Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/26/2012

Customer review by daisysunny

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by daisysunny
by daisysunny

Comfortable, light weight, true to size, but does not give button options (buttons stop very low, & I sew another button on the back side & a button hole to be able to be modest). 3/4-sleeved, & does not have the snaps or reverse buttons common on all of the original Rider flattering fit blouses. Can be worn dressed up or casual.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daisysunny
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great for work
10/4/2012

Customer review by skinnycook

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by skinnycook
by skinnycook

This was my second time buying these shirts, I work as a chef manager in a small corporate kitchen, and use them as a uniform. I originally bought three in black, and after more than a year of constant use, I replaced those with the blue. I am 5'8", about 125 lbs, wear a size 4, got the small, and the fit is perfect. I wash them in the machine with cold water, and hang to dry. I like the tailored look, not boxy at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skinnycook
boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect fit!
10/15/2012

Customer review by Grammashine

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Grammashine
by Grammashine

When you find an outfit you like that fits perfectly, it's good to know you can buy simular product on-line with minimal shipping expense and quick delivery! Very easy maintenance, and with a variety of styles and colors, I was able to pick up several for a quick and comfortable change to my wardrobe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammashine
Great Falls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/7/2012

Customer review by DotMcC

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by DotMcC
by DotMcC

Great fit & great price ! Washes well with hanging dry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DotMcC
Forney, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Work Shirt!
10/27/2012

Customer review by jmsouth5

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by jmsouth5
by jmsouth5

Soooo comfortable and professional. No wrinkles, or if any, they drop out quickly! I have 5 of them now, very pleased! I am a HUGE fan of ALL the Riders By Lee line, especially like the Mid-Rise Straight Jeans, own 4 of those. Great prices, best jeans out there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmsouth5
Cloverdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely Blouse
10/30/2012

Customer review by krazquilter

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by krazquilter
by krazquilter

I love this style and material. No ironing! Ten minutes in the dryer, out to hang and it's ready to wear. Very comfortable! Stylish, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krazquilter
Lee, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great blouses
10/30/2012

Customer review by gemcc

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by gemcc
by gemcc

Great blouses - very flattering fit, great colors (solids anyway and the one blue stripe, don't like the purple stripe one because it has a glittery silver stripe in it that makes it look kind of tacky), easy care (no-iron), comfortable. Have gotten many compliments on them - yes, them. I bought one in the store and liked it so much that I bought more in different colors online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gemcc
Damascus, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/27/2013

Customer review by Elyim

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Elyim
by Elyim

This shirt is magic. It instantly took 30 pounds off, added curve where I needed it (I'm straight through the waist and hip), and helped balance my heavier top with my slimmer lower half. My husband couldn't stop complimenting how great I looked, and I LOVE the hidden button panel with that crucial extra-button at the bust to help prevent the problem that every well-endowed woman faces when it comes to button shirts. I plan to buy one in every color! THANK YOU, LEE, FOR MAKING THE PERFECT SHIRT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elyim
South, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/18/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

terrific purchase my girlfriend loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
victorville,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shirt
10/24/2012

Customer review by PopeyeNOliveOyl

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by PopeyeNOliveOyl
by PopeyeNOliveOyl

Love a shirt I don't have to iron and looks good no matter where I am going about town. I got several of these and I have shortened the sleeves on some because I don't really like where the 3/4 sleeve length hits me. I might shorten them all. I sew so it is no big deal for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PopeyeNOliveOyl
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sleeves a little snug
11/30/2012

Customer review by CaribbeanDelight

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by CaribbeanDelight
by CaribbeanDelight

This shirt is so cute (love the color), I wear it to work. However the the lower sleeve cuff is very snug.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaribbeanDelight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2012

Customer review by baaganshopper

3.0 stars 10/27/2012 by baaganshopper
by baaganshopper

It is a very nice well made shirt but runs too small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baaganshopper
northern VT.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female