Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Surprise,surprise
3/4/2013

Customer review by Sophia888

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Sophia888
by Sophia888

I was expecting something really ugly and poor quality...Lol im just shocked to see that it is nice ,thick and fluffy ,beautiful pattern Very comfy and soft Did not wash it yet ,,,that will the biggest uknown So far fantastic Got 2 queens for 30 usd w /free shipping wow

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sophia888
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and silky comforter
5/18/2013

Customer review by Bumpkinboy

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by Bumpkinboy
by Bumpkinboy

Wasn't expecting much, because this item was so 'cheap.' But I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. The comforter is nice and puffy and soft, and the fabric is extremely nice -- silky, pleasing to the eye. The pattern is very subtle and relaxing. Can't beat this comforter esp. given the price. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bumpkinboy
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft, Lightweight, Warm
11/10/2013

Customer review by JEARLEYD

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by JEARLEYD
by JEARLEYD

For the price, I just needed an interim comforter before I do a major bedroom remodel. I may just postpone the remodel so I can continue to use this cozy comforter.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JEARLEYD
FT. LAUDERDALE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful and comfortable.
8/30/2013

Customer review by Azziesmama

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Azziesmama
by Azziesmama

This far exceeds my expectations. The price was amazing. The color is perfect. It is not too hot. The texture is smooth and luxurious. The pattern is just beautiful. I would say it is a little shorter on the sides than I expected but looks amazing with my bed skirt. Perfect addition to my zen spa inspired room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Azziesmama
Boise ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent for the price
4/25/2013

Customer review by excitedmomTina

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by excitedmomTina
by excitedmomTina

bought this on sale.. comforter is soft, perfect size (i bought twin-size)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
excitedmomTina
Saipan, CNMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/31/2013

Customer review by LAgrl

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by LAgrl
by LAgrl

Good quality for the price paid! Have had no issues after washing them and they look great on my little girls bunk beds.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAgrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely set
10/9/2013

Customer review by Tru83auty

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Tru83auty
by Tru83auty

Very nice comfy style. It's simple yet stylish

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tru83auty
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
11/5/2013

Customer review by Kmsshop

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by Kmsshop
by Kmsshop

Great price for a perfect comforter. Just as soft and fluffy as all the other reviews

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kmsshop
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Comforter - Excellent Value
1/26/2013

Customer review by AriesK

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by AriesK
by AriesK

I purchased 2 of these comforters. One for my son who has autism and the other one for myself. We love this comforter. It is very soft, warm and feels so good. This is a very good comforter for every day use. If you are looking for good value and a soft comforter...this is it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AriesK
Plsno,. TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
8/27/2013

Customer review by Princetonwaters

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Princetonwaters
by Princetonwaters

Crisp updated Design and color, easy to decorate around. Very well made and washable. I appreciate the price also. Feel like I really got lucky!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Princetonwaters
Half Moon Bay, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
7/24/2013

Customer review by MustLoveDogsNJ

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by MustLoveDogsNJ
by MustLoveDogsNJ

This comforter is a great value. It is well worth the low price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MustLoveDogsNJ
Toms River, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just beautiful great quality
7/2/2013

Customer review by anchel

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by anchel
by anchel

the pictures do not give it justice . it exceeded my expectations, it looks expensive, beautiful, simple. looks like great quality too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anchel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent comforter set!
2/9/2014

Customer review by COCO1026

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by COCO1026
by COCO1026

I was pleasantly surprised with this set, because of its low price I expected it to be, well...not so great. Boy, was I wrong. It's soft, warm, easy to wash, and beautifully designed. There is, however, one relatively small downfall, the length of the comforter runs a tad bit shorter than a typical full/queen sized comforter. This is really not a problem for me as I tend to even out the bottom with the sides and then fold the top over. It looks so beautiful. For only $20, I'd say that is money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COCO1026
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good purchase
6/28/2013

Customer review by wright32

4.0 stars 6/28/2013 by wright32
by wright32

a few months ago my friend came to stay and bought a brand new comforter similar to this one at Sears. it was twice the price and a lot more heavy but the material was really hard and unappealing. this is cute, functional and perfect summer nights or early fall. I am surprised by how nice the pattern is as well, way more modern looking than expected. there was a slight smell even after I washed it but I left it outside for about 20 mins and it was fine. more of a new blanket smell than anything chemical. looks like something you might find at Target but again, you'd surely pay more. it is soft and silky.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wright32
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comforter set
8/23/2013

Customer review by Nshochi

3.0 stars 8/23/2013 by Nshochi
by Nshochi

Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nshochi
Morris county
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/10/2013

Customer review by Misperta

1.0 stars 3/10/2013 by Misperta
by Misperta

This is not "down alternative". It is just a cheaply made comforter. The edges are rolled and sewn and it looks terrible! It faded after one washing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misperta
CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Measurements way off!!!!
7/24/2013

Customer review by Frost7522

2.0 stars 7/24/2013 by Frost7522
by Frost7522

I ordered this online and after waiting 2 weeks it finally arrived. I was so disappointed! The pattern is beautiful but the size is all wrong. I ordered a king size which is supposed to measure 102*86 for my queen size mattress and it barely covers my mattress. It is measuring in at 101*80 1/2. It wouldn't be bad if I could turn it sideways but the stitching in the pattern makes it not look right that way. Sad.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frost7522
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome comforter
2/14/2014

Customer review by stl63010

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by stl63010
by stl63010

When I first saw the price I was skeptical about the quality of this comforter but decided to give it a try anyway. It's lightweight but keeps me warm and it's very soft. You really can't beat it for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stl63010
Arnold, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
2/4/2014

Customer review by Lilka85

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Lilka85
by Lilka85

I always have to have thin comforters, and I am not a fan of just regular quilts. I have been trying to find a thin comforter like that for a long time. I found it, and it's very nice for the price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilka85
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day