Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Keyboard! Works on iMac too!
7/22/2013

Customer review by Miceleb

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Miceleb
by Miceleb

Model number is wrong though. Its a K310 not a K130. I wish it had usb ports on it but that's ok. At least my kids can spill all they want on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miceleb
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Responsive
12/9/2012

Customer review by DD1122

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by DD1122
by DD1122

This keyboard is very responsive with easy- to- see keys. I hope I won't have to test it's waterproof capabilities for awhile. Good for small spaces and priced right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DD1122
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/18/2013

Customer review by Photogal916

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Photogal916
by Photogal916

The only feature which I don't like are the adjustable legs. They go out to the side and don't lift the keyboard enough.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Photogal916
Maryville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Birthday Present
11/10/2013

Customer review by JesusFreak1987

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by JesusFreak1987
by JesusFreak1987

the keyboard I had before this one was filthy and it had been spilled on so many times,now with this keyboard I don't have to worry if I spill anything on it because I can just rinse it off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesusFreak1987
Hemet,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
outstanding keyboard for anyone
3/12/2014

Customer review by vetbill

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by vetbill
by vetbill

This keyboard is easy to clean and very responsive to my type of touch typing. I don't think you can beat the price of 35 dollars. My only negative is that I wish it was a bit larger. I am older and like a slightly larger key structure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vetbill
temple, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.