Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 1.9 out of 5

2.0 stars

11 reviews | 1.9 out of 5

5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
18%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A waste of money, can't put any pressure on it
6/7/2013

Customer review by Free2BeUandMe

1.0 stars by Free2BeUandMe

This product would be okay if you could press it to your feet but it stops spinning with the least bit of pressure. I was hopeful for something that would make it easy to do home pedicures, but I will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Free2BeUandMe
IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not exactly what I was hoping for...
1/8/2014

Customer review by ShoppingAddict28

2.0 stars by ShoppingAddict28

I really wish I would have read the reviews of this product BEFORE I purchased it. When this arrived in the mail, I was immediately disappointed. For some reason, I thought the product was going to be much bigger. The attachment discs are a little bigger than the size of a quarter, which isn't enough surface to do much with even if the product did work as intended. As soon as you apply pressure, the product literally stops working. Not really worth the money. I have read that one woman suggested using the bristle attachment disc as a "face scrubber." However, I DO NOT recommend doing so. The bristles on the brush are far too stiff to try to use on sensitive skin such as your face. The buffing discs do work well as an acrylic nail file.... that's about the only use I've gotten out of it. Now it just sits on my vanity wasting space, unfortunately. The pumice stone and pedicure brush do work well... but had I known I would be paying ten dollars for a pumice stone, I would have just purchased an individual stone on it's own for a dollar.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShoppingAddict28
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dr. Schools pedicure set
11/24/2013

Customer review by Zora561

1.0 stars by Zora561

Not worthy to buy. The speed is to too slow. Didn't file anything off!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Zora561
Would recommend to a friend? No
Run don't walk AWAY
12/31/2013

Customer review by stardesertnight

1.0 stars by stardesertnight

Horrid to say the least! This is the most useless, powerless item I have ever been given. With any little bit of pressure the machine stops. So I contacted Dr. Scholl's which they responded box it up and send it to us and we will refund you the purchase price. Now wait for the $9.84 you want me to package it back up, go to the post office, wait in line and pay the postage? Very sad company to say the very least. Do not waste your money, nor time.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stardesertnight
Jal, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No power
5/11/2014

Customer review by DIYmanipedi

1.0 stars by DIYmanipedi

This seems great to get and have a spa night with your girls at home. Then you open it and put in the batteries and set it all up to be totally bummed that the product bites royaly! My girls were very disappointed and had to do spa night by hand (not so fun). So DONT buy this ever.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DIYmanipedi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Use hands instead
11/7/2014

Customer review by calico27006

1.0 stars by calico27006

I did not like this product. The least little pressure it cuts off. Might as well use my hands. Was very disappointing. My feet feel worse.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
calico27006
Would recommend to a friend? No
Its not for feet
2/8/2015

Customer review by firely2015

4.0 stars by firely2015

It may be a good product in some cases but the foot file is soft bot for hard skin on your feet .it diesb't work that well

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
firely2015
Would recommend to a friend? No
Temporary fix
2/19/2015

Customer review by 1027bjl

4.0 stars by 1027bjl

I purchased this item for my sisters for valentine day. I received it for christmas and love it. This item helps with your in between trips to the spa.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1027bjl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the price.
1/5/2013

Customer review by aaaabbbbcccc

4.0 stars by aaaabbbbcccc

Ordered at 9:00 am and rec!d text it was waiting for me to pickup 2 hours later. The timing was Friday before Christmas. Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (2) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aaaabbbbcccc
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cheap
3/3/2014

Customer review by Monica2099

1.0 stars by Monica2099

You get what you pay for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Monica2099
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No good! Really!
5/5/2015

Customer review by pdgoodme

1.0 stars by pdgoodme

Even with the freshest of batteries, this so-called tool is useless. As soon as I touch my foot, the revolutions stop! Please, do yourself a favor, do not buy it. Waste of money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pdgoodme
Would recommend to a friend? No