instructed, and then filled it with a (room temperature) drink. I had assembled the nozzle, also as instructed. The drink leaked all over the counter, and I soon noticed a large crack in the glass. I'm not sure if the leak was from the nozzle or the crack, but I know that I had been extra careful when handling the piece. It is unusable, and I am very disappointed in the product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blaisesmom
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Don't waste your time or money
5/15/2013

Customer review by JSBARTZ1

1.0 stars 5/15/2013 by JSBARTZ1
by JSBARTZ1

Bought one of these only to bring it home and find it cracked right out of the box. The glass on the corners is very thin. Took it back and bought another. Small stream of liquid leaked around area where Spigot connects the jar, no matter how many times I adjusted it. Upon washing it to return this 2nd defective item to the store, I LIGHTLY bumped against the sink and it cracked in the EXACT same spot as the one I had previously returned to the store. EXTREMELY DISSAPOINTED!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSBARTZ1
SHEBOYGAN,WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
2/10/2014

Customer review by dontwanttogiveone

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by dontwanttogiveone
by dontwanttogiveone

I bought 3 of these for a wedding shower. I liked the size - we could have a variety of drinks without filling a large dispenser and wasting half of it. They worked wonderfully, and were a big success. I've loaned them out since then and they continue to be a great product. I wish they had a base...right now I'm looking for small square cake pedestal plates for them. I know it will make them much more attractive and useful. All in all, I like them and will use them many more times.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dontwanttogiveone
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/21/2013

Customer review by TammeEL

1.0 stars 1/21/2013 by TammeEL
by TammeEL

I received this as a christmas gift and I washed it first to clean it since it was in the box and dusty. To my surprise, I saw a stream of watter jetting from the lower right hand corner of the dispenser. There was a small pinhole naked to the eye but the water steadily streamed from the opening. Beautiful in appearance- I give it a 10 but in terms of quality 0. Don't waste your $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TammeEL
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great dispenser for the price!
4/22/2013

Customer review by Duxfan

4.0 stars 4/22/2013 by Duxfan
by Duxfan

I was skeptical about this product before buying, but bought two for a baby shower.... worked great! No leaking, no mess like in other reviews. Only negative is that the flow of the drink could be a stronger.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Duxfan
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love love love this!
1/28/2013

Customer review by BlondeBee

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by BlondeBee
by BlondeBee

For under $10 this is a SUPER value! I cut up pineapple, added vodka, let it sit for a day and then served it up for a party! Instant pineapple martinis! Everyone loved it! I just bought a bunch more for hostess and house warming gifts! Saw reviews of some broken upon receipt. Mine was perfectly fine and has never leaked. I guess it depends on how its packaged. Buyer beware from other reviews....test with water in sink for leakage and return if necessary.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlondeBee
Seymour, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/4/2012

Customer review by miamc

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by miamc
by miamc

Very attractive. Contributes greatly to ambiance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miamc
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked well
3/12/2014

Customer review by Jones0000

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by Jones0000
by Jones0000

Buying another for a friends birthday

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jones0000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for parties
1/28/2014

Customer review by ErickaB

4.0 stars 1/28/2014 by ErickaB
by ErickaB

I used this for a baby shower I purchased two and it was easy to put together and worked well for my event.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ErickaB
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice but leaks
10/23/2013

Customer review by LxOxVxE

4.0 stars 10/23/2013 by LxOxVxE
by LxOxVxE

The dispenser is nice but the spout has a slow leak.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LxOxVxE
HOUSTON, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.