Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This Bible is well worth the money
1/1/2011

Customer review by PROUDESTGRANNY

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by PROUDESTGRANNY
by PROUDESTGRANNY

I bought this Bible for my husband for Christmas. He wanted the red lettered version. He really likes it a lot! He says it is everything he has wanted in a Bible.Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PROUDESTGRANNY
Burlington, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The most recommended product
3/31/2009

Customer review by zimba658

5.0 stars 3/31/2009 by zimba658
by zimba658

I found this product to very helpful. I would recommend this product to anyone that is a student or scholar, or anyone that is interested in learning the word.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zimba658
Biddeford,Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Study Bible
12/22/2012

Customer review by MrsC77

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by MrsC77
by MrsC77

When I started a authentic relationship with Christ approx. 14 years ago...it was this Bible that changed my life. I love this Bible and it helps that Walmart sells it at a affordable price compared to other stores online and locally.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsC77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Great study
10/28/2013

Customer review by lrmarsha

4.0 stars 10/28/2013 by lrmarsha
by lrmarsha

This bible has great study information included. Also breaks scriptures down well to help you get a greater understanding of the word.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lrmarsha
Fontana, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
10/31/2013

Customer review by CCIllinois

2.0 stars 10/31/2013 by CCIllinois
by CCIllinois

The pages were very thin and print was super small. I could have lived with those things but there were also pages that were messed up within the bible. I took this one back and purchased a Devotional Bible that better fit what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCIllinois
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best study Bible ever
11/19/2014

Customer review by Davysmom03

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by Davysmom03
by Davysmom03

I've had this Bible for over 20 years, and I've been given and bought other Bibles. This Bible has great commentary, but it also has reference verses in the middle of the pages, and it has great topic "articles." Of course, there is also a good index, maps, and charts. The commentary was written by an Assemblies of God Pentecostal before the seeker-sensitive movement really started infiltrating the church, so it is not the watered-down garbage included in most study Bibles today. I would highly recommend this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Davysmom03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes