Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love this vacuum!
3/22/2014

Customer review by cherrygummibear

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by cherrygummibear
by cherrygummibear

I love this vacuum. Its lightweight. The retractable cord works great. I am amazed at how much dirt came out of my carpet! The febreeze filter is a real plus. The filter will cost right under $7.00 at Walmart. The attachments stay in place. The flexible hose is long which is very useful. Its the easiest bin to empty out every model we tried at the store. The head of the vacuum gets right up to the wall. My last vacuum was the Bissell powerforce. It was a good one. Lasted almost 9 years it got clogged and my husband broke it. Otherwise, it would probably still be working. Walmart still has that model for sale. Its about $50.00 cheaper than this one but I wanted the febreeze filter, retractable cord, and the better pet hair tool. I totally recommend this vacuum. If those extra features aren't important to you then get the Bissell Powerforce.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherrygummibear
Shepherdsville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Easy to use
2/28/2014

Customer review by Beebler

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by Beebler
by Beebler
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Vacuumed all my carpets and found it picked up a lot of deep buried dirt.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beebler
New Bern,N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The most bang for your buck!!!
1/23/2014

Customer review by fireflyhammock

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by fireflyhammock
by fireflyhammock

This vacuum is awesome!!! I bought this vacuum because my old Kirby just wasn't doing the job. The first time I used this vac, it was like a WOW moment!!! It was overfull and I just did my living room!!! No my house is not a pig pen, just never experienced a Bissell like this one! It has a heap filter, a fabreeze option, and works amazing!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fireflyhammock
St Albans VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Gotta Have It!
1/2/2014

Customer review by bamacat3

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by bamacat3
by bamacat3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the light weight bagless and the hose comes in VERY handy. This is a replacement to an almost identical one that just just stopped sucking but never stopped running. It lasted 12 - 13 yrs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bamacat3
corinth ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Nice Vacuum
3/13/2014

Customer review by MtM0m

4.0 stars 3/13/2014 by MtM0m
by MtM0m

I got this to replace my old Bissell which ran forever. I love the scented filter and retracting cord. The only thing negative I have to say is it's a bit rear heavy, it easily tips over backward especial when using the hand tools. Also the upholstery tool falls of it's holder easily has well, otherwise I like it a lot. It has great suction, picks up really well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MtM0m
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible, Cheap Quality!!!
12/14/2013

Customer review by Redridghood

1.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Redridghood
by Redridghood

I bought this vacuum in 01/2013 and it went out on me yesterday 12/13/13. It started making this loud noise and I couldn't find out where it was coming from. I cleaned out the filter and hoses and still, the loud noise continued. It finally just stop working yesterday and I'm so mad. I will never buy a Bissell anymore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redridghood
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Worked ok....for a month
4/24/2014

Customer review by MJNotreDameLover

2.0 stars 4/24/2014 by MJNotreDameLover
by MJNotreDameLover

Completely stopped suction. The attachments (crevice cleaning and hose) never ever had any suction. It was just really poor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJNotreDameLover
Would recommend to a friend? No
Unfortunately "NOT"
3/17/2014

Customer review by Praise736

1.0 stars 3/17/2014 by Praise736
by Praise736

This product SUCTION is Terrible. Cheater is not always better. Don't waste your money!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Praise736
Dearborn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54