Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

20 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

20 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

65%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-15 of 15 total reviews
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Affordable price with all necessary functions
10/26/2012

Customer review by afasv

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by afasv
by afasv

Infinvuo Cleanmate has been on market for long time. Most of models are over $100 price tag. I am glad Walmart is selling this QQ2 ECO model with very affordable price. This economic model essentially has all the necessary functions of QQ2 robotic vacuum cleaner, clean all types of floor, low noise operation, 3 hours to recharge battery, 60 minutes cleaning time per charge, cliff detection, etc. In order to lower the price, this ECO model has 1800mAh NiMh battery (included) which needs to be recharged manually, no remote control which is not used most of time (other robotic vacuum products typically do not equip with remote control either) and no UV light to kill germs. I use this unit and find no major issue so far.

Was this review helpful? (63) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afasv
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for the price.
12/3/2012

Customer review by Dizzlestoy

4.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Dizzlestoy
by Dizzlestoy

The inlet clogs up with dog hair and just pushes it around so be sure to check that everyonce in a while. I wish the suction was higher than it is.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dizzlestoy
Mesquite, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
vacuums great
12/9/2012

Customer review by happytobehere

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by happytobehere
by happytobehere

The only thing is it does not have docking station. You have to plug in to charge manually. Otherwise great!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happytobehere
Heber Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Get what you pay for
12/10/2012

Customer review by Whipeout

1.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Whipeout
by Whipeout

This robot did not pick up the potato chip crumbs I PLACED on the floor. It went in a circle, bounced off the wall, turned around I ran it for 80 min And it MISSED the crumbs the entire time. Ugh, not feeling it

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whipeout
Steubenville OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
vacuum vs dog hair
5/28/2013

Customer review by zepp650

4.0 stars 5/28/2013 by zepp650
by zepp650

I haven't met a vacuum that can be used on hard wood floors AND keep up w our two dogs shedding. I expected it to get clogged because they do. What is nice about this product is that I can let it vacuum while I do other things. I just pause it every so often, clean the fur out, and let it continue doing it's job.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zepp650
NE Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent customer support
3/8/2013

Customer review by solvain

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by solvain
by solvain

I wrote metapo support because there was something I didn't understand and they answered immediately and very politely. It was my mistake and they were absolutely tolerant and helpful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
solvain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOT WORTH IT
3/15/2013

Customer review by hollyshoe

2.0 stars 3/15/2013 by hollyshoe
by hollyshoe

It did not pick up small stuff i still had to use a regular vacuum. dont waste your money

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hollyshoe
bel air md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for pet hair
5/23/2013

Customer review by Anonymous1951anonymous

3.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Anonymous1951anonymous
by Anonymous1951anonymous

I like this product. I've had one for a year and bought this one for my mom for Mother's Day. Downside is that you hope all the parts actually come with the vacuum. When I bought mine, the manual was missing a few pages. When my mother's arrived, it was missing the remote control which it clearly should have come with. There's a picture of the remote on the box and directions on how to use the remote. Yet, no remote. It's still usable & works well on wood floors. Just cross your fingers that you get all of the items for which you pay.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anonymous1951anonymous
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2012

Customer review by KPacher

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by KPacher
by KPacher

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KPacher
Norristown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far, I'm pleased.
12/29/2013

Customer review by Clark0505

4.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Clark0505
by Clark0505

I've been using it for a few days now and so far, I am pleased with it. I have 2 cats so I was looking for something to help with the pet hair. It seems to work great for light duty cleaning as long as you empty it periodically. Worth the price in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clark0505
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty good
1/3/2014

Customer review by BPLITTLE

4.0 stars 1/3/2014 by BPLITTLE
by BPLITTLE

I am pleasantly surprised. I love it! Work pretty darn good. My hard wood floors look great. After the automatic vacume is finished my floors look clean as well a polished. It does work better on floors than carpet I have hardwood through out my home. I didn't know what to really expect. Compared to other automatic vacuum's which are extremely expensive my first thought was well you get what you play for. To my surprise it works great!! If it bumps into something it turns and moves around it. I start it and then I am able to go do other house hold choirs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BPLITTLE
Wallingford, Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
an ok robotic vacumn
11/24/2013

Customer review by Mrsrlc2

3.0 stars 11/24/2013 by Mrsrlc2
by Mrsrlc2

It's good on my hard floors but does nothing on my area (short nap) rugs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrsrlc2
Altair ,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
did not get all the parts
12/28/2013

Customer review by utahohio

3.0 stars 12/28/2013 by utahohio
by utahohio

i did not receive the remote that is suppose to be part of the sweeper. please send it to me i would appreciate it if you would. thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
utahohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Short Lived
6/11/2013

Customer review by dirtnomore

2.0 stars 6/11/2013 by dirtnomore
by dirtnomore

I've owned several Irobot ones, and thought I would try the cheaper version. It listed many nice features, and I have low pile carpet, which were just professionally cleaned. It ran only 20 minutes, then it would just stop. turn it back on, run 2 minutes and stop. The bin was not full, no hair or dirt in sensors. So back it goes.... oh well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dirtnomore
MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Continue right turn
5/29/2013

Customer review by jfo9

1.0 stars 5/29/2013 by jfo9
by jfo9

The suction is not strong enough to pick up dog hair. Additionally, it continually makes right turns and vacuums the same area over and over without moving on to other areas of the room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jfo9
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days