Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
great product geat price
11/1/2013

Customer review by Clwjpb

5.0 stars by Clwjpb

I bought this to use in my suv for my granddaughter. what I liked about this seat is its not to heavy and easy to take in and out of vehicle and the fact that it grows with the child. its well constructed and doesn't slide around on the seat like some car seats do. my granddaughter loves it because she is in a big girls seat now and she loves the hearts. the covering on the seat is a easy clean and there is a cup holder on both sides. I find no cons with this product at all. the price was in my budget and for the quality it was worth every dime

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Clwjpb
newell,wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CAUTION! Wrong child height listed by Walmart
11/27/2013

Customer review by tinydangers

3.0 stars by tinydangers

CAUTION! Wrong child height listed by Walmart The Walmart site and store placard has some incorrect information. The Big Kid booster is for children 40 to 57 inches. This is the height required with the BackRest AND Without the BackRest. After opening the box the booster seat also says to ONLY be used for children 4 years and up. I have two year old. Unfortunately, the Evenflow Big Kid Booster will not work for us.

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tinydangers
Berry, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good seat and value
4/29/2014

Customer review by livetoshop2009

5.0 stars by livetoshop2009

My daughter likes this chair and that all that matters. I like the price and the chair seems really durable, the only thing I did not like was the cup holders are just straps that hold in the cup. so far though they have done the job and hold cups in place. overall i would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
livetoshop2009
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
CAUTION! Wrong child height listed by Walmart
9/4/2013

Customer review by Myshellemarie

3.0 stars by Myshellemarie

The Walmart site and store placard has some incorrect information. The Big Kid booster is for children 40 to 57 inches. This is the height required with the BackRest AND Without the BackRest. After opening the box the booster seat also says to ONLY be used for children 4 years and up. I i have a 39 pound, 38.5 inch two and a half year old. Unfortunately, the Evenflow Big Kid Booster will not work for us.

Was this review helpful? (9) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Myshellemarie
Hanford, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
loved it
2/19/2014

Customer review by stweety876

5.0 stars by stweety876

just purchased this carseat for my newely 5 year old daughter and we both love it.. its easy to put together the only part i needed the instructions for was the lap belt holder and thats because i never saw one before.. but besides that we are both very happy with my valentines day purchase for her

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stweety876
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does what it is supposed to do
4/17/2014

Customer review by AccommodatingGrandpa

5.0 stars by AccommodatingGrandpa

My granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AccommodatingGrandpa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great booster at a great price!
7/27/2014

Customer review by DanyaBe

5.0 stars by DanyaBe

My 4 year old daughter has been using this seat for a couple of weeks now. She loves it because it's easy for her to independently get in and out unlike the regular car seat she had been using. The seat belt hits her in the right place using this booster and it fits securely in my Honda cr-v. I am very pleased...and you can't beat the price! We bought 2 of these to have one for my car and my husband's truck for cheaper than some boosters cost individually. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DanyaBe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great car seat definitely what was what I wanted.
1/14/2014

Customer review by brekaemaddie4

5.0 stars by brekaemaddie4

Awesome car seat. Came when it said it would be here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
brekaemaddie4
Yorktown, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice boosterseat
5/5/2014

Customer review by Liuness

5.0 stars by Liuness

This is the second boosterseat I purchase but the first for my 4 year old daughter. She outgrew her carseat so I go her this one and I am very satisfied. She says its comfortable and looks easy to clean. She likes the cupholders and the heart design. It is very good quality for the price, glad I chose this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Liuness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great option for bigger kids!
4/8/2014

Customer review by momof3boys

5.0 stars by momof3boys

This booster is a great option for bigger kids. My 6 year old had been in a backless booster and the belt never seemed to fit him quite right across his body. We've moved him into this booster seat and the fit is perfect, much more appropriate and much safer for him! He also feels that it's significantly more comfortable than sitting in a backless booster. The setup could not have been easier. It comes partially assembled in the box with the cushions in place, we just slipped the straps into place for the cushions and snapped the back on and were ready to roll. Easiest assembly of a baby product I've ever seen! Great product.

momof3boys
Alpharetta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Safe and comfortable!!
4/10/2014

Customer review by Sunflowers

5.0 stars by Sunflowers

This booster seat was easy to assemble. It took no more than 5 minutes to get it out if the box and into the car! My son is 63 pounds and 50 inches and even though he can do a backless booster seat, I feel that he is more secure with the back portion in use. He says it is very comfortable. It is a win win for children and parents. I strongly recommend this booster seat!

Sunflowers
Fort Wayne, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this booster seat!
4/10/2014

Customer review by mschmid

5.0 stars by mschmid

We received the Mia booster seat for my daughter about a week ago. Very quick and easy to assemble (we left the back on for now, but its very easy to remove when the time comes). My daughter, almost 6, loves this seat! She said its more "comfy" than the Graco one we have, and she likes the cup holders. There are thick fabric elastic holders to keep drinks in place. Luckily we haven't had anything spill on the seat yet, but the fabric seems stain and water resistant. Its a smooth, wipable surface, rather than a textured surface. And lastly, the seat belt is easy to strap in b/c the seat is the perfect size for my car. Some boosters are a tad wider, which makes getting the seatbelt to buckle a task. I will definitely be buying another one for my son when he gets a little older!

mschmid
Westchester, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome big kid booster
4/14/2014

Customer review by babs919

5.0 stars by babs919

The booster seat is stylish and easy to assemble. The cup holder feature is a bonus. I as the mother have no complaints about the seat. It met all of my expectations. It feels sturdy and secure when installed. I will tell you what my four and a half year old had to say. She loves it. She told me that it so much more comfortable than her traditional car seat she had been using. She also loves the fact that it elevates her so she can see out the window. Plus it has a cool pink design. I will need to purchase one more booster for our other vehicle and will be buying an Evenflo Big Kid Sport.

babs919
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this is a great booster
4/21/2014

Customer review by mommyoftwo

5.0 stars by mommyoftwo

This is a great booster . My daughter loves it because its cute and very comfortable. And even has two cup holders. You can use it with or without the high back. I love it because it gives me a piece of mind knowing that my daughter is safe in this booster, and that its made by a brand I trust.

mommyoftwo
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Colorful & Dependable
4/21/2014

Customer review by shellbell

5.0 stars by shellbell

I got this about 2 weeks ago. It was easy to assemble, looked sporty, my son LOVED it! He was so excited to into it and kept asking me if we were going any where. I have never had him so excited about a car seat before. It was easy to get into my car and belt. I love the design and I would highly recommend this car seat to anyone!

shellbell
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use!
4/21/2014

Customer review by Momof3

5.0 stars by Momof3

We have had this booster seat for a couple of weeks now and have found it very easy to use. I put it together easily and I can adjust the back height with just one hand, which is nice because I can adjust it without pulling it out of the back row of my car. We also like the elastic straps on the outside of the cupholder so that various sized water bottles can fit into it. My son says that the seat is comfortable and he likes the design! It seems like it will be easy to wipe down, which is sometimes necessary after a muddy soccer or lacrosse game!

Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic 'Big Kid' Booster!
4/22/2014

Customer review by Melrose80

5.0 stars by Melrose80

We have been using this booster for a couple weeks and both my 5 year old and I are very happy with it! It arrived partially assembled in the box, with the seat covers already attached. Two pieces just need to be snapped together and it's ready to go! My daughter says the seat is more comfortable than her old one and it seems like the seat belt fits more securely. The low-profile cup holders are a really nice feature and the seat cover material is very easy to wipe clean, which I love! Very happy we have this booster!

Melrose80
Mansfield, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Booster!
4/24/2014

Customer review by mmcarson

5.0 stars by mmcarson

We've had this booster for a couple of weeks and are very pleased with it. It seems to be more comfortable than the other booster we have. The seat belt also does not get stuck in the feeder like it does in the other one. The elastic band for the cup holder is great because it can fit different size drinks. We are overall very happy!

mmcarson
Kuna, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stylish seat
4/24/2014

Customer review by Bramey

5.0 stars by Bramey

I received this seat a month ago and it's become my daughters favorite. She loves the cup holders and the bright pink color while I love the new design and that it's easy to clean in case of spills.

Bramey
TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great seat!
4/25/2014

Customer review by gilly

5.0 stars by gilly

We have had this seat for a few weeks now and it has been great! My daughter is 5, and she loves the purple print! The seat is easy to assemble, and was ready for use in under 5 minutes. It is lightweight and very comfortable, and also comes with cupholders that she loves. I would buy this seat again!

gilly
Cumming, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews