Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 101 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

101 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

101 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 85 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
Super pants!
6/17/2013

Customer review by granny82443

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by granny82443
by granny82443

I bought a couple of pair of these pants again as I had bought one in the store before & given them to my grandson who started working at McDonalds. He says these are the coolest to wear, as his other brand he had was too hot. They look great on him (& really accent his butt according to his girlfriend) too. He is slightly overweight & really likes the adjustability of the waist. They run true to size, not small or large. These have plenty of room in the crotch & thigh so he says he can 'breathe' in them. Overall, a superior pant for slightly over weight males.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granny82443
Thermopolis, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice style and quality for the price.
1/11/2014

Customer review by Frugellady

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by Frugellady
by Frugellady

We have been buying these pants for about 3-4 years. I bought these pants for my guy because he tells me they are very comfortable and have excellent fit accuracy. I love the way the look on him, great style! They are terrific for both everyday office attire or a night out.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frugellady
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by theothernanna

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by theothernanna
by theothernanna

These pants are a life saver for any young man with a 29" waist and 34" length; that combination is just not easy to find. The adjustable wasit allowed a size 30 to be tighten to a size 29. They fit nicely, Now if I could only find a suit coat for this tall skinny kid.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theothernanna
Salt Lake City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice everyday pants for the money
12/15/2012

Customer review by celtictxn

4.0 stars 12/15/2012 by celtictxn
by celtictxn

Discovered these pants for my husband who wears them daily in lieu of jeans. Very comfortable, wash nicely, do not wrinkle if you hang them up right out of the dryer. Wish there were more color choices.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
celtictxn
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellant buy
4/1/2014

Customer review by smd1946

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by smd1946
by smd1946

I would buy the pants again, great price for a good pair of pants. wish there where more color choices.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smd1946
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice dress pant for the money
1/20/2014

Customer review by Shogun12

4.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Shogun12
by Shogun12

I love the expanding waist, especially right after a meal. This pant fits well and appears to be well made. Arrived quicker than expected. Was quite wrinkled upon arrival so I washed and ironed and was able to get most of the wrinkles out. You may want to take them to the cleaners for a professional pressing.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shogun12
Central Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Men's Adjustable Waist Pants
8/2/2014

Customer review by LoverofLabs

4.0 stars 8/2/2014 by LoverofLabs
by LoverofLabs

These pants are very comfortable (according to my husband). I like the way they come out of the washer and dryer - just beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoverofLabs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pant for working in style
10/17/2013

Customer review by Drakers49

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by Drakers49
by Drakers49

I purchased this pant to work in a restaurant as requirerd. The pat looks great and is comfortable and stylish. Will buy this pant in the future as needed for work.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drakers49
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unexpectedly Great
10/31/2013

Customer review by Wicked895

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Wicked895
by Wicked895

I ordered these pants for my father hoping for the best but not really expecting it. The adjustable waist makes it a perfect fit and it's casual for everyday but stylish enough for "casual dress" events. What a happy surprise!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wicked895
San Francisco, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/11/2013

Customer review by Poindexter2148

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by Poindexter2148
by Poindexter2148

2 issues prevent me from giving these pants a higher rating. I bought two pair in different colors. Both problems have to do with fit. The rise is really low. Not quite hipsters but low and uncomfortable causing you to continually be pulling them up. The other fit problem is they are longer than advertised. I ordered 30" and received 31 3/4". For me - not a good fit.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poindexter2148
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Great Product & Value.
11/17/2013

Customer review by teincv

5.0 stars 11/17/2013 by teincv
by teincv

I wish they could go back to offering this item in a dark gray color again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teincv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the same
7/8/2013

Customer review by foxxfamily

2.0 stars 7/8/2013 by foxxfamily
by foxxfamily

My husband has worn George dress pants for several years. This summer they changed the fabric and they are not great. The old fabric could be washed and hung up and looked nice and professional. These do not look good even with heavy ironing. I don't if the fit changed as well, but they don't fit the same. Could be because of the cheap fabric, but could be a fit change. The legs are much baggier. So disappointed. He manages a warehouse where he has to dress up, but ruins several pants a year due to the nature of the job. The old pants were great because it didn't break us to replace them every few months. And to top things off now he is going to have to shop for new pants, which is apparently torture for him! ;)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxxfamily
MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Pay for Cheap Pants and You Get Cheap Pants
4/11/2014

Customer review by IronMike146

1.0 stars 4/11/2014 by IronMike146
by IronMike146

I wanted a nice pair of pleated pants to wear to my job and saw these advertised on Walmart and the price was right. The first time I put them on, I noticed how scratchy they were and were made a little small for their size. I wore them any way hoping in time and maybe after washing they would get better. I was wrong! They still are still scratchy and even got even smaller after washing. I kept the tags and saw that these pants are made from 100% recycled products. Also, after washing, they need to be pressed, which is not a favorite in my book, either. Bottom Line: if you want pants that will serve you well and feel good on, these pants are NOT the ones.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IronMike146
Santa Maria, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
size
3/15/2013

Customer review by Enjady

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by Enjady
by Enjady

great pair of pants...wish for more colors and sizes 40-42waist 29-30 lenth can find anywhare..help

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Enjady
paris texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect Pair o' Pants!
3/12/2014

Customer review by CSJQ

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by CSJQ
by CSJQ

I purchased these along with a sports coat for my husband as he needed them (and other suits purchased as well) for a week long class for his career. He looked good while being comfortable and classy. Thanks Walmart for a quality and affordable suit!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CSJQ
Soap Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
well made, high quality
9/15/2014

Customer review by cheaper23

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by cheaper23
by cheaper23

My wife noticed how well they were made. The fit was great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheaper23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
6/16/2014

Customer review by Idimauk

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by Idimauk
by Idimauk

Great fit, good quality, exactly what I wanted. Shipped faster than promissed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Idimauk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great slacks
1/24/2013

Customer review by Lebubby

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Lebubby
by Lebubby

You will never find men's slacks of this quality at this price - ANYwhere. Very highly recommended. My husband LOVES them and I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lebubby
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great pants
11/24/2013

Customer review by bruceh1943

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by bruceh1943
by bruceh1943

Great service and a great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bruceh1943
Topeka Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
3/16/2014

Customer review by Chucky69

4.0 stars 3/16/2014 by Chucky69
by Chucky69

Nice pants

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chucky69
Y Vars
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews