Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Don't bother wasting your money.
12/5/2012

Customer review by hawkdoc60

1.0 stars 12/5/2012 by hawkdoc60
by hawkdoc60

I bought these boots 5 weeks ago. I used them for my job, which is simply inspecting fire trucks. After 5 weeks, the sole of the right boot wore smooth at the ball of the foot, split open, and now allows water in. The sole of the left boot is on the verge of this as well. I had reservations about buying these because of my history with several other styles of Brahma brand boots. I usually have to replace them within 6 months to a year, but FIVE FREAKIN' WEEKS???!!! Do yourself a favor and spend the extra money at a REAL boot store and get quality boots that will last you. With work boots, you definitely get what you pay for. In fact, STAY AWAY FROM BRAHMA BRAND ALTOGETHER!!!!

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hawkdoc60
Lebanon, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Brahma Men's Sahara Work Boots
12/24/2012

Customer review by BlackBeltB

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by BlackBeltB
by BlackBeltB

Great Quality & L00K's, Great Price & Value.. Fit Perfect!! Overall: What a Great Work-Boot "Period"

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlackBeltB
Trumbull, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2013

Customer review by RosieV2013

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by RosieV2013
by RosieV2013

These boots fit well and were comfortable from the very first wearing. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RosieV2013
Quitman, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Light Weight Heavy Duty Work-Boot
1/30/2013

Customer review by Patriot2013

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Patriot2013
by Patriot2013

Super Quality Boot...Excellent fit because they are made wide enough for extra socks...The High Quality workmanship and Light Weight Design make this Boot very comfortable in both summer and winter ....The relatively Slip Proof Rugged Tread along with the Padded Interior make these Boots a super value for under $40.00...I'm buying a pair for each of my sons....

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patriot2013
Granby Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product
1/13/2013

Customer review by bunandrose

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by bunandrose
by bunandrose

My husband just loves them! They fit great and he says they are much more comfortable than his last pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunandrose
Montrose Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy and fit bought two pairs
1/5/2013

Customer review by motdit

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by motdit
by motdit

bought for my son

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motdit
omaha,ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great boot fit is wide and very comfortable warm
1/20/2013

Customer review by oldmanofthehills

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by oldmanofthehills
by oldmanofthehills

best boot for the price very wide and very comfortable have purchased these 6 times but size 11 1/2 and 12 are hard to find at walmart so if i see them there i buy right away and save for later. they dont last but 1-2 years but for the price its still a bargain and sooo comfortable.I'm 60 years old and most comfortable boot i ever have worn!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldmanofthehills
boonton nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day