Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great way to use the google play store
12/1/2012

Customer review by gd2020

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by gd2020
by gd2020

Super quick and then I don't have to have a credit card on file in Play store.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gd2020
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great card for anyone
12/7/2012

Customer review by dwoods08

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by dwoods08
by dwoods08

great product. as soon as i bought it, it was in my inbox yahoo mail in less than 1 hr. great for anyone and saves money by getting the code electronically by mail instead of mailbox and takes days to get or pick it up from walmart

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dwoods08
Pine Bluff, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Google Play credit
12/30/2012

Customer review by Moganus

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Moganus
by Moganus

Nothing special about it. Google Play store is great, this was just a $25 gift card for a gift for my wife for her new Transformer Prime tablet (which I found here on Walmart.com for an AMAZING price for x-mas). Convenient. Just printed up the email for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moganus
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Google Play
1/12/2013

Customer review by werfamly98

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by werfamly98
by werfamly98

I was so glad to find this google play gift card. My son has an android phone, and everywhere you look you can find itunes gift cards, so when I found that Walmart had the cards and I could buy it on line I was twice as happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
werfamly98
Ferndale Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Favorite way to purchase from Google Play Store
2/15/2013

Customer review by jmfaile

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by jmfaile
by jmfaile

I bought myself the Google Nexus 7 last October and I love it! I received Google Play Store cards as gifts for Christmas and I was able to start my tablet library. I love to read and even though I prefer reading a good ol' fashioned book, reading on my tablet is slowly growing on me. I also like the Play Store cards because I let my debit card expire in January and I couldn't make a purchase with it. So I came to Walmart.com and purchased the Play Store Card using my PayPal and the code was sent by email. All I had to do after receiving the code was open the Play Store App and enter the code. Voilà! $25 added to my account = a very happy me :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmfaile
Lancaster, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product is great, the shopping experience less so
1/28/2013

Customer review by Alex212

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Alex212
by Alex212

Love the fact that you can get Google Play credit delivered via email. Having all my credit cards rejected for unknown reason and then having to pay for it via paypal (using the same credit cards worked fine with paypal) was painful. Hope you improve that part.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alex212
Mountain View
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Last Minute Gift
3/6/2013

Customer review by MomOf2luvs2Shop

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by MomOf2luvs2Shop
by MomOf2luvs2Shop

I forgotten to get someone a gift and only had a day left. Since we lived so far away from them I thought my only option was to go quickly buy a gift and over night it. But I did a little looking around online and found this gift card that you can email. How cool is that! I was not late in getting my gift sent, the recipient loved it (he is a big smart phone person) and said it was really easy to redeem with the code. Even if you are not needing a last minute gift I would still recommend getting this gift card.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOf2luvs2Shop
Falcon, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female