Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/17/2013

Customer review by Saucey13

4.0 stars by Saucey13

I love these particular frames. The only bad part is when opening it up to put in a picture, the plastic chips off in the corners.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Saucey13
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hard to get into
9/27/2013

Customer review by HW86

3.0 stars by HW86

The frames look very nice and arrived in good condition. But they are front load and I found them very hard to get into to put the picture in. I am returning them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HW86
Elyria, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
5/26/2014

Customer review by mrhardtoplease

5.0 stars by mrhardtoplease

Great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mrhardtoplease
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME
2/13/2015

Customer review by Tonya

5.0 stars by Tonya

This size frame is very hard to find. I almost had them custom made because I couldnt find this size. Since I needed 5 of them, it would have cost me over 100 dollars. Thank goodness for walmart! And they are nice looking and not cheaply made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tonya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price.
7/10/2014

Customer review by Swara

5.0 stars by Swara

Good for the price. Store delivery was quick and the frames came without any damage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Swara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product, great price
4/4/2015

Customer review by JoeM

5.0 stars by JoeM

I was surprised at the quality of these frames, and I'm about to order 6 more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JoeM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good frames, but they break!
8/30/2013

Customer review by melpomeni

4.0 stars by melpomeni

These are some pretty decent frames, for the amount that you get and the price. Unfortunately they did come to me well packaged and, since the frames are made of a hard plastic some of the corners got shattered in transit. I was still able to use them with some handy clear tape but beware; if they do not come wrapped or securely shipped they may arrive broken!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
melpomeni
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice frames
8/5/2014

Customer review by mamcitaloca

4.0 stars by mamcitaloca

I ordered these frames to display my daughter's artwork. They came as expected. They are easy to use. The actual opening is slightly smaller than 9x12 so I had to trim a little off her artwork so it would fit nicely in the frame. Overall it worked well and I am pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mamcitaloca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
tough to work with
11/23/2014

Customer review by REBECCANN

3.0 stars by REBECCANN

These are very attractive for the price and I am using only 2 for a gift at Christmas, framing 2 certificates. But the pull open frames were terribly hard to open and I don't think I would buy frames that have to be opened like that again. I struggled quite a bit to get the strength just to get one corner opened to slide the certificates in and you have to do the same on all the corners.....too much aggravation

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
REBECCANN
Would recommend to a friend? No