Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great as a layer...
12/9/2012

Customer review by sophiegirl04

4.0 stars 12/9/2012 by sophiegirl04
by sophiegirl04

I will wear this under a buttonless cardigan Christmas Day, festive but not over the the top for daytime. Lightweight, sequins only in front mean a smooth cardigan in back and on sides...no lumps and bunching. great for what it is, I wouldn't expect it would hold up under much wear or many washings...but at this price, do you care?

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sophiegirl04
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft and Sparklely
1/1/2013

Customer review by RareTigress

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by RareTigress
by RareTigress

Material is very soft and love the way it moves when I walk. Have to hand wash because of the sequins, but a very stylish top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RareTigress
Barnhart, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice shirt for cheap price
12/23/2012

Customer review by mamysue

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by mamysue
by mamysue

The shirt fit a little snug but I will only be using it to layer. I love the overall look and feel of it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamysue
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit is way off
12/20/2012

Customer review by moobugbeek

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by moobugbeek
by moobugbeek

Great shirt for layering. I am a 3X across the board and this top drowns me. I'm hoping it shirnks when I wash it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moobugbeek
Jerome, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So long
1/11/2013

Customer review by pandaloo

3.0 stars 1/11/2013 by pandaloo
by pandaloo

Was not expecting this shirt to be sooo long. I am 5'5 and this fit me like a tunic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pandaloo
Richlands, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
RUNS HUGE! Not big but HUGE
1/12/2013

Customer review by Disha9449

1.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Disha9449
by Disha9449

I couldn't wait to get my shirt and wear it, I ripped open the package and when I took it out I noticed it was quite big. 2X my fanny, I usually wear a 2X and this shirt is too big. My bust is 45inches and my waist is 37inch. I'm 5'8.5" and the shirt was a bit long on me. It looks like a 3/4X, I love the design but I just wish I knew how big it ran before I bought it. Because of the sequin things on it u should soak/hand wash it. I sooooo adore this shirt but I would order two sizes down if I were u. Sigh, I'm going to have to sell it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Disha9449
Nassau, Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never