Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

junk
9/30/2012

Customer review by mysky223

1.0 stars by mysky223

beware of this tv. has black line down middle of the picture

Was this review helpful? (43) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mysky223
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great TV and Great Price
10/14/2012

Customer review by Dolce501

5.0 stars by Dolce501

I saw this TV online for $169 and could not pass it up. I now have a 32 inch in my bedroom and this one in my living room. I love it... good sound, good picture. It arrived within a couple of days to the store. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dolce501
San Antonio Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
You'll be happy just like me.
11/9/2012

Customer review by SHORTPOCKETS

4.0 stars by SHORTPOCKETS

for a 32' LCD tv under $200 why complain. i was a little weary when i ordered it, but after having it for over a year now, i still have no complaints. If it's delivered and comes damaged, it's just cause and effect. get your money back or get a new one. the picture is great, the sound is good. it's light weight and easy to place. even though i'm getting a bigger one 3 times the size, i'm still ordering another one of these for another room. great starter tv, dorm room mid size apartment or even a kids room. 7 times out of 10, wal-mart online normally has the best price around. IT'S WORTH IT.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SHORTPOCKETS
LARGO, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
its good
10/21/2012

Customer review by biggdaddy13

4.0 stars by biggdaddy13

For the amount, I really enjoy it

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
biggdaddy13
memphis,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2 years and just like new..
11/17/2012

Customer review by SquirrellyPie

5.0 stars by SquirrellyPie

We've had this TV for two years and it's still just like new. Just bought another one... wish we'd got the first one for $169! wow! Great picture, sound, lots of inputs, very reliable, well engineered, everything works as it should... recommend!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SquirrellyPie
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
refurbished
10/21/2012

Customer review by wejammin

1.0 stars by wejammin

I was hoping i would recieve a, AT least ,inspect before you ship product, but no this one has a permanent branded horseshoe kinda mark on the screen.....will return

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wejammin
texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
broken
10/20/2012

Customer review by Danyull

1.0 stars by Danyull

I ordered this item online. It was shipped to the store on time as promised. However when I got it home and hooked it up it was damaged. I returned the item and was reimbursed with no problem.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Danyull
Gautier
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great TV for an awesome price!
11/23/2012

Customer review by SacredCovenant

5.0 stars by SacredCovenant

I purchased three of these TVs as replacements for some older TVs. I was impressed from the moment I took them out of the box. I thought they might pale in comparison to the larger flat screens we have, but they are VERY nice size for the upstairs bedrooms. The sound is good, picture is good, overall appearance is attractive and the TV options are handy. Very very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SacredCovenant
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/13/2012

Customer review by Natae82

4.0 stars by Natae82

I love this tv.....it was a early Christmas gift.....Thanx Dad!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Natae82
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great TV for the price!
11/18/2012

Customer review by trb79

4.0 stars by trb79

We love it! Even works great as a huge computer monitor!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
trb79
Mount Holly, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day