Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cheap but has bass
12/4/2012

Customer review by cserpas

3.0 stars 12/4/2012 by cserpas
by cserpas

Okay yeah they are $4.00 and when they are that cheap they don't really reach it's expectations. These earbuds really are useful and cheap. My headphones broke that I got on sale at the mall costed me $2O and i needed headphones or earbuds quick but then i went to walmart and i found these in the electronic area and first thing that came to my mind was that it was cheap. Aslong if the price is cheap then i will buy them. I really needed to use something to listen to music so i bought these and they really are good. It has bass not low quality but meduim quality. You can hear it reall good and your ears start to vibrate or for some of you, you feel your earwax vibrating.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cserpas
Stafford, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great bass for a small set of inexpensive earbuds.
1/1/2013

Customer review by CarryonDon

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by CarryonDon
by CarryonDon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am always on the lookout for a great deal and these fit the bill. I was looking for another set of headphones from Walmart online and these popped up in the suggestions. They work fine and stay in my ears when I am outside moving around. They also come with 3 extra sets of "cups", so you are sure to get the right fit.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarryonDon
Dorchester, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great headphones for the price
1/18/2013

Customer review by frums143

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by frums143
by frums143

i was looking for replacement headphones for work. always used skullys so when i seen these pair of earbuds for 5 bucks i thought why not ? well let me tell you that the sound is excellent for me, crisp sound and deep bass. was extremely surprised by sound. they lasted like two months but that is with continual 10 hours a day use of plugging and unplugging. but for the price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frums143
victorville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/10/2013

Customer review by Landmine2145

4.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Landmine2145
by Landmine2145
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Indeed a good product, these headphones are extremely noise cancelling, I can't hear anything while they are in

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Landmine2145
Idaho Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do not buy this
12/22/2012

Customer review by Noonieb12

1.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Noonieb12
by Noonieb12

The headphones broke as soon as I plugged them into my ipad. I could only hear out of the right side. The left side kept going on and off. I know it was only $4 I wasn't expecting it to be great but I at least wanted them to work untill I could get to best buy and get some better ones. This is a WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Noonieb12
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
mach speed metal head earbuds
1/16/2013

Customer review by grandme3

3.0 stars 1/16/2013 by grandme3
by grandme3

BOUGHT IT FOR MY GRANDSON AND HE DIDNT LIKE THEM SAID THEY HURT HIS EAR

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandme3
section
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day