Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

simple and safe!
5/6/2014

Customer review by miah

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by miah
by miah

we bought this car seat when my daughter was about 1 and she is now just over 2, she loves it and loves the convenience of the cup holder that easily folds up. The only thing that bugs me about the seat is that the fabric is nearly impossible to get stains out of! but i can easily overlook this issue because i know my baby is so safe in it, and it is easy to install properly. love this seat!

miah
Wyoming, United States
Love this seat
4/22/2014

Customer review by CarrieR

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by CarrieR
by CarrieR

This seat is in my husband's car. We had another, much more expensive brand prior. This one is so much better. It installs easily and secure and is a great car seat.

CarrieR
Riverside, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gets the job done!
4/17/2014

Customer review by cows315

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by cows315
by cows315

Bought this for my 8 month old who is now 21 months. She's used it without any problems and loved it. NOT ideal for narrow seat, as I had difficulty placing it next to an infant seat when the next child came, but overall the seat works perfect.

cows315
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very comfy
3/6/2014

Customer review by Nikki203

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by Nikki203
by Nikki203

We bought this seat 9 or 10 months ago and our daughter loves it. She was around 11 months old when we bought it and had always hated being in her car seat. Driving anywhere with her was a nightmare. Once we got this seat she was fine, she doesn't mind being in the car or on the plane and falls asleep on drives now instead of continually crying.

Nikki203
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
5/31/2014

Customer review by paige

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by paige
by paige

I have had the car seat for my baby since she was an infant. She has always loved it. It has plenty of cushion and I can take it all and wash it if she spills anything on it. She is 11 months now and we still love. I am so glad we are getting the use out of it. It is really big for my car, so RF it has to put in the middle of the back seat so it will fit. Great car seat regardless.

paige
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent car seat
6/28/2014

Customer review by kelsey91

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by kelsey91
by kelsey91

I bought this car seat for my 7 month old who has outgrown his carrier. It fits very snugly and nicely in my f-150. My son loves his big boy seat, and is comfortable and secure. I was skeptical at first because I like the graco brand, but this seat has so far proved its worth. I would strongly suggest it to anyone. Was very easy to install, and the price cannot be beat.

kelsey91
Oklahoma, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fits great in my car!
9/2/2014

Customer review by teachermom

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by teachermom
by teachermom

Bought this seat for my son when he was 14mths old. I needed a new seat since his was nearing its expration date. I found this seat for a great price. It fits well rear facing in the middle of my Ford fusion. I can still fit both of my older children's high back booster seats on each side. While it is a tight fit all seats install snuggly and correctly. Our little guy is very comfortable and will have no problem staying rear facing until at least 2 years old. (Which is safest)

teachermom
Indiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why didn't I buy this sooner?!
9/8/2014

Customer review by mommakat

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by mommakat
by mommakat

I bought this shortly after my daughter turned one. The minute she was strapped into this seat, she was more relaxed and enjoyed car rides even more. It's easy to install and easily transitions to different cars. Definitely investing in another one for the next child.

mommakat
Central, California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME adorable car seat
9/24/2014

Customer review by NataliasMommy

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by NataliasMommy
by NataliasMommy

I bought this for my daughter when she was 8 months old and 22 lbs. It was so easy to install and my daughter loves it. She hated driving in her infant car seat and would always cry now she is fine. I love this car seat and fully recommend it.

NataliasMommy
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish I found this for my first child!
11/8/2014

Customer review by naenae

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by naenae
by naenae

I bought this car seat for my 3rd child, since the other car seats were expiring. It is easy to use, and comfortable. The straps were easy to put back together after cleaning, and so was the padding. It fits well in our truck and SUV. Best buy ever!

naenae
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable and easy to use features
2/9/2015

Customer review by happymama

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by happymama
by happymama

I own 3 of these! One in bishop, one Nicole and one in sugar plum. I have an infant and two toddlers and I am so happy I bought these car seats!! They are adorable, very comfy for all ages, easy buckle in and out and adjusting the straps to looser or tighter quickly is so easy! I am a mommy of 5 and the evenflo dxl is the best seat out there! I bought the first one for my 3rd kiddo in 2012 then with my next baby in 2013 and the next in 2014 this seat is just that amazing!!

happymama
Sacramento, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this car seat!
3/25/2015

Customer review by ProudMommy273

5.0 stars 3/25/2015 by ProudMommy273
by ProudMommy273

I bought this for my daughter when she turned a year. I shopped around and wanted something comfortable and that she could be in for a long time. She loves it and fits very well in vehicles facing forward, Not for a compact vehicle if facing backwards still. But overall great car seat and I feel my daughter is very safe!

ProudMommy273
Iowa, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great, light car seat
12/18/2014

Customer review by KitKat

4.0 stars 12/18/2014 by KitKat
by KitKat

We don't own a car, but we wanted a car seat that we could use for travel. This one is great--it's lightweight and easy to carry. It installs easily using a seatbelt. Our tall two-year-old is comfortable in it. It's rated for use on airplanes. And it's affordable!

KitKat
Washington, DC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Great Upgrade
4/15/2015

Customer review by Step Momma

4.0 stars 4/15/2015 by Step Momma
by Step Momma

Recently married to a man with a two year old daughter, I kept noticing tons of things that he hadn't researched and car seats was the main thing that I was concerned about. My step daughter is.31 inches tall, and 34lbs. She was front facing in a cosco high back booster. That was a seat recommended for children 40lbs and higher. She hated that seat, and whenever she fell asleep in the car her head would flop to the side in incredibly painful ways. Although we haven't had this seat very long, we are both very glad that we purchased it. It fits nicely in the middle back seat of a 2011 Nissan Sentra. Definitely would purchase again!

Step Momma
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't fit.
11/22/2014

Customer review by ToSmall

1.0 stars 11/22/2014 by ToSmall
by ToSmall

Totally doesn't fit my 2010 Chevy Cobalt. Would be great if the website/packaging/manual/anywhere stated what size vehicle the car seat would be compatible with.

ToSmall
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No