Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 66 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
Great car seat at a killer price.
8/1/2014

Customer review by MadiOliviasMommy

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by MadiOliviasMommy
by MadiOliviasMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This car seat is nice quality and not heavy at all. Very easy to install. Cute basic pink and black colors. My daughter spilled her sippy cup the first time she rode in it and it wiped clean easily. You can't beat the price. I do wish it could recline a bit more but that's just because she is only 8 months and we had to buy a new seat due to a car accident. I figured it was better to buy a convertible seat instead of another infant carrier. I would want extra head support if she was any younger but it works perfect for us!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadiOliviasMommy
West Jordan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy for the price
3/17/2013

Customer review by Jesii

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by Jesii
by Jesii
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was in the market for new seats for my trio of kids. I have a 3 year old and two 1 year old twins. I wanted something that wouldn't be too heavy on the bank, but also something that would keep them comfy and safe. I ordered these online, two in pink and one in grey. They arrived quicker than expected. The seats themselves are very light weight compared to my 3 year olds "edie baurer" seat I was replacing. All 3 kids seem to enjoy them very much. My 3 year old says it her fancy princess pink chair" and my 1 year olds love that they get a better view and are more upright compared to they're baby carriers we are leaving behind. My only complaint are that no child is mess free and it didn't take long before one of my twins spilled a few drops from their sippy cups onto the chair. I would of liked it to allow me to remove the seat cover so I can machine wash , instead of spot clean. I'm now ordering the seat covers which are water resistent to place on top of them. And the latch for rear facing and a tad to short for my car. But with the safety belt clip and proper installation it wasn't that big of a deal. Those seats don't move and are in there snug. that's it.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jesii
Los Angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
5/18/2016

Customer review by Tmfamily

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Tmfamily
by Tmfamily

Compact size and durable, love this product. I can fit 2 car seats next to each other and the kids are very comfortable with it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tmfamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT car seat!!!
1/26/2014

Customer review by Dealhunterhighstandards

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Dealhunterhighstandards
by Dealhunterhighstandards
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We started Off with a more expensive safety first carseat and daughter hated it! She LOVES this one. It has a lot ore cushion than I expected for the price! A lot of less expensive convertible car seats has bad reviews about when they are rear facing. This one reclines Perfect and had NO problems. Ppl have complained that the latch system is too small for their cars...READ the manual people! It is out in a different hole than what it comes packaged as. Gray buy, great price! We ended up buying 2 of them!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dealhunterhighstandards
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Vacation Car Seat
5/17/2016

Customer review by TravelMom

4.0 stars 5/17/2016 by TravelMom
by TravelMom

I stumbled across these car seats as I was looking for a cheap version for vacation travel. Super light weight and easy to take in and out of the car.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TravelMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Affordable and attractive
8/22/2016

Customer review by MRamirez

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by MRamirez
by MRamirez
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

With our little one refusing to stay little, the husband and I needed to upgrade from a one car seat with two bases system to two separate seats. This meant safety and price were very important because we had to double our purchase. I am very happy with both seats. They were way to install and are easy to get our child in and out of daily. The seat covers are easily removed for spills, and a little bonus was that the range in colors let us personalize our seats for both of the vehicles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRamirez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 24 month baby and her new Car Seat
12/19/2014

Customer review by ACook0730

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by ACook0730
by ACook0730

My daughter whom is nineteen months, 24 pounds. And 32 inches fits nicely. She loves it! The seat material cleans easily, and has enough padding to make it comfortable for long trips. The straps are easy to get to to either tighten or loosen them. The extra straps makes it sturdy so my baby isn't tipping over. It's easy to snap and unsnap, and she cannot get out of it which is a big deal! Underneath the car seat were the directions on how to work everything an they are easy to understand and they are clear and to the point! I love her new car seat. .. My shipment was here within 5business days and being able to follow it on fed ex was wonderful. I knew around the time it would be at my front door. This is my fort time ordering online and it was a great experience through wal Mart!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ACook0730
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value for the price!
7/14/2016

Customer review by CLW1234

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by CLW1234
by CLW1234
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We needed a second car seat for our other car. We didn't want to spend a ton. I am very happy with this seat. We have enough a small 2 door car and it fits well. My daughter is 18 months old and seems very comfortable rear facing in it. I do wish it had the latches for rear facing, but it only has them for front facing. But we just use the seat belt. Overall, very happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CLW1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great car seat
6/17/2016

Customer review by prai

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by prai
by prai
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the perfect carseat for grandma I can lift it with ease and it installed easily I watched the video on evenflo's website and read the instructions before installing. Completely satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Carseat
7/14/2016

Customer review by Christina

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Christina
by Christina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The car seat is great. It is easy to install both rear facing and front facing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this seat!
3/1/2013

Customer review by Kelsey23

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Kelsey23
by Kelsey23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's very well padded, fits a little tiny baby, up to room to grow for my toddler, and is simple to install. I own one for both my kid and so far am very impressed and very confident in the safety measures.

Was this review helpful? (18) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelsey23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
6/18/2013

Customer review by KPento

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by KPento
by KPento
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great seat for a great price. I wasn't expecting the material to be so nice and feels like it would be much more comfortable than my daughter's infant seat. It was a little tricky to get in. I had to use some pool noodles, but that might just be because my seats in my Jeep are short and very sloped. But a word of advice, if you need it quickly, pick it up at a store. Mine came in 3 days after the latest day it was supposed to. Overall great seat, great look, and great for rear or front facing babies. It's best to keep them rear facing as long as possible, and this seat is a big help for that.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KPento
Hubert, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic and for a great price
10/11/2015

Customer review by shadysbaby97

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by shadysbaby97
by shadysbaby97

This car seat is very compact (fits inside my Ford Mustang), is very sturdy, well-made, and has plenty of cushion, which is something cheaper car seats usually lack. I'd buy again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shadysbaby97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works good
6/27/2016

Customer review by James

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by James
by James
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
James
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat for the money
1/15/2014

Customer review by LilmamaTx

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by LilmamaTx
by LilmamaTx

We ordered this car seat for my mother-in-law, since she regularly babysits and changing out carseats is a hassle. It is much smaller than our Britax Marathons, but I feel just as secure when my daughter gets in this. It's a nice, wick-able fabric, so it stays clean, and my daughter seems very comfortable in it. She is 2 and 22lbs and still backward facing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilmamaTx
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I like it
6/16/2016

Customer review by Kathy

4.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Kathy
by Kathy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It takes up a lot of room when rear-facing but I like this car seat and my daughter seems really comfortable and safe in it too :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
6/8/2016

Customer review by Katy

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Katy
by Katy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a good value because of the good quality and price. It is light weight and fits really good in a compact car. It's easy to use and I don't have to struggle to get it hooked or unhooked in the car. It has a base so you don't have to spend money buying one. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/25/2013

Customer review by Dksmomma

4.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Dksmomma
by Dksmomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product. Only wish it had a bit more cushion on the seat. Other than that for the price this is a great buy. Nice vibrant pink color.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dksmomma
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
6/8/2016

Customer review by Intex

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Intex
by Intex
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Intex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/26/2013

Customer review by mrrichey1231

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by mrrichey1231
by mrrichey1231
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great carseat. My 9 month old loves it. Great seat that will turn around. This should be the last carseat I have to buy until we go to a booster seat. Well, worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrrichey1231
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews