Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3 year old loves it, mommy, not so much
12/26/2013

Customer review by Lee3398

4.0 stars by Lee3398

My 3 year year old loves it! But in my opinion, for the price, it's not great. The doors do not open and the tires don't have good traction. My child doesn't seem to mind so I guess I should be happy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lee3398
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift for kids but disappointed in packaging
1/1/2014

Customer review by TurboSN95

2.0 stars by TurboSN95

My daughter loves her new Mustang power wheel. My only gripe is the poor packaging that it comes in. Fisher-Price needs to box these things much better. When I received the car it had blemishes on the hood, quarter panels, and rear bumper. There was absolutely no padding to prevent the box from scuffing up the plastic panels. The new product I bought looks like it's 5 years old from all the scuffs/scratches. I was tempted to return it back to Walmart for an exchange, but with it being two days before Christmas I knew I wasn't going to get a replacement in time for my daughter to receive it on Christmas day.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TurboSN95
Orlando FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
12/24/2013

Customer review by lcmyers1176

5.0 stars by lcmyers1176

I love it. I have had this power wheel since my 10 year old was three. My other child is now three and it works great. My only problem is that I did not take care of the battery and had to buy a new one. It was still cheaper than buying a new power wheel.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lcmyers1176
Dade city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great toy for boy or girl age 4-5
6/10/2014

Customer review by mustangpaul2014

5.0 stars by mustangpaul2014

Great product for the price so far seems very durable and battery lasted longer than expected on a single charge, around 4-5 hours so far. Verily easy to assemble instructions were decent, only took around 1.5 hours to assemble plus another half hour for stickers. Only downside is the doors don't open and plastic tires tend to loose traction on some surfaces but a little push can get the little red car going ...cant have everything at this price, overall my kid is very happy and it matches dads red convertible 2005 musstang:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mustangpaul2014
Des Plaines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sporty little car for our grandson.
12/30/2013

Customer review by pzane

5.0 stars by pzane

Our 5 year old grandson really likes it and so does his 3 year old sister. She enjoys riding in it and driving it as well. Nice sporty looking car.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pzane
Dublin, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great little car
4/20/2014

Customer review by mvillegrammy

4.0 stars by mvillegrammy

Bought this car for our granddaughters 4th b-day, it was a great success at her b-day party yesterday. We picked it up from our local Walmart store and assembly was easy, was in great shape. Her little brother is 18 months and was a great passenger and he actually drove it too. Drove fairly well in grass but had to push it thru some rough spots, sure it will drive better on driveway/sidewalk!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mvillegrammy
central KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good looking / bad driving
6/9/2013

Customer review by LeopARTnik

1.0 stars by LeopARTnik

Car doesn't drive well, have no traction. Forget going on the grass or up the hill.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LeopARTnik
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Had to Return before we even left
12/2/2013

Customer review by ILook4GoodDealz

1.0 stars by ILook4GoodDealz

Unfortunately, I am unable to truly review this. I ordered this online to ship to the store. When I went to pick it up, the package they brought out had been opened and taped back together. The box was destroyed and I did not feel comfortable bringing this home since pieces could be missing and I was unsure of the reason why the box had been returned. The store did not have any in stock which I knew because I had to choose the ship to store option. This is the first item that I ordered online that once delivered I was let down. I did not reorder this online because I was afraid I would get the same box. Hopefully, Walmart will not resale that box without disclosures.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ILook4GoodDealz
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best ride on toy we have
8/10/2011

Customer review by stripe

5.0 stars by stripe

my girls love riding in their barbie mustang we have an off brand ride on princess jeep but it doesn't have the speed or the quality of the powerwheels vehicle so I recommend if you are going to buy a ride on toy vehicle for your child stick with Fisher Price powerwheels brand they may be more expensive but it is worth it in the end.

stripe
Guttenberg ,IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worth the money
3/28/2012

Customer review by gandmmom

5.0 stars by gandmmom

My son and now daughter LOVE this car...surprised at how easy it is too drive..music to go on it with the radio! and very sturdy....LOVE IT

gandmmom
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/20/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My daughter loves her For Mustang. Can't get a enough of it.

An anonymous customer
Zachary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best purchase ever!
5/1/2012

Customer review by klovett

5.0 stars by klovett

We bought this for my son when he was 5 for Christmas which was over 4 years ago. He played with it a lot! It has tons of zip and has great handling. His younger sister is now a pro at driving this great looking car at 4 years old, and her younger brother (2) is learning how to drive at the lower speed. This vehicle has stood up to many many hours of play and the battery always charges strongly. We were nervous about buying this toy because of the price, but it has paid for itself many times over through the years!

klovett
Central Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mustang Sally
8/16/2011

Customer review by MyLilLady

5.0 stars by MyLilLady

My granddaughter was excited to receive this muscle car on her 3rd Birthday. I was excited as well, and anxious to see her drive it. The similarity of the toy to the real car is awesome. She kept wanting to open the door to get in but for whatever reason they are NOT workable. Lastly she wanted to plug in her MP3 player to listen to songs she knows (she see's her mother doing this), that would have been the ultimate ride on toy. ***Sweet Ride***

MyLilLady
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Car
3/13/2012

Customer review by MustangSally

5.0 stars by MustangSally

My daughter absolutely loves her car! Her cousins have the F-150, and they get together and drive all day long! Only thing I thought was lacking is the radio. I would have paid extra for a real radio with mp3 jack! Overall it is a wonderful toy and I'm sure my daughter and I will enjoy it for a long time to come!

MustangSally
Clarksville, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mustang
9/30/2009

Customer review by drg

5.0 stars by drg

our oldest wants to drive it as well,our youngest needs to be pulled out!!! its great

drg
mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kids love it
12/18/2013

Customer review by Kaniko

4.0 stars by Kaniko

Will order on line again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kaniko
Hanover Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
3/25/2012

Customer review by happyone

4.0 stars by happyone

My little brother loves this car. He loves driving and this is an amzing presant! One thing that I thought was kind of lacky was the radio tunes. That must be fixed. But its not for music it is for fun and for driving and it does very well at that but the quilty of the prodoct is kind of cheap. (Not trying to be rude)

happyone
None of ur beez-wax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes