Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
A Star is Born not created
10/17/2012

Customer review by TheSpaceGoddess

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by TheSpaceGoddess
by TheSpaceGoddess

My brother's album is way better then I thought it would be. might imagine that as Chris' sister I'd automatically support everything he does because I love him-that's not exactly the way it goes. I love my bro and I'm going to be honest. After hearing the song trouble, written by someone other than Chris, I was losing Faith in what 'I'm Right Here' was going to include because everyone who knows Chris has fallen in love with him because of who he is and from his original music-Young Homie-(Ok I co-wrote part of Young homie too as did Gabriel our older brother on the album version) I am happy with set of songs chosen by Chris and his label for this album as the songs not only tell his story from his own experience yet also as a songwriter myself I recognize the quality of great melodies and compositions within the songs themselves-especially on Chains.. Good One Chris and team! Let's spread the word to all the fans worldwide who met chris on the XFactor-where are they now? Love LIFE babay!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheSpaceGoddess
SANTA CRUZ, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Album!!!
10/9/2012

Customer review by lovelifearmy

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by lovelifearmy
by lovelifearmy

Every song on the album is great! I would recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelifearmy
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful First Album
10/17/2012

Customer review by MusicLoverMandie

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by MusicLoverMandie
by MusicLoverMandie

This Album was stellar and exactly what one would expect after Mr. Rene's audition for X- Factor. He has set the bar very VERY high for the winner and runner-up of the competition if/when their albums finally arrive.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicLoverMandie
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!
10/5/2012

Customer review by Tweetknees

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by Tweetknees
by Tweetknees

I just bought this yesterday at Wal-mart. It is so good. If you were a big fan of Chris Rene from the X Factor, you will definitely want to get this for your collection. There are only 7 songs, but every one of them is great. Derfinitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweetknees
Pueblo,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chris Rene Shines
10/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Chris Rene showcases his singer/songwriter abilities & originality on this debut EP. His soulful voice and real lyrics really pull the listener in. He is a genuine artist with talent in abundance. Highly recommend this new release by Chris Rene. The only thing this EP leaves you wanting, is more!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
upstate, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2012

Customer review by Shortie92

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Shortie92
by Shortie92

I believe that Chris Rene's EP "I'm Right Here" is the best Album I've bought!!! I loved every track and don't think I could pick a favorite. Everyone should buy this Album!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shortie92
Rock Springs, Wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/20/2012

Customer review by LUCKYSMOM82

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by LUCKYSMOM82
by LUCKYSMOM82

THIS CD IS SUCH A GREAT ONE. THE SONGS ARE CATCHY AND THE ARTIST CHRIS RENE IS SUCH A GREAT SINGER/RAPPER. HE IS A TRUE INSPIRATION TO ALL THAT LISTEN TO HIS MUSIC. GO BUY THIS CD IF YOU DON'T ALREADY HAVE IT. IT MAKES A GREAT STOCKING STUFER FOR CHRISTMAS

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LUCKYSMOM82
PHX , AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super fabulously wonderful
10/26/2012

Customer review by Wheatlily

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Wheatlily
by Wheatlily

Chris Rene is true talent with a heart and transparency that can reach not only his generation but anyone who really listens. I love Chains so much. It is very inspiring to me and I am a grandma! I hope he continues to write, sing and perform and keeps his deep seated sense of self and direction. LoveLife

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wheatlily
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Album - Fresh - Unique - Inspirational
10/17/2012

Customer review by RussianRenelian

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by RussianRenelian
by RussianRenelian

It was worth to wait 9 months for the release of this album. I have been following Chris Rene since X factor. He is Inspirational, Talented, with Unique voice and Positive message. The whole album is full of Live, Love and Positivity. If you don't know Chris Rene' Music get this CD. You will not regret it. Cant wait for his new music.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RussianRenelian
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/17/2012

Customer review by Skeevygirl

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by Skeevygirl
by Skeevygirl

An amazing album! I skip none of the songs and that's rare.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skeevygirl
Goodlettsville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rene Kills It
10/18/2012

Customer review by rcasalejr

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by rcasalejr
by rcasalejr

What can I say. I just love this guy. All his songs are amazing. Buy this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rcasalejr
Huntington NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Waited a long time for Chris Rene's new CD
10/18/2012

Customer review by wandajp

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by wandajp
by wandajp

This CD has my full attention! I play it in the car, the computor, and my Ipod. He is one of the most amazing artist and I support him 100%. Great music!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wandajp
ruckersville, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chris Rene is the best!!!
10/17/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

have been a fan of this guy since XFactor, his music is amazing and inspiring and better then 99% of the junk they are allowed to call music these days, this album is EVERYTHING i expected it to be and more this album is a must have!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/19/2012

Customer review by Clarkbars22

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by Clarkbars22
by Clarkbars22

Chris Rene's CD 'I'm Right Here' did not disappoint!! I can't remember the last time I have wanted to listen to a CD over and over and only love it more and more! Actually can't remember ANY time! I'm sure will always be considered my fav CD ever! Young Homie will probably be my favorite all time song, but every song on here is 'hit worthy' in my opinion. Chains is just amazing...well, could say something great about every song. There's a little bit of something for all on the CD..little bit of pop, rock, hip hop, and 'light' rap all thrown together! I absolutely love it and guarantee if you listen, you'll love it too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clarkbars22
Williamsburg, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Real !!!
11/15/2012

Customer review by StreetKid

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by StreetKid
by StreetKid

Lessons to learn from the REAL DEAL !!!! Believe !!!!!!...TeamLiveLife.....A true Renelian !!!!!Keep on Keepin on Bought 2 CD's so far !!! they should be in the stores near 60073 ,60020,60002 LAKE COUNTY.IL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StreetKid
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WELL worth the wait- I'm Right Here is EPIC
10/19/2012

Customer review by Debra4Peace

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by Debra4Peace
by Debra4Peace

I love Chris Rene's music, his voice, his message and his soul. This EP is beyond epic! From the outstanding original Young Homie through Chains- every song carries its own message- GREAT ALBUM- totally recommend getting your copy of this first EPIC release from Chris- be on the lookout- We are READY FOR MORE! #TeamLOVELife #TeamChrisRene

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debra4Peace
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZINGNESS!
10/19/2012

Customer review by 1lovelife

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by 1lovelife
by 1lovelife

I usually never go out and buy cds eps or anything, but lets just say i have 2 hard copies of this cd, one from walmart so i could get the signed booklet, one i got from being on anderson live, and the other two off of itunes where you get tidal wave as a bonus track, and amazon where you get i made it as a another bonus. It's totally worth it! This cd is unreal, meets every expectation I had. Chris and everyone else that contributed to making this ep did a fabulous job. I listen to it all day and night. I just can't get enough! The songs are so inspirational and have a great beat. I feel a lot of people would be able to relate to these songs and enjoy every second of hearing Chris' voice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1lovelife
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
12/27/2014

Customer review by soles123

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by soles123
by soles123

It is an awesome Cd!!!!!!! I love Chris Rene!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love every song!!!!!!!!!!!!! The cd was in awesome condition and plays great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soles123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/20/2012

Customer review by loveCR

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by loveCR
by loveCR

I love this CD!!! Can't wait til his next one comes out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveCR
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kool Beans!
10/21/2012

Customer review by pjavellana

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by pjavellana
by pjavellana

This is a great CD and I was surprised that I likes the songs I never heard of better than the other ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pjavellana
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews