Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-13 of 13 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Disappointed :(
7/12/2013

Customer review by RIP082712

1.0 stars 7/12/2013 by RIP082712
by RIP082712

I ordered these boots for my job working in a factory. I love the design of the boot and also they way they fit and felt while i walked was excellent but the tag said the boots were going to keep my feet protected and dry i went home everyday with soaking wet feet also the top of the boot wore out and formed holes in them after just 2 weeks of wearing them. Defiantly would not purchase nor recommend these to any of my friends or family, very disappointed!!!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RIP082712
Brewerton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful boots.
12/6/2012

Customer review by sookiewannabe

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by sookiewannabe
by sookiewannabe

I ordered these boots for my daughter. She asked for a brand we couldn't afford. I found these on the Walmart website for much less money. They were delivered in a just a few days. They were a perfect fit...and she loves them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sookiewannabe
Lynchburg, VA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Them!
2/13/2013

Customer review by SmokeyK

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by SmokeyK
by SmokeyK

I was looking for a pair of boots just to wear with jeans. At the time when I ordered these, I did not realize they were steal toed. But that's okay. They're comfortable and kind of cute. Not something I would wear in freezing weather but to go from the car to the store or whatever, they're fine and I just wear a pair of warm socks. Overall, I'm pleased, especially for the great price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmokeyK
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good
1/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

They crack really quick. They already have a rip on the tongue.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2012

Customer review by bjcook58

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by bjcook58
by bjcook58

wooo wooo love my boots...................

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjcook58
blairsville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
1/18/2013

Customer review by maxmixx12

4.0 stars 1/18/2013 by maxmixx12
by maxmixx12

For the price the quality and expectation is very good.I would recomend this to any woman that is looking for a good strong shoes.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxmixx12
Dominica, Caribbean West Indies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/9/2012

Customer review by sierrazh

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by sierrazh
by sierrazh

my boyfriend has been insisting on buying me work boots because i cant retain body heat well and my feet are always freezing. they're comfortable and fit perfectly on me. lucky i got em, 'cause now my feet can survive this winter!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sierrazh
Porter Corners, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It was a nice product. price can't be beaten.
12/8/2012

Customer review by saudatu

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by saudatu
by saudatu

I love the product but it was too big. I returned it to the Walmart store at Highway 121. I tried to reoder onlinebut unfortunately, it was out of stock.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saudatu
Euless, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by newarkbear

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by newarkbear
by newarkbear

Should get me through several Vermont winters.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newarkbear
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Returned to store
11/29/2012

Customer review by Sunshine42578

1.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Sunshine42578
by Sunshine42578

These boots ran about a size and a half too big! They were super heavy and the insole was hard as a rock!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunshine42578
Oil City, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrific boots-great bargain-very confortable
4/19/2014

Customer review by ArizonaRo

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by ArizonaRo
by ArizonaRo

The boots fit well-look good and were very affordable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArizonaRo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value and surprisingly good quality
6/22/2014

Customer review by dmw341

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by dmw341
by dmw341

I'm currently working my first job at a farm (WWOOFing) and wanted to find work boots that were cheap enough that I wouldn't feel bad about ruining them. As anyone who's searched for boots will know, good work boots tend to be very expensive. Because I didn't know what kind of damage they might take I wasn't willing to spend that much. I dropped by Walmart to see if they had anything decent under $40. This price point was perfect, and when I tried them on I was really surprised at how comfortable they were. I've been at the farm for 2 solid weeks now and have worn them every day, in rain, mud, chicken coops, etc. and they've been great. They're surprisingly flexible too, and there was no break-in period. They felt really good from the first day. Some downsides though: the sole is held on by glue, so it will be prone to separating from the rest of the shoe. I kicked a heavy rock and it separated under the toe a bit. They're also 100% synthetic so they don't breathe as well as leather boots. And these seem to be built mainly for standing on flat surfaces, so if you're crouching a lot or hiking over uneven ground I'd strongly recommend some insoles, especially to cushion the ball of the foot. I had to buy them a half size down (7.5) from my usual size, an 8 was far too big and a 7 was far too small. Overall I'm really glad I picked up these boots. I was happy to sacrifice quality for price in this case, but it turned out I didn't have to. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmw341
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Boots
11/19/2013

Customer review by JJ01310

4.0 stars 11/19/2013 by JJ01310
by JJ01310

Good boots with excellent value. Meets my expectations, on comfort and style. They fit good. They are a Good boot to buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJ01310
Lenoir City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.