Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Save your money...
11/15/2012

Customer review by adamcolor

1.0 stars by adamcolor

The mask case is poorly designed. You have to stack the 4 discs (2 blu ray + DVD + bonus DVD) onto one spindle, so scratches are bound to occur. Getting the discs out of the case requires some effort and will probably lead to scratches after multiple efforts.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
adamcolor
san diego ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Tons of stuff for the price of the item.
11/19/2012

Customer review by Deciles

5.0 stars by Deciles

This blu-ray combo pack comes with a lot of extras that will keep you onyour seat for a couple of hours after the movie ends....that is if you have a 3 year old seating by your side wanting more spidey. The included DVD is great for the portable player we carry on the road. I am not so sure about the UV streaming...I am more of a downloading and managing. My owndigital copies...but well let's see how it goes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Deciles
Brownsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
5/21/2014

Customer review by middlj

5.0 stars by middlj

Spiderman case is a bit flimsy, but it really does the job. Great price for quite a few disks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
middlj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
5/14/2014

Customer review by Tony26aaa

5.0 stars by Tony26aaa

The product as a whole is fantastic! Although the Spidey head case is a bit weak, leaves little to be desired... But the picture and sound quality is fantastic, you can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tony26aaa
Waukegan, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Overall it's good
11/24/2012

Customer review by cwh47

5.0 stars by cwh47

The Amazing Spider-Man is the movie version of Marvel's flagship hero that we've waited for. Andrew Garfield is the brilliant outsider who can change the world--but he's caught in a web of conspiracy involving his parents, Richard and Mary. The mystery, and the threat of The Lizard keep this flick going. The Blu-Ray is full of extra goodies, deleted scenes, sfx explanations and a how-to on rebooting a movie franchise. Yha mask DVD case only holds one DVD and comes withthe bonus DVD 'Enter The Lizard' and didn't really enhance the set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cwh47
St Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sweet deal!
9/6/2014

Customer review by Supersox

5.0 stars by Supersox

This is perfect for my collection.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Supersox
Loganville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
12/10/2012

Customer review by Revcom

5.0 stars by Revcom

Got it very Fast!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Revcom
Revcom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
In time for Christmas delivery
1/6/2013

Customer review by lifespirit

5.0 stars by lifespirit

My daughter loves Spiderman...and I wanted her to have a collector case of this for Christmas for her. She loved it. It was a great movie too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lifespirit
LV, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok movie, ok case
11/26/2012

Customer review by FaerieTxn

4.0 stars by FaerieTxn

I watched this movie for the first time and I was bored through the whole thing. I just sort of felt like I'd already read the story or seen the movie ... oh wait, I have! Haha! My kids loved it, my husband loved it but my teen and I just didn't get the need for a second movie - it was similar enough to not warrant a new movie and yet different enough that it makes you wonder why they changed it all up. Some of the things in the new movie seemed to be more "believable" but it was all just pointless in my opinion. It's too bad because I do love a good comic movie!! As far as the case goes, I wouldn't buy it again if I'd seen it in stores. It doesn't light up or do anything and it's just another thing that my kids will forget to put up if we store a movie in it so I may hang it on the wall.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FaerieTxn
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great movie
11/22/2012

Customer review by rrios352

5.0 stars by rrios352

Nice case and great movie to watch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rrios352
ocala, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Christmas gift
1/2/2013

Customer review by Dragonslayer75

5.0 stars by Dragonslayer75

Great Christmas gift for my son. His eyes lit up like a Christmas tree when he opened his gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dragonslayer75
Marion, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spider Man
11/21/2014

Customer review by 68sexylady

5.0 stars by 68sexylady

Great movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
68sexylady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what i thought it was.
9/15/2014

Customer review by Jamino

3.0 stars by Jamino

When I saw it and ordered it I guess I just assumed it was a kids Spiderman mask and that's one of the reasons I ordered this one. It turned out to be a CD case. Kind of upsetting for my son but still a good movie and got a great price when I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jamino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.