Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/25/2012

Customer review by snflwrrobr

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by snflwrrobr
by snflwrrobr

Works really well. You have to assemble all of it piece by piece. As long as you follow directions it's pretty easy.it also looks realistic. Heating controls go from 62 degrees to 82. Automatic shut of when the room reaches the temperature that you set. Did not have any scratches, an the holes for the screws matched up perfectly. I would definitely recommend. Also plugs into a regular electrics plug.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snflwrrobr
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bought it on black Friday..
11/27/2012

Customer review by ElGuapo5

4.0 stars 11/27/2012 by ElGuapo5
by ElGuapo5

It looks great in my living room...I haven't tried much of the heater because it hasn't been cold lately. Overall I do recommend people this fireplace for the price.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElGuapo5
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love my fireplace mantle
11/27/2012

Customer review by Skeet6869

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Skeet6869
by Skeet6869

I brought this product on Black Friday & it was worth the wait. There were alot of pieces to assemble, but the outcome was amazing. It really adds that special touch and warm feeling to my bedroom. Beautiful is all I can say.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skeet6869
Lancaster, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it!
12/3/2012

Customer review by Allyfritz

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Allyfritz
by Allyfritz

I have been looking around for the perfect electric fireplace for the past couple of years. Upon finding this one, I was a little skeptical. I highly recommend this unit! My master bedroom is over my garage which makes it cooler during the winter months. This works perfecty! Our local Walmart had the item in stock and I was able to get a better look. Upon doing so, I grabbed the last one on hand and immediately put it together the following day. The instructions were very easy. Once put together, the fireplace was excellent from looks to performance! I was beyond satisfied as I didn't expect it to be as good as I thought.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allyfritz
Mount Juliet, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!!!
12/4/2012

Customer review by greenbullet90

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by greenbullet90
by greenbullet90

Bought online on Black Friday. Site to Store pick up! Picked up from store last night! Husband and I put it together in a little under an hour. Looks really nice and heats well too. We were looking for something to suppliment our furnace and this works well. Like the timer feature best! Not really sure of the companys reasoning with the DVD storage but we will figure it out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greenbullet90
Lyman, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day