Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sd card
7/10/2016

Customer review by Dorrie

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Dorrie
by Dorrie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great item. Exactly what you would expect from an sd card. It was also inexpensive, which is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dorrie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality memory card
1/10/2013

Customer review by MichiganCountryMomma

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by MichiganCountryMomma
by MichiganCountryMomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this card to use in the Kodak Easy Share camera I bought. The good thing about this memory card is that it is weather resistant so you don't have to worry about letting it get cold or hot. I even got it soaking wet and when it dried off it still worked great. I would definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MichiganCountryMomma
Brooklyn, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A nice and cheaper alternative.
7/24/2013

Customer review by Sudhirmachon

4.0 stars 7/24/2013 by Sudhirmachon
by Sudhirmachon
Walmart associate

A nice and cheaper alternative. This is much faster and has a good price. i got it for my DSLR to capture more pics & videos. It works Speed while copying pics to another device. Felt Worth for the Amount Paid. Refer Others to Buy this product for fast data transfer, reliable & low price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sudhirmachon
Foster City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Works great
1/4/2015

Customer review by yoyohead1954

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by yoyohead1954
by yoyohead1954

in my Nikon D3200 very fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yoyohead1954
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great chip, low price
11/15/2014

Customer review by RealBuckMaxim

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by RealBuckMaxim
by RealBuckMaxim

I have several of these. I take many pictures when on vacation. The Elite is in the camera for video as I find it not jerky when viewing. But most of the time I forget that I wanted to take some videos of the places I've seen because my previous 4 cameras didn't have the capability. So it never crosses my mind until I return home! I have no way to measure the posted speeds but I do notice the video is smoother than the lower speed chips. The only negative for me is they no longer come in a plastic protective case. Like all electronic devices you need to protect the connector leads. You can buy a case to slide several chips in but I don't believe these will protect from oxidation over time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RealBuckMaxim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does what is expected of it.
9/24/2013

Customer review by ANewPasture

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by ANewPasture
by ANewPasture
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this card for use in my Panasonic HD camcorder. Had previously purchased this same brand card for another HD camcorder and have no complaints with either card. They perform as they are expected to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANewPasture
Exeter,NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great Sd card
6/20/2013

Customer review by livingnloving

4.0 stars 6/20/2013 by livingnloving
by livingnloving
Walmart associate

I used it with my Canon T1i DSLR and the speed was good. I don't have a way to test the exact speed of memory write and confirm that what it says (50 MBps) is true, but it works pretty good so I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livingnloving
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Good, though speed on the low end with my tests
5/24/2013

Customer review by camtekkie

4.0 stars 5/24/2013 by camtekkie
by camtekkie
Walmart associate

I tested this to copy my raw picture files from my camera. I got around 36 MB/s, not 50 as advertised on the card. For SD cards though, it's about right with the other cards I have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
camtekkie
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Good Value
8/11/2014

Customer review by PortablePower

4.0 stars 8/11/2014 by PortablePower
by PortablePower
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was able to record 1080 video as well as burst photos using this card in my Sony camera without issue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PortablePower
Queensbury,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality memory card
4/19/2013

Customer review by SMDAR

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by SMDAR
by SMDAR
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom

Excited with the read & write speed. Using it in my cannon and could notice difference when compared with my other card.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMDAR
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom