Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Call Me Whitey
1/21/2014

Customer review by webrumor

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by webrumor
by webrumor

yep, 32 OZ. use only 3 tsp or less in my case. will last a very very long time. directions state use Before brushing. Swish in mouth a Full minute. spit out. spit out again and wait a couple minutes and then go about whatever. Use twice a day, but not more than that state the directions. I'm a geezer but still have all my nice teeth 'ceptin a couple crowns here and there. when i first started using Equate Whitening Pre-Brush Rinse with Tartar Control I could see a difference in few days. my mate uses the spendy brand name and she tried the Equate and said it's similar and liked the Equate as much. Note that this product gets foamy/soapy like in your mouth so it's working. Clean Mint is the flavor and i like it. No problems or gripes. Plus, it's very reasonable cost and so if you like it alot and want to try the other brand name, you can. Oh yeah, this is similar or same as regular mouth wash: kill bad breath germs and so forth. I still use regular mouth wash also. why not?

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
webrumor
corvallis, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Give 'em the ol' razzle dazzle
4/16/2015

Customer review by CollegeStudent101

5.0 stars 4/16/2015 by CollegeStudent101
by CollegeStudent101

I'm a college student on a budget looking for a whiter smile to dazzle future employers and this product is great for doing just that, and it's more affordable than Crest.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CollegeStudent101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the price
5/15/2014

Customer review by russelAD

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by russelAD
by russelAD

It's comparable to the more expensive brands out there and does the job equally well. Worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
russelAD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pre-Brush a must!!!
4/29/2015

Customer review by LesjJ

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by LesjJ
by LesjJ

This item is awesome! I am so glad that I purchased this item. Not only is the price cost effective, but the amount that you get for the price is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LesjJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great substitute for the expensive Listerine
6/3/2015

Customer review by Dilip

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Dilip
by Dilip

After a few weeks my teeth did become whiter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dilip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Satisfied Buyer
6/13/2015

Customer review by SatisfiedBuyer

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by SatisfiedBuyer
by SatisfiedBuyer

This is a cheaper alternative to Listerine and other brand names. I didn't notice any difference as dar as doing the job is concerned. I am a regular user of this product, and well satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SatisfiedBuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
1/7/2014

Customer review by LoveExerciseEquipment

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by LoveExerciseEquipment
by LoveExerciseEquipment

Great product! No mixing! Pleasant tasting!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveExerciseEquipment
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
11/28/2013

Customer review by alwaysinpaindud

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by alwaysinpaindud
by alwaysinpaindud

I have been using this product for a long time now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alwaysinpaindud
Tehachapi,CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves it
2/21/2014

Customer review by spiritualangel

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by spiritualangel
by spiritualangel

My son loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spiritualangel
Fall River, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hurts my teeth
7/27/2015

Customer review by HappyInHHI

1.0 stars 7/27/2015 by HappyInHHI
by HappyInHHI

I was using Listerine prebrush which is no longer made. I have sensitive teeth? First bottle of Equate was OK. Then the second bottle wasn't. When I swished it around it made my teeth hurt immediately on contact......badly. I had purchased several bottles at the same time. Looked at the lot numbers and found 3 of the same. Opened up another bottle with different lot number and there was very little sensation. Now I'm leery to purchase more. My theory is that the hydrogen peroxide level was too high in the bad batch. I had the same bad experience with straight peroxide.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyInHHI
Would recommend to a friend? No