Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just like the name brand, half the price
6/12/2013

Customer review by 061213

5.0 stars by 061213

Great stuff. I can't determine how it's any different from Head & Shoulders, does a great job. It must be popular, my store has trouble keeping it stocked. Grab a few bottles at a time, you're paying about half of the name brand price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
061213
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Dandriff Shampoo
5/25/2013

Customer review by ndholmes

5.0 stars by ndholmes

Uses like Head and Shoulders, but not the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ndholmes
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
My hair is softer than ever
10/26/2014

Customer review by Violetcat2

5.0 stars by Violetcat2

My hair is thin and fine. I don't have dandruff, but my hair had been awful ever since my favorite plain, unscented shampoo was discontinued. Other shampoos left my hair limp or brittle, or they had overwhelming fragrances. This shampoo was an accidental purchase. I didn't use it for a few days, but then I decided it couldn't be any worse than the other shampoos I had tried, some of which were ridiculously expensive. I love this shampoo! My hair is soft and shiny, and it has more body than ever.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Violetcat2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good shampoo for the price
9/22/2014

Customer review by chrishe123

5.0 stars by chrishe123

This is great shampoo for the price approx. 1/2 the cost of the Head and Shoulders name brand. I highly suggest!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chrishe123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product.
11/28/2013

Customer review by Hoso64

5.0 stars by Hoso64

Excelente.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hoso64
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WORKS_Stopped the itching instantly-
11/6/2014

Customer review by bubba230

5.0 stars by bubba230

itching was driving me crazy=this product works

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bubba230
Antelope
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
12/24/2013

Customer review by MommaKaka

4.0 stars by MommaKaka

My son asked for head and shoulders years ago. As I am a thrifty shopper I did not want to pay their price so I get the equate brand as often as I can (after buying equate products once I know if I will purchase again or have to find another brand). He has been very satisfied with this everyday clean dandruff shampoo for years (he doesn't have a dandruff problem, but likes this shampoo).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommaKaka
Destrehan, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad batch?
11/11/2014

Customer review by sixty9harley

1.0 stars by sixty9harley

I have used dandruff shampoos for 50 years due to dry scalp and flaking. Many brands with many different active ingredients. After using this specific product for a few weeks I began to develop extremely painful pustules on my scalp. Small inflamed zits that would POP when squeezed and take weeks to heal. They hurt like crazy. I discontinued use and switched to the Selsun Blue type Equate product. In a few weeks my scalp healed and the problem has not returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sixty9harley
Would recommend to a friend? No