Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 50 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
8/28/2013

Customer review by Allsmilestoday

3.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Allsmilestoday
by Allsmilestoday

My son has a great time on his scooter. He has only used it a few times; however, the first day a piece fell off the back and made the electrical parts stop working. Fortunately, walmart replaced it. To this day, I haven't had any further problems.

Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allsmilestoday
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great scooter
3/9/2014

Customer review by aznick

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by aznick
by aznick

Very good scooter, bought two of them and both work great. I seems like the battery lasts longer than advertised and recharges quicker. The design and features are better than other brands for the money and looks durable and well built.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aznick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Ride for Kids!
7/2/2013

Customer review by TexasGirl2009

4.0 stars 7/2/2013 by TexasGirl2009
by TexasGirl2009

I am very pleased with the purchase of the scooter for my 10 year old granddaughter. Wasn't hard to put together, goes an appropriate speed. I've had it just over a week and a piece broke on it, so we are returning for exchange for the same scooter. One improvement would be for the handles to extend further. This one does not have a way to extend for height. She has a blast on it and we call her Speed Racer - LOL!

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasGirl2009
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good shooter for a 7 year old
12/10/2013

Customer review by dlhen2001

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by dlhen2001
by dlhen2001

My child has wanted one for a couple of years. The price was great and the product was great.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlhen2001
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More than 180lb on it!
5/19/2014

Customer review by dzugi

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by dzugi
by dzugi

Yesterday formed the battery and spend beautyful sunday afternoon with my son. The greatest thing about this scooter is that it can carry both of us (140+45=185lb). Btw it can be ride without turning it on, like regular but much stabile scooter. It is quiet and fast enough!

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dzugi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sweet little ride
4/23/2013

Customer review by Numberonemum

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Numberonemum
by Numberonemum

This is a great little scooter for the price! It is very reliable and fun, but not overly powerful or fast which makes it nice for a first time electric scooter experience for younger riders.Good battery life on a charge. Only word of warning is to follow manufacturers advice and not ride this in below freezing temps as motor will fail. Other than that, sweet little ride for the price.

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Numberonemum
Reno, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Scooter
5/25/2014

Customer review by RackandRoad

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by RackandRoad
by RackandRoad

Easy to assemble and operate. Has good power and fun to ride.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RackandRoad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
didn't work
8/22/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 8/22/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I received the scooter via site to store and wrapped it up for my sons birthday. He opened his gifts rode it down the street and the belt tension spring broke. It must have been a fluke because I exchanged it for a new one and the second one works great.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cherryvale, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic scooter
12/28/2013

Customer review by Debjoey

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Debjoey
by Debjoey

My Grandson was totally excited for this scooter!! After a brief talking to him about how to use it he was as a Pro.... I can't say enough good about this electric scooter, except it was the greatest hit on Christmas day...And still going strong.. The best ever that I purchased so far that really keeps them happy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debjoey
West coast Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
5/15/2014

Customer review by cricket1311

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by cricket1311
by cricket1311

My grandson is large for his age. He is seven and as big as most ten or eleven year olds and he loves this scooter. It is a great product. Would recommend buying this product!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cricket1311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good scooter for a 10 year old
8/15/2013

Customer review by Lesliebks

3.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Lesliebks
by Lesliebks

I had bought one for my 6 year old and 1 for my 5 year old and these scooters were actually better for my 10 year old.. but my smaller kids eventually learned how to ride it.. now my only complaint is.. the weight limit is 120lbs well my oldest son weighs 100lbs and broke one of them after 2 days.. so I'm very upset about that.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lesliebks
Pittsburg, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our 7 year old LOVES this scooter
8/5/2014

Customer review by swsher3

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by swsher3
by swsher3

We purchased this scooter as a Birthday gift for our son that just turned 7. He got on right away and was able to easily ride it, does go a little fast for mom's taste, but dad & son seem to think it is great! No problems at all so far!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swsher3
Sheridan, Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
8/25/2014

Customer review by ProductCriticToo

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by ProductCriticToo
by ProductCriticToo

Two weeks of racing it around and our kids are having a blast. No idea regarding durability after such a short time of ownership, but the product looks great and runs well so far.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProductCriticToo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
durable and fast
12/30/2013

Customer review by jands0506

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by jands0506
by jands0506

We purchaced this for our 6 year old who has riden other electric scooters just fine. This one came in her favorite color and was a great price. The only problem is this one is a little faster that some of the others and she has not gotten the hang of it yet. She is practicing in the grass for a while. But We love the product it self!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jands0506
glen burnie MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price.
12/28/2013

Customer review by kr9368

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by kr9368
by kr9368

This scooter was extremely valuable than most of the electric scooter brands. It is easy to ride and my 9 and 6 year olds figured it out in no time. The speed is perfect and the scooter have charged up well. No complaints!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kr9368
Rocklin, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
7/11/2014

Customer review by housewife173736

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by housewife173736
by housewife173736

Very fast!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
housewife173736
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Check out pictures how this box was received
12/10/2013

Customer review by Mnmnmnmnmnmnn

3.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Mnmnmnmnmnmnn
by Mnmnmnmnmnmnn

Product did not arrive on 4th of December as first promised. Arrived on the 9th and see box pictures when received. All parts were in box. Hopefully scooter runs after charging. This is a christmas present. Hope grandson will not be disappointed obviously the product was tossed and bounced around either in the warehouse or shipping via fed ex. Internal damage of motor May surface when he starts using it. There is something rattling loose inside enclosed area.

Was this review helpful? (18) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mnmnmnmnmnmnn
Mineral wells, west virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Scooter
12/28/2013

Customer review by jetman3

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by jetman3
by jetman3

Got this for my 7 yr old son and he absolutely loves it. It just zips him around all over, even up hills really good. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jetman3
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great toy!
7/11/2013

Customer review by ireneandjack

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by ireneandjack
by ireneandjack

my son loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ireneandjack
stratford, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great outdoor activity.
12/28/2013

Customer review by Krakojax

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Krakojax
by Krakojax

Purchased this scooter for my nephew and he loved it. I had to make him come inside because it was getting dark. At least he was enjoying outside instead of being on the game system in the house.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krakojax
Selma, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews