Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Great for the Price
8/18/2013

Customer review by mommabrii

4.0 stars 8/18/2013 by mommabrii
by mommabrii

Bought two of these one for my car and obe for my grandparents car to have my daughter in and I love it. The height is adjustable and the seat is convertable plus has cup holders for drinks. Its great for the price as well.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommabrii
southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrong height listed
1/14/2014

Customer review by jenmom1

4.0 stars 1/14/2014 by jenmom1
by jenmom1

I bought this carseat for my 39" tall daughter because it said online that the minimum height (with back) was 38". I got it home and realized that the box and instruction manual are different from the Wal-Mart's website and the actual minimum height is 40 in. We assembled it anyway and it looks like a good, light weight booster. It is much more slender than her old one and I think it will be easier for her to get in and out of it once she gets tall enough to use it. Seems like a good seat but Wal-Mart needs to fix their website.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenmom1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
8/26/2013

Customer review by Nizz3

3.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Nizz3
by Nizz3

I like it. I bought this for my 4 year old and I think it serves his needs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nizz3
Dodge City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
9/8/2013

Customer review by MzKing119

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by MzKing119
by MzKing119

My grand daughter absolutely loves her new car seat!!! I purchased one for my husband's car as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzKing119
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A GREAT FIND
2/26/2014

Customer review by sandy4100

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by sandy4100
by sandy4100

A GOOD BUY AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO MY FRIEND

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandy4100
bronx coop city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great car seat for a nice price!
2/3/2014

Customer review by nena1224

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by nena1224
by nena1224

I got one last year for my son, now I got two more for my other son and my daughter. I love how they all fit side by side in my car and I can buckle all my kids without having to move the next carseat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nena1224
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great option for bigger kids!
4/8/2014

Customer review by momof3boys

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by momof3boys
by momof3boys

This booster is a great option for bigger kids. My 6 year old had been in a backless booster and the belt never seemed to fit him quite right across his body. We've moved him into this booster seat and the fit is perfect, much more appropriate and much safer for him! He also feels that it's significantly more comfortable than sitting in a backless booster. The setup could not have been easier. It comes partially assembled in the box with the cushions in place, we just slipped the straps into place for the cushions and snapped the back on and were ready to roll. Easiest assembly of a baby product I've ever seen! Great product.

momof3boys
Alpharetta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Safe and comfortable!!
4/10/2014

Customer review by Sunflowers

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Sunflowers
by Sunflowers

This booster seat was easy to assemble. It took no more than 5 minutes to get it out if the box and into the car! My son is 63 pounds and 50 inches and even though he can do a backless booster seat, I feel that he is more secure with the back portion in use. He says it is very comfortable. It is a win win for children and parents. I strongly recommend this booster seat!

Sunflowers
Fort Wayne, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this booster seat!
4/10/2014

Customer review by mschmid

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by mschmid
by mschmid

We received the Mia booster seat for my daughter about a week ago. Very quick and easy to assemble (we left the back on for now, but its very easy to remove when the time comes). My daughter, almost 6, loves this seat! She said its more "comfy" than the Graco one we have, and she likes the cup holders. There are thick fabric elastic holders to keep drinks in place. Luckily we haven't had anything spill on the seat yet, but the fabric seems stain and water resistant. Its a smooth, wipable surface, rather than a textured surface. And lastly, the seat belt is easy to strap in b/c the seat is the perfect size for my car. Some boosters are a tad wider, which makes getting the seatbelt to buckle a task. I will definitely be buying another one for my son when he gets a little older!

mschmid
Westchester, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome big kid booster
4/14/2014

Customer review by babs919

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by babs919
by babs919

The booster seat is stylish and easy to assemble. The cup holder feature is a bonus. I as the mother have no complaints about the seat. It met all of my expectations. It feels sturdy and secure when installed. I will tell you what my four and a half year old had to say. She loves it. She told me that it so much more comfortable than her traditional car seat she had been using. She also loves the fact that it elevates her so she can see out the window. Plus it has a cool pink design. I will need to purchase one more booster for our other vehicle and will be buying an Evenflo Big Kid Sport.

babs919
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this is a great booster
4/21/2014

Customer review by mommyoftwo

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by mommyoftwo
by mommyoftwo

This is a great booster . My daughter loves it because its cute and very comfortable. And even has two cup holders. You can use it with or without the high back. I love it because it gives me a piece of mind knowing that my daughter is safe in this booster, and that its made by a brand I trust.

mommyoftwo
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Colorful & Dependable
4/21/2014

Customer review by shellbell

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by shellbell
by shellbell

I got this about 2 weeks ago. It was easy to assemble, looked sporty, my son LOVED it! He was so excited to into it and kept asking me if we were going any where. I have never had him so excited about a car seat before. It was easy to get into my car and belt. I love the design and I would highly recommend this car seat to anyone!

shellbell
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic 'Big Kid' Booster!
4/22/2014

Customer review by Melrose80

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Melrose80
by Melrose80

We have been using this booster for a couple weeks and both my 5 year old and I are very happy with it! It arrived partially assembled in the box, with the seat covers already attached. Two pieces just need to be snapped together and it's ready to go! My daughter says the seat is more comfortable than her old one and it seems like the seat belt fits more securely. The low-profile cup holders are a really nice feature and the seat cover material is very easy to wipe clean, which I love! Very happy we have this booster!

Melrose80
Mansfield, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Booster!
4/24/2014

Customer review by mmcarson

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by mmcarson
by mmcarson

We've had this booster for a couple of weeks and are very pleased with it. It seems to be more comfortable than the other booster we have. The seat belt also does not get stuck in the feeder like it does in the other one. The elastic band for the cup holder is great because it can fit different size drinks. We are overall very happy!

mmcarson
Kuna, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stylish seat
4/24/2014

Customer review by Bramey

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by Bramey
by Bramey

I received this seat a month ago and it's become my daughters favorite. She loves the cup holders and the bright pink color while I love the new design and that it's easy to clean in case of spills.

Bramey
TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great seat!
4/25/2014

Customer review by gilly

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by gilly
by gilly

We have had this seat for a few weeks now and it has been great! My daughter is 5, and she loves the purple print! The seat is easy to assemble, and was ready for use in under 5 minutes. It is lightweight and very comfortable, and also comes with cupholders that she loves. I would buy this seat again!

gilly
Cumming, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love this booster seat!
4/24/2014

Customer review by ashwillia

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by ashwillia
by ashwillia

We have had the booster seat for a little over 3 weeks. It was quick and easy to assemble. My 5 year old daughter loves the colors,and she says its very comfortable. I love the belt guide it keeps the seat belt in place even when she falls asleep. The cup holders are an added bonus. Overall I think its a great seat,and a great value.

ashwillia
Madison, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great car seat and great value
4/26/2014

Customer review by jeshika

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by jeshika
by jeshika

My daughter loves her new seat! It is comfortable and she loves having two cup holders. I like that it is easy to clean the cover and the seat belt loop which keeps the seat belt in place and makes it easy to fasten.

jeshika
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great seat!!!!
6/24/2014

Customer review by Charlie

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Charlie
by Charlie

I bought 2 seats, one for my 5 year old daughter and 4 year old son. They love them!!! The seat makes them feel like big kids!! They love seating up high and are able to see out of the windows easily. They are even having fun learning to buckle their seatbelts. I will be purchasing 2 more seats for my husbands car.

Charlie
DeSoto, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use!
4/21/2014

Customer review by Momof3

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by Momof3
by Momof3

We have had this booster seat for a couple of weeks now and have found it very easy to use. I put it together easily and I can adjust the back height with just one hand, which is nice because I can adjust it without pulling it out of the back row of my car. We also like the elastic straps on the outside of the cupholder so that various sized water bottles can fit into it. My son says that the seat is comfortable and he likes the design! It seems like it will be easy to wipe down, which is sometimes necessary after a muddy soccer or lacrosse game!

Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews