Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/3/2013

Customer review by Tbird458

2.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Tbird458
by Tbird458
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Pajamas were ordered for my Granddaughter for Christmas. She was overjoyed to open them Chrstmas Eve and wanted to wear them that night. I ordered the size that she wears on a normal day according to my Daughter's input. Sadly to say the pajamas did not fit her. Not sure if this is a over all condition with these pajamas or if there was a mistake in the sizing somehow. the size that was ordered was the size that was on the tag on the inside. The pajamas were about 2 sizes too small. There was no way she would have been able to get them to fit. My Granddaughter was very upset that she could not wear her new pajamas for Santa to see. (she is 4yrs old). So i had to mail the receipts and packaging to my daughter who lives 2 hours away so that she could take them back and get her other pajamas. My suggestion to Walmart is that they may state in the description that these pajamas run small for the size that they say on the tag. Hope that this info is helpful to other customers if they are deciding to order them as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tbird458
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My nieces loved these
11/8/2012

Customer review by HiDef0715

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by HiDef0715
by HiDef0715
Walmart associate

Great PJs for the price--my nieces loved that the pants were like leggings, more form-fitting--the pants fit into their fuzzy slipper boots easily. Although the PJs are not loose, I thought they ran a little big, I got the 2-pack for my younger niece, and her older sister, who is 2 sizes larger, could easily wear the pants, but not the top. Also nice: that the PJs come in black! It so hard to find tons of black items for my niece, but she loves wearing that color!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HiDef0715
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Pajamas became too small after being washed
1/4/2013

Customer review by Cynderella888

2.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Cynderella888
by Cynderella888
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered some sets of size 4 for my grand-daughter, who's still wearing size 3 clothes. After the first wash, they became so small and tight that when she wore them on, it looked like she was wearing a size 2. I still have some other sets that have not been washed, and I will exchange them for a much bigger size. I hope that Walmart will also exchange the ones that have been washed since I don't know any small children to give them to.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cynderella888
Pasadena, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/6/2013

Customer review by baflash

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by baflash
by baflash
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased this as a gift for my great-granddaughter, she loved it ...very cute and pretty good quality for such a great price...so I ordered another set for my seven yr. old niece

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baflash
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good cotton pj's for the price.
1/10/2013

Customer review by dzMa

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by dzMa
by dzMa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received my order on time. When I pulled them out it looked small but when I tried them on my daughter it was a great fit. These pj's were a great buy especially being 100% cotton. Sizing wise they run a little small.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dzMa
Long Beach, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You just never know these days
1/1/2013

Customer review by soulsister70

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by soulsister70
by soulsister70
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for something else but everything was sold out and the only thing that wasn't was angry bird pajama; so this is why I got them. I was really shock when my dtr tolded me that my granddtr really like them, and was looking forward to getting some angry bird pajama when she had visited the store. She stated she didn't want to pulling off, that I much she enjoyed them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soulsister70
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2012

Customer review by Amanda824

1.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Amanda824
by Amanda824

My daughter loves Angry Birds so I got her these for Christmas. They run VERY small. My daughter is a 4 and these are WAY too small. I already took the tags off so I can't return them. She loves them, but they don't fit. They don't have a 5, just go from 4 to a 6. Guess I will have to get her the 6 and hope they aren't too big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amanda824
Pittsburg, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It's a size 4!!!
4/3/2013

Customer review by MomGraham

3.0 stars 4/3/2013 by MomGraham
by MomGraham

I couldn't find a size anywhere in the description before I ordered, so I decided to risk it for the price. When it came, it was a size 4... which was unfortunate for my size 6 daughter :-( The quality is fine - typical of a Walmart PJ.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomGraham
Fairview, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
2/6/2013

Customer review by Mjolnir

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Mjolnir
by Mjolnir

Had given these as Christmas presents. My niece loves angry birds and was happy to receive the pajamas. Product is soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mjolnir
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
clothes were well made, colorful and a great price
12/29/2012

Customer review by lalaland55

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by lalaland55
by lalaland55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

easy to order, delivered on time and clothes were in seperate bags for easy wrappig

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lalaland55
brentwood, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/16/2012

Customer review by twinzmom313

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by twinzmom313
by twinzmom313
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A little shorter than I anticipated. But still a great deal!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twinzmom313
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/1/2013

Customer review by GrandmaH7

4.0 stars 4/1/2013 by GrandmaH7
by GrandmaH7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent value, my grandaughter loved them!Decent quality too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaH7
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by missdavis222

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by missdavis222
by missdavis222
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are so cute. My 6 and 7 year old love the pajamas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missdavis222
new york new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.