Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 606 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

606 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

606 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
437
4 stars
115
3 stars
21
2 stars
11
1 stars
22
1-20 of 557 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 557 total reviews
1-20 of 557 reviews
well made, attractive
1/11/2013

Customer review by Bebbie

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Bebbie
by Bebbie
Top 500 contributor

When I picked my lamp up, I was surprised to see a package the size of a microwave, slightly smaller. I was thinking it would be too long to place in my car. No problem there. Got it home and began to un wrap. all was well wrapped and each piece protected with plastic, which I quickly scissored off. very easy to put together, just alittle tedious with each socket cover, unscrewing each and placing shade against socket and screwing back on with shade in place, then putting in bulb for each...I was so excited to get it all done to see the 'end result'! Worth the wait! heavy weighted bottom, able to bend each lamp many ways, solid, sleek, and enjoyable to switch knob to 2 on, 3 on, all 5 on and off. I will be sewing by these lights, 2 should be sufficient while sewing. Thanks, love it! oh almost forgot........pickup at Ft Henry Drive Walmart is the best!

Was this review helpful? (248) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bebbie
Southwest VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 500 contributor
It came with the base broken
10/22/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 10/22/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It came with the base broken. It's unacceptable to send something broken, I didn't return it because I really need this lamp in order to be able to study. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great lamp, matches everything
8/7/2014

Customer review by fydSky

5.0 stars 8/7/2014 by fydSky
by fydSky

i love this lamp i bought it for my daughter and its the best one i have ever boughten i espiecially love the price. the only thing i dont like is that the cord isnt that long but other than that its great. its also very lightweight which i love cause im always moving it. i also love that you can shape the actually lights. LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fydSky
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mr
3/7/2014

Customer review by Livingston99

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Livingston99
by Livingston99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just love it! every thing is great, it was easy to put together, great price, very colorful, the best deal i ever found, love it!

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Livingston99
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great n fun looking for a teen room
8/31/2013

Customer review by sofy12702

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by sofy12702
by sofy12702
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My teen loves the light. It gives the room life. Great choice.

Was this review helpful? (36) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sofy12702
brentwood, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!!!!
8/18/2013

Customer review by pinkstrawberri

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by pinkstrawberri
by pinkstrawberri
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this lamp looks so much better than i thought it would especially at this price, its good quality plus it tall and cute. Definitely don't regret this purchase at all.

Was this review helpful? (34) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkstrawberri
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love
4/3/2014

Customer review by MrsBuelna

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by MrsBuelna
by MrsBuelna

Perfect start for my sons room he loves it!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsBuelna
Vancouver,WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very colorful
3/11/2014

Customer review by Pretty1965

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by Pretty1965
by Pretty1965
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for my boutique dressing room. It adds pops of color

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pretty1965
Leland, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp
12/29/2015

Customer review by pottersclay4179

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by pottersclay4179
by pottersclay4179

I am very pleased with my purchase of the Zone 5- Light Floor Lamp. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and had no problem with the assembly of this product. I just love it and the base stand is very heavy and will not tip over but not recomended for children swinging from it or throwing things at it. I have it right behind my headboard because I have to be in bed alot with health conditions but I can reach right up behind my head and switch it off with no problem and the lighting with all 5 on is great!! and one lamp on is just the right lighting for my laptop. The cord is long enough for me to plug in and I do have an energy saver bulb in the white lamp but would rather use regular bulbs but still want to check and see if they would burn the shades. It would be nice to be able to buy more different colour or shape shades....other than that I love my lamp.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pottersclay4179
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice lamp!
12/22/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The price of this lamp was pretty good imo, and I like this lamp a lot. It sits by my chair and I like to position a couple lights onto whatever I'm working on. It uses 5 13w flourescent bulbs, or 5 40w standard. 1click turns on 2 bulbs, 2nd click switches to the other 3, and the 3rd click turns them all on. The only small thing is it can be a bit unstable if it's off balance, but so far hasn't fallen over - has a decent base. I wish there were single color replacement shade options sold seperately; Not all the colors are my favorite. All in all I really like it and would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bright!
11/23/2015

Customer review by DarkBetty001

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by DarkBetty001
by DarkBetty001

I wanted to get a new lamp, but it was difficult to find something like this in a good price. I finally bought in store, figuring it'd save me shipping and handling cost. After getting it home, I immediately set it up and it was easy as the instructions laid out. I turned it on with one switch and showed only three out of five being on. At first, I thought it was put in wrong or something. Turned the switch again and it changed. I realized that there are different setting. I set it to all lights and it really helps! My living room is the only room that does not have lights and it is a nightmare not to be able to read in the dark. The base is able to support itself, so it's best to make sure it is on balanced floor = but not likely to easily fall. I love that I can move the lamps however I want it to be and it works out great! I loved it already! ♥

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DarkBetty001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Floor Lamp
1/19/2016

Customer review by AndyMan

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by AndyMan
by AndyMan

Pretty, Inexpensive, and user friendly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AndyMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Broken
1/14/2016

Customer review by Mehhhhh

1.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Mehhhhh
by Mehhhhh

I liked this item but it was sent to me broken!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mehhhhh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great lamp
2/7/2016

Customer review by Kailey

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by Kailey
by Kailey

We bought this lamp for my toddlers room. She loves the multi colored lights. I like that there are different settings and you can have only some of the lights on when you don't want it too bright.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kailey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Five-ight Floor Lamp
2/4/2016

Customer review by dtwhit

4.0 stars 2/4/2016 by dtwhit
by dtwhit

Just what I expected. Excellent. Provided perfect light for dark spots in room. Love the different colors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dtwhit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Lamp
2/4/2016

Customer review by Emmab

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Emmab
by Emmab

Loved the lamp, it was perfect for my daughter's room! Great quality for the price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emmab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice lamp
5/12/2014

Customer review by Tlitvin

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by Tlitvin
by Tlitvin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got the one with the gray colors for my son's room and he likes it. I ordered it site to store, so I didn't see it in person first, but its exactly as described / what I expected. Heavy plastic colored light shades, the "neck" to each light is flexible so you can move them to all different angles. I've got them aimed in all directions. They take 40 watt bulbs (5), and its a triple switch - turn once and just 2 lights come on, once again and a couple more come on, again and they all come on. I love that option - the lowest setting is perfect for when he's just waking up in the morning. A really nice lamp for a kids room. Walmart has such an awesome price on it that I worried it would be real cheapy looking, but its not at all!

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tlitvin
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
12/27/2015

Customer review by Millikan

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Millikan
by Millikan

Great price, great product, outstanding quality. No tools required to assemble the lamp, it took perhaps 15 minutes total time to assemble the product. If there was one drawback it was trying to find the exact wattage to properly fit the lamp.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Millikan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value, very practical, & great looking.
12/27/2012

Customer review by JZVDW

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by JZVDW
by JZVDW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my daughters room. Not only is it practical & useful for task lighting, but also works as a decorative element in the room. The colors of shades are very vibrant. It's stunning on or off. This light also has 3 lighting options. You can have all the lights on when needed, or just three, or just two. The arms are bendable so that you can point the lighting in the direction needed. Have not had it long, so I can't attest to the longevity of it, but so far we give this a big thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (230) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JZVDW
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
1/27/2016

Customer review by Lisab3245

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Lisab3245
by Lisab3245

Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisab3245
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 557 total reviews
1-20 of 557 reviews