Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/11/2013

Customer review by Kapono7

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by Kapono7
by Kapono7

My husband is hard to fit in pants and these fit great. They are comfortable and easy to care for. The legs are a little wide for him but they still look good. Great pants for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kapono7
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice slacks,,look more expensive than the cost
9/11/2013

Customer review by jimtheref

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by jimtheref
by jimtheref

nice fit,, dress pants,washable, good pants for the price .I will be buying more

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimtheref
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice pants, great price.
10/13/2014

Customer review by Editorialphoto

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by Editorialphoto
by Editorialphoto

I wanted a pair of single pleat dress pants for work, and these were perfect. The price was right and the pants were correctly sized so they fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Editorialphoto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
quality, fit, and price, terrific !
12/3/2013

Customer review by Baseballfun

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Baseballfun
by Baseballfun

It's great to buy dress slacks at an affordable price already hemmed to the proper length so there are no added expenses of alterations. The style and quality are also great and have been complemented. I have purchased 3 pairs, black and gray.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baseballfun
Northern Califoirnia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better then expected
12/7/2014

Customer review by TXWizard

5.0 stars 12/7/2014 by TXWizard
by TXWizard

I have to wear business casual for work but admittedly barely get there. These are superior dress pants with the flap that buttons on the right of the zipper like the very expensive suit pants. Sizing as advertized. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXWizard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality
1/10/2015

Customer review by Tammyr67

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Tammyr67
by Tammyr67

I actually ordered these by accident, I thought I was ordering a different pair of George pants. I was surprised when they arrived to see I ordered wrong but they were very nice pants, good quality and George is the only brand my son will wear in dress pants. I did have to return them to the store for a refund but only because they did not fit my son or we would have kept them. The George brand holds up and will last a very long time, cannot say enough about the brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tammyr67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice dress slacks
11/15/2013

Customer review by popsmeme

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by popsmeme
by popsmeme

My husband likes these pants very much! They are true to size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
popsmeme
Dearing,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy! Great Price!
10/20/2014

Customer review by YEPRUITT

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by YEPRUITT
by YEPRUITT

These pants are highly recommended they are a great price and great quality the fit was exceptional and the delivery was fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YEPRUITT
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size
1/30/2015

Customer review by Thepook

3.0 stars 1/30/2015 by Thepook
by Thepook

Runs way too large. Downsize like 4" in waist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thepook
Would recommend to a friend? No
Sorry about that
12/25/2014

Customer review by Sapper1938I

2.0 stars 12/25/2014 by Sapper1938I
by Sapper1938I

pros. speedy arrival. good quality cons. ordered pants size 48, received size 46

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sapper1938I
Would recommend to a friend? No
Dress Pants
2/5/2015

Customer review by momG

2.0 stars 2/5/2015 by momG
by momG

Ordered these dress pants for my husband, they are not true to size, in fact they run very small, pants are not well made and probably would not last for any length of time. I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momG
Would recommend to a friend? No
incorect description
11/29/2014

Customer review by 111111111111111110111

1.0 stars 11/29/2014 by 111111111111111110111
by 111111111111111110111

the were not as black as the ones we buy at the store, sorta dark grey blackish, did not have elastic taps in waist as stated in description

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
111111111111111110111
Would recommend to a friend? No