Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 302 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

302 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

302 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
127
4 stars
49
3 stars
21
2 stars
19
1 stars
86
1-20 of 269 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 269 total reviews
1-20 of 269 reviews
Love the pillows.
5/9/2016

Customer review by Nancy

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Nancy
by Nancy

I love your pillows. Nancy Coston

Was this review helpful? (47) (85)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
don't buy
5/5/2016

Customer review by painintheneck

2.0 stars 5/5/2016 by painintheneck
by painintheneck

I'm gullible; wish I had read ALL the reviews first. Pillow is lumpy; tried lying on it and had one lump poking my eyeball and one in my ear. PLUS...smells bad. Made my sinuses run immediately. I should have guessed it wasn't as advertised when they (I bought two) arrived all rolled up into little bolsters.

Was this review helpful? (220) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
painintheneck
Would recommend to a friend? No
I did not like it at all
4/26/2016

Customer review by grandma

1.0 stars 4/26/2016 by grandma
by grandma

This pillow was one of the most UNCOMFORTABLE I have ever slept on. It was lumpy and did not keep it's shape. I will be returning.

Was this review helpful? (319) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not what it's cracked up to be!
5/22/2016

Customer review by Taxguy

3.0 stars 5/22/2016 by Taxguy
by Taxguy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've had neck injuries and neck pain for years and was really excited to try this out. It wasn't bad but it sure wasn't the best pillow I've ever used especially for the money. I'm actually disappointed because I want a comfortable pillow.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taxguy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Pillow
4/14/2016

Customer review by Kris

1.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Kris
by Kris

I ordered it, paid for shipping etc. WASTE of money!!!!! No better then a normal pillow!

Was this review helpful? (180) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kris
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lousy Pillow
3/25/2016

Customer review by Montanawoman

1.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Montanawoman
by Montanawoman
Top 250 contributor

Don't waste your money on this pillow. It is not firm and rather crumbly. Instead i went to Bed and Bath and bought the best pillow i ever had. It is called Sleep for Success and has a 10 year warranty. Much better than the My Pillow. It was spendy at 39.99 but with the usual coupon of 20% off it was well worth it. Before you buy this My pillow open the box and feel it for yourself and you will see what i mean.

Was this review helpful? (1320) (142)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Montanawoman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 250 contributor
worst pillow ever
3/28/2016

Customer review by lostprecioussleep

1.0 stars 3/28/2016 by lostprecioussleep
by lostprecioussleep

I have tried many pillows,since a car wreck broke my neck, this is by far the worst pillow I've tryed,woke with worst neck pain,headaches,pillow is always flat in middle where my head was,and bundled on each side. I toss and turn all night with this pillow,thank goodness I found this pillow at 1/2 price,only bought single. Pillow is most expensive,cheep pillow I've bought.

Was this review helpful? (517) (65)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lostprecioussleep
Would recommend to a friend? No
Waste of over $50
3/22/2016

Customer review by JohnT

1.0 stars 3/22/2016 by JohnT
by JohnT

I bought this pillow in hoping to help me achieve a better night's sleep with its claims of support and comfort and after three nights of using the My Pillow, I returned it for a refund. The pillow has NO support!!! I would lay my head down and it would sink in. I was getting that just fine with my $10 pillow. Very disappointed with the product, the claims, and the sales pitch. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT...

Was this review helpful? (742) (85)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pillow
3/30/2016

Customer review by Paws

3.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Paws
by Paws

I sleep good but wake up with a headache. The pillow bunches just like any other pillow and you have to fluff it up or turn it over during the night so you're sleeping on the pillow and not the edge. When I would switch to my old pillow I wouldn't wake up with a headache. My husband hates the pillow he says it doesn't help him get a good night sleep and uses his old pillows

Was this review helpful? (530) (79)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paws
Would recommend to a friend? No
Momma is not happy
3/28/2016

Customer review by bobber20deeski

1.0 stars 3/28/2016 by bobber20deeski
by bobber20deeski
Walmart associate

I purchased this for my Mother. She was so excited. The first night was great. After that she said she felt like she sleeping on little pebble size whatever it is filled with. Not painful, just not comfy at all.

Was this review helpful? (500) (64)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobber20deeski
Would recommend to a friend? No
Walmart associate
The Real Thing
5/25/2016

Customer review by ibuild

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by ibuild
by ibuild
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Over the years I have bought numerous pillows, none of which I was completely satisfied with. I was aware of "My Pillow", but hesitated to order because of some of the negative reviews I had read, plus I would prefer to experience it's qualities in person before buying. I decided to give it a try, and i"m glad I did. It"s all it's cracked up to be in the infomercials. There is no odor, as some reviewers have complained about, nor any crackling in the ears. I think the negative reviews came from people who purchased a knock-off, and there are many copycats out there. I ordered on line through Walmart and was able to pick up at my local store in 4 business days.

Was this review helpful? (13) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ibuild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WORSE PILLOW EVER!
3/31/2016

Customer review by Dodger1234

1.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Dodger1234
by Dodger1234

Lumpy pillow that flattens the moment your head hits it! It is made cheaply, but cost a lot! There is absolutely zero support of your head and neck!

Was this review helpful? (292) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dodger1234
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worse pillow EVER
3/13/2016

Customer review by KimS

1.0 stars 3/13/2016 by KimS
by KimS

Absolute WORSE Pillow EVER!!! Bought 4 of these pillows and they are horrible, lumpy and extremely uncomfortable! Huge waste of money!!! Save your self some money and don't buy these. I purchased them online and when I opened the package I thought only one pillow arrived not all four, since they are rolled up in a ball and you need to fluff them in the dryer.

Was this review helpful? (465) (56)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KimS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pillow is not as good as advertied
3/8/2016

Customer review by Reichel123456

1.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Reichel123456
by Reichel123456
Top 1000 contributor

I bought this pillow hoping it would allow me to sleep better, but it did not. It flattens out very quickley, not supporting my head in proper position. I wasted my money on this pillow. Don't waste you money. My feather pillow is far superior.

Was this review helpful? (705) (60)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reichel123456
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 1000 contributor
Worst
3/13/2016

Customer review by LizG

1.0 stars 3/13/2016 by LizG
by LizG

Most uncomfortable pillow I have ever bought, and I have tried many pillows.

Was this review helpful? (401) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizG
Would recommend to a friend? No
My Pillow
3/5/2016

Customer review by Charmack02

1.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Charmack02
by Charmack02

Brought My Pillow not long ago and it does not live up to its hype. Feel like I'm sleeping on a lumpy balloon. Does not perform as advertised. One of the reasons it's sold on TV is because they know if people see the pillow completely unflattened and how lumpy it is they would know immediately this is not a good pillow. Learned a valuable lesson.... Don't believe everything you see advertised on TV.

Was this review helpful? (615) (71)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charmack02
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bad decision
3/6/2016

Customer review by plumbers1

1.0 stars 3/6/2016 by plumbers1
by plumbers1

I wish I would have read reviews before I purchased these pillows. Woke up with a sore neck and being a disabled vet with PTSD I don't sleep through the night as it is and was looking for something that would help. I took the owner at his word which was a very bad decision.

Was this review helpful? (484) (52)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
plumbers1
Would recommend to a friend? No
My Pillow
3/10/2016

Customer review by eicram3

1.0 stars 3/10/2016 by eicram3
by eicram3
Walmart associate

I bought this and I didn't last 5 minutes on it. It made my neck hurt. It was most uncomfortable. I took it back to Walmart. I don't know how it got the National Sleep Council's recommendation.

Was this review helpful? (237) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eicram3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Walmart associate
"THE NATIONAL SLEEP FOUNDATION"
3/10/2016

Customer review by vivi

1.0 stars 3/10/2016 by vivi
by vivi

The owner has created the National Sleep Foundation himself from what we can find. Horrible pillow, it flattens out and gives zero support! Nothing but a bunch of foam pieces inside, could easily make one myself!!!

Was this review helpful? (679) (89)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vivi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pillow and mattress topper-Horrible
2/23/2016

Customer review by Dave

1.0 stars 2/23/2016 by Dave
by Dave

These pillows were very lumpy and uncomfortable. The mattress topper was comfortable for about a week, but then got worse. If your sleeping next to someone, you feel like your rolling into them. Back pain, neck pain, and restless sleep. I slept way better without these items. I almost never wake up in the middle of the night, until I slept with the pillow and this topper. Don't but this pillow.

Was this review helpful? (629) (69)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 269 total reviews
1-20 of 269 reviews