Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good product, great price
4/4/2015

Customer review by JoeM

5.0 stars 4/4/2015 by JoeM
by JoeM

I was surprised at the quality of these frames, and I'm about to order 6 more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9x12 frames
5/29/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

Perfect for children's 9x12 artwork. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/17/2013

Customer review by Saucey13

4.0 stars 8/17/2013 by Saucey13
by Saucey13

I love these particular frames. The only bad part is when opening it up to put in a picture, the plastic chips off in the corners.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saucey13
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hard to get into
9/27/2013

Customer review by HW86

3.0 stars 9/27/2013 by HW86
by HW86

The frames look very nice and arrived in good condition. But they are front load and I found them very hard to get into to put the picture in. I am returning them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HW86
Elyria, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
5/26/2014

Customer review by mrhardtoplease

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by mrhardtoplease
by mrhardtoplease

Great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrhardtoplease
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME
2/13/2015

Customer review by Tonya

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by Tonya
by Tonya

This size frame is very hard to find. I almost had them custom made because I couldnt find this size. Since I needed 5 of them, it would have cost me over 100 dollars. Thank goodness for walmart! And they are nice looking and not cheaply made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tonya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price.
7/10/2014

Customer review by Swara

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Swara
by Swara

Good for the price. Store delivery was quick and the frames came without any damage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect and inexpensive for displaying artwork.
5/21/2015

Customer review by Will

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Will
by Will

You should have seen my granddaughter's smile when I put her artwork in frames. These are perfect for any 9x12 item you want to display. It's easy to change out pictures, and very inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Will
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfectly nice front loading frame
6/10/2015

Customer review by handymom

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by handymom
by handymom

can,t beat this frame for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
handymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
6/29/2015

Customer review by Joanna

5.0 stars 6/29/2015 by Joanna
by Joanna

They're easy to use and hang.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice frames
8/5/2014

Customer review by mamcitaloca

4.0 stars 8/5/2014 by mamcitaloca
by mamcitaloca

I ordered these frames to display my daughter's artwork. They came as expected. They are easy to use. The actual opening is slightly smaller than 9x12 so I had to trim a little off her artwork so it would fit nicely in the frame. Overall it worked well and I am pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamcitaloca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good frames, but they break!
8/30/2013

Customer review by melpomeni

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by melpomeni
by melpomeni

These are some pretty decent frames, for the amount that you get and the price. Unfortunately they did come to me well packaged and, since the frames are made of a hard plastic some of the corners got shattered in transit. I was still able to use them with some handy clear tape but beware; if they do not come wrapped or securely shipped they may arrive broken!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melpomeni
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
tough to work with
11/23/2014

Customer review by REBECCANN

3.0 stars 11/23/2014 by REBECCANN
by REBECCANN

These are very attractive for the price and I am using only 2 for a gift at Christmas, framing 2 certificates. But the pull open frames were terribly hard to open and I don't think I would buy frames that have to be opened like that again. I struggled quite a bit to get the strength just to get one corner opened to slide the certificates in and you have to do the same on all the corners.....too much aggravation

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REBECCANN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Frames
6/3/2015

Customer review by cmamay

2.0 stars 6/3/2015 by cmamay
by cmamay

When I received the frames at the store, the glass was broken and one of the frames was busted. The store tried to help, but couldn't do anything. I just used without glass, and the busted frame could be superglue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmamay
Would recommend to a friend? No
not correct size
6/7/2015

Customer review by Steph

2.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Steph
by Steph

Ordered this to have 9x12 frames to fit artwork. Except the frames are NOT 9x12 they are too small! I had to trim the edges of my artwork to display. They are close, but no cigar. don't buy these unless you want to cut what is going in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steph
Would recommend to a friend? No