Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
WOW! Bring us more TriDerma Products, Walmart
5/15/2014

Customer review by mrblueu

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by mrblueu
by mrblueu
Top 10 contributor

Walmart bring us more of the TriDerma products. I'd like several of their other products too such as the foot cream, face creams, kitchen lotion. I have the weird rare psoriasis that affects the bottom of my feet and palms of my hands. Fortunately, not much problem with my hands, an occasional small blister. My feet, a different story. Some times during flare ups my feet get so bad I can barely walk. The redness, blisters, peeling, cracking extends not only at the bottom of my feet, also up the sides of my heels and sides of my feet. Like most people with psoriasis I have tried too many products to count with little to no results. I have used this product, TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control, for two days and I am flabbergasted! This product truly works. It reduced the redness dramatically and almost immediately. It's a light cream that soaks in quickly and does not leave any greasy feel. I was so impressed I went to their site and viewed their other products, which I hope Walmart will also carry soon.

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrblueu
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Top 10 contributor
triderma psoriasis
6/11/2016

Customer review by desperate

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by desperate
by desperate

I had a extremely dry, itchy, burning, cracking skin on my hand I tried everything finally i tried this and within a week it was completly gone. I had suffered for months I would recommend this to anyone with a skin rash. Well worth every Penny!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
desperate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
7/17/2016

Customer review by Prbrat1986

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Prbrat1986
by Prbrat1986
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great after using it for a few days I saw results. I have psoriasis on my face and I can see it clearing up. I would recommend it to anyone with mild psoriasis. It worked for me! Great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prbrat1986
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too strong for sensitive skin.
3/7/2016

Customer review by Lhhh

3.0 stars 3/7/2016 by Lhhh
by Lhhh

The main ingredient is listed at 2.5% which is higher than any of the most concentrated acne medications sold over the counter. For me it was almost like a chemical peel.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lhhh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Beats the Prescription Medication
12/17/2013

Customer review by Grandme5

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Grandme5
by Grandme5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When my husband ran out of his prescription psoriasis medication we looked for an over the counter one that would work until we could get to the doctor. After he applied it for the first few times he was extremely happy with how it was working. Originally we purchased this product at Walgreen's for $15.00 for the same box but knew I could find it at Walmart for a cheaper price - and I did!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandme5
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TriDerma Psoriasis Control
10/22/2013

Customer review by Bartonmoore

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by Bartonmoore
by Bartonmoore

So far this has been the best stuff. I only used it for about two days. It covers my elbows to half way down my arms. On my knees. It is behind my ears, and on my scalp. Most of the white scaly skin is almost gone. I can at least 80% gone. My family and friends are so surprised that it is almost gone.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bartonmoore
Harker Heights, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/23/2013

Customer review by Ranger3

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by Ranger3
by Ranger3

I recently had white, flaky and dry skin on my elbows. I happened to be telling my girlfriend about it and she let me try her TriDerma Psoriasis Control Cream. I had never heard of TriDerma before that, but now I will never forget TriDerma! After one application, my elbows were immediately softer. I could not believe how effective and fast it really worked!. I use it all the time and now I have no signs of Psoriasis on my elbows.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ranger3
Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/2/2012

Customer review by Keps

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by Keps
by Keps

This Product is excellent in controlling scalp itch and flaking when use daily. I highly believe in this product.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keps
Salt Lake City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for extra dry skin due to diabetes.
1/5/2014

Customer review by HisByDesign

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by HisByDesign
by HisByDesign
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It has taken me years to find something that would help heal the dry skin on my arms. No scent is also great because of sever asthma.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HisByDesign
Pompano Beach,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT
9/26/2014

Customer review by ncoleman1us

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by ncoleman1us
by ncoleman1us
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I been struggling with this problem since I was a young teen... I'm now 55 . An this product is not a cure but as close as you will come to help. HIGHLY Recomend

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ncoleman1us
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast delivery; Great Product
8/14/2013

Customer review by CapitolDenizen

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by CapitolDenizen
by CapitolDenizen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Terrific value for an often expensive product. WalMart comes through, again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CapitolDenizen
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TRI DERMA
6/8/2014

Customer review by TXCP

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by TXCP
by TXCP

The TRI DERMA foot healing cream works very well and fast. i used it for about a week and my heels started feeling much softer and i could see and feel a difference on the skin. The cream doesnt leave a unpleasant odor and it absorbs quite nicely. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXCP
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Seems to be working
2/12/2016

Customer review by Kasty

4.0 stars 2/12/2016 by Kasty
by Kasty

I haven't been using long, only about a week but seen improvement. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kasty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Try this!
9/13/2015

Customer review by Dano

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Dano
by Dano

Dry scalp, tried all the dandruff shampoos? I did and I love this stuff, use it once or twice a week to keep my shoulders clean.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dano
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
8/30/2014

Customer review by ct52684

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by ct52684
by ct52684

Put on scaling flaky skin along hairline and it cleared up right away. ALso worked for the flaking in my eyebrows, nose and chin. Comes with a small travel size tube which is very handy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ct52684
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow!
12/12/2015

Customer review by airkitten

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by airkitten
by airkitten

Works very well, except on my scalp. Five star all the way for every place else though!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airkitten
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this stuff!
7/13/2014

Customer review by Molly411

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by Molly411
by Molly411
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have the worst skin, and it's very dry at times. This stuff does the trick. It works! And, I'be purchased all of TriDerma's products. Baby skin, every time!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Molly411
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Some Relief
2/23/2015

Customer review by DaniNJ

4.0 stars 2/23/2015 by DaniNJ
by DaniNJ

Not a cure all bit you get some relief from itching

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaniNJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helped husband's psoriasis
10/12/2015

Customer review by Glory

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Glory
by Glory

Highly recommended for itching of psoriasis.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Psoriasis releaf
12/1/2014

Customer review by Yatez

4.0 stars 12/1/2014 by Yatez
by Yatez

This has worked better then most creams i have tried!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yatez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews