Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/10/2012

Customer review by cmac1010

5.0 stars by cmac1010

I was hoping for just the doctor kit but was sold out. I ended up buying this doll with it and when I received I noticed that if you push the doll's hand it coughs and checks turn red....can't wait to give to my daughter for Christmas....I think she'll love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cmac1010
shoreham
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Real sounding baby doll!
11/11/2013

Customer review by MommyOf2Danyals

5.0 stars by MommyOf2Danyals

A great doll for a great price. I bought this for my 2 year old for Christmas. I took it out of the box to make sure the doll is in proper working condition, and found myself playing with it :) The coughs and cries are very lifelike. MY daughter loves pretending to be a doctor, and I see her and my son spending a lot of time playing with this toy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyOf2Danyals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would be great if it worked properly
11/17/2013

Customer review by aliosh

2.0 stars by aliosh

This doll is a great price and has very cool features. However, the doll I received never giggled and only cried. I was able to hear the heartbeat through the stethoscope and hear it drink medicine off the spoon. She cried when I gave her a shot in the rump (you have to shoot the needle in a small hole in order for her to cry). But it never giggled that it was well and only cried until it automatically shut off. I took it back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aliosh
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/20/2012

Customer review by careNlove

5.0 stars by careNlove

think it is a cute and adorable baby and helps the kids participate in knowing how to take care of a baby when it is sick

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
careNlove
kingston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I rate this doll as excellent!!
11/7/2013

Customer review by grace711

5.0 stars by grace711

My 3 year old grand daughter loves pretending shes a nurse.So I thought what a great gift for Christmas.I cant wait to give it to her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grace711
gresham
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute doll!!
12/27/2013

Customer review by janneen

5.0 stars by janneen

My daughter is excited about her sick doll!! i love that the stethoscope can actually fit around her neck and the doll stops coughing and makes the sound of actually drinking her meds when she gives her with the spoon. Great practice set for the aspiring doctor....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
janneen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2012

Customer review by DixiesMom12

5.0 stars by DixiesMom12

We bought this as a gift for 5 yr old granddaughter. It was such a hit, we went back and got another one for our other granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DixiesMom12
Wynne,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely soft doll.
11/29/2013

Customer review by Nursefay1

5.0 stars by Nursefay1

The doll is so unique. She coughs and her cheeks light up and when you give her the medicine,,included,,she returns to normal. My 5 yo grand daughter loves her dearly. Plays with her for hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nursefay1
Griffin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
She loves it!
12/24/2013

Customer review by Lesran

5.0 stars by Lesran

I purchased this doll for my 3-yr old neice and she loves it. She sleeps with it, eats with it at the table, and carries it to daycare.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lesran
Pikesville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
12/21/2013

Customer review by Skyemeadow

5.0 stars by Skyemeadow

Was very pleased with the doll, she did more than what I had expected with ordering online and not seeing the actual product. Little girls will love this doll.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Skyemeadow
Cambridge, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Will keep my lil lady very occupied!
11/22/2013

Customer review by JesusNana

5.0 stars by JesusNana

My granddaughter is going to love this doll with all she does!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JesusNana
Lewisburg PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 year old loved it.
1/3/2014

Customer review by Flytheworld

5.0 stars by Flytheworld

Great price and value. My daughter loves it. Was looking for an Italian brand called Cicco Bello and when I imputed it into search, this one came up so it saved me over 100 hundred dollars. Thank you walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Flytheworld
Hamburg, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute toy
12/26/2012

Customer review by Danicac3

4.0 stars by Danicac3

This toy is really cute, great price, and is great for my 3 year old, soon to be doctor! When you push her hand, she coughs, and her cheeks turn red. She has a heartbeat when you use the stethescope. It is supposed to do some other things, but have yet to see them work. That is why I gave only 4 stars, because it is cute enough without getting the other things to work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Danicac3
Harman, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Doll
12/26/2013

Customer review by 2buyit

4.0 stars by 2buyit

Brought this for my 4 yr old grandaughter, she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2buyit
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.