Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 56 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Terrific game for internet!
9/13/2012

Customer review by Wa113

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by Wa113
by Wa113

I got this game without the wheel. You can tilt the Wii remote sideways or use the numchuck buttons similar to a joystick. You can also use the classic controller. I use the numchuck and like it the best. I like this game a lot, especially because of wifi! When you start the game for the first time, you have to choose a Mario character that drives your car. After you win many races you get more choices of characters and also get your mii. If you’re Wii has Nintendo wifi you can race other people’s miis over the internet from around the world. You can have up to two players on wifi per Wii Console. If you are not playing on wifi, you can play up to four players. You can also race with friends on wifi. I like this game a lot!

Was this review helpful? (61) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wa113
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great gift for all ages!
12/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We purchased this game as a family gift for Christmas and everyone, from our 5 year old to my 38 year old husband absolutely love it! Great game for the whole family!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Great Falls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of the top games for Wii.
11/15/2013

Customer review by IRNMK50

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by IRNMK50
by IRNMK50

Hours of fun for the whole family. 1 to 4 players. Variety of tracks. 4 years and up.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IRNMK50
Taunton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my son loves it
12/31/2013

Customer review by Chantay64

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Chantay64
by Chantay64

great game my son just loves the many challenges this game has 2 offer. I'm glad it's going 2 take him awhile to beat it finally a game that will last more than a week. LOL

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chantay64
WEST PALM BEACH FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy purchase
10/27/2013

Customer review by dance1984

4.0 stars 10/27/2013 by dance1984
by dance1984

good price fast deliver

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dance1984
Sherwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Game
12/26/2012

Customer review by charms11

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by charms11
by charms11

I ordered this game for my grandkids as a Christmas gift and they love it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charms11
Poplar Bluff MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/26/2013

Customer review by 6happyhearts

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by 6happyhearts
by 6happyhearts

My sons and daughter (9 and under) love this game and haven't stopped playing since we got the game. It's a lot of fun!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
6happyhearts
New England, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great family game
1/4/2014

Customer review by Leahsue

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Leahsue
by Leahsue

Fun game for the whole family

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leahsue
Black River Falls, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Awesome, most amazing game called Mario Kart!!
5/15/2014

Customer review by SAR022

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by SAR022
by SAR022

Do you know the spectacular, only about $34 Wii video game from EB games called Mario Kart? This fascinating game is all about racing karts, and all its wonderful things!!! you will have lots of fun competing with other racers.This game is actually suggested to kids of any age or kids who like playing with cars/ or racing Fun factor: The game is really fun because you get to race different characters and if you got in first, second, or third in total races, then you get a trophy. And if you were first place for a lot of times, Then someday, you will win a new character or kart. Control and gameplay: Here is the Game controls: You hold the Wii remote side ways. If you have the game case as shown as the picture below, then put the remote in the case. Lets start with the controls: The button that says number 2 on it , that is to drive forward. The number 1 button is to go backwards. those are the only things you need to press to play the game .To stir the car, move the remote right to left. This is all you need for the controls . Sound: The sound is perfectly clear and sometimes, sound even come from the game controller. Replayability: This game is not about levels. What you have to do is you can choose any level you want, any characters. Sometimes it may be boring doing same places to race in but you can unlock more places and characters. So, this is what I think about this video game, I hope you enjoy it as well as having fun playing with it! Now, I have changed my rating and it is 4 out 5

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAR022
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun game for anyone to play
1/3/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this game as part of my husband's Christmas gift and we've played it quite a bit already. We rented it before a few years ago so I knew how much fun it was. Anytime family or friends come over, we mention it and everyone wants to start playing instantly. It's great since 4 people can play at one time (even though it's more difficult to see the track with the split screen). I wish it had more tracks/levels, though, because we've breezed through all of them in no time - but I'll still give it 5 stars. I guess the challenge now is to go back and get better times and ratings on each track so we can open up more carts/bikes and characters. I don't think we'll get sick of it! I definitely recommend this game. You can play it with regular Wii Controllers or you can buy the Wii Wheel(s) to use with your controller(s). Either way, it's fun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/13/2012

Customer review by kal54

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by kal54
by kal54

Got this for my grandchildren for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kal54
Okla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game for the grands.
3/21/2014

Customer review by BCJW

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by BCJW
by BCJW

My grands love this game, it's a game they all can play with together without fussing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BCJW
Miami Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fun for all
9/15/2014

Customer review by r2d2c3pochrome

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by r2d2c3pochrome
by r2d2c3pochrome

Great for family fun

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
r2d2c3pochrome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/12/2012

Customer review by UserMom

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by UserMom
by UserMom

The kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UserMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great game easy to learn how to play
1/1/2013

Customer review by l6g5n1t7

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by l6g5n1t7
by l6g5n1t7

this game is very fun and not hard to learn how to play i love this game. you can unlock the part that allows you to play with your miis cool game comes with the wii wheel

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
l6g5n1t7
greenwood south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Purchased for my grandson
3/20/2013

Customer review by dealla

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by dealla
by dealla

My 6 year old grandson loves this game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dealla
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun for the Whole Family...
4/7/2013

Customer review by celenachar

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by celenachar
by celenachar

We are not big on video games in this house unless they are full-body action -- but we bought Mario Kart and every one seems to love it! Fun for kids and adults. ((Still a bit on the expensive side - which is the only reason it took me 3 YEARS to finally cave in and buy it.))

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
celenachar
NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun for the whole family!
4/7/2013

Customer review by MeLovesLost

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by MeLovesLost
by MeLovesLost

I love Mario Kart!! There are so many different games and courses you can drive, plus you can play it by yourself, with someone in your house or with anyone around the world! Its awesome!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeLovesLost
Los Lunas, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loads of fun for adults and kids.
4/8/2013

Customer review by ashsam

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by ashsam
by ashsam

Many levels of play, doesn't get boring. I bought one for my husband and I a few years ago, bought one for my godson's B-day last week, he's 5 and he's loving it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashsam
Rhinelander, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun Game for all ages
12/12/2013

Customer review by deaconrb082000

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by deaconrb082000
by deaconrb082000

This game is for all ages. Everyone can have fun playing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deaconrb082000
Grant, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews