Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 532 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

532 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

532 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
408
4 stars
98
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 462 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 462 total reviews
1-20 of 462 reviews
Perfect Gift
3/31/2010

Customer review by MommySaidSo

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by MommySaidSo
by MommySaidSo

We bought this bike last year when my son was 3 years old. Now at age 4 he continues to ride the biks and gives his brothers that will be 3 years a ride. Its not intended for 2 riders but 2 can fit on the seat. The twins 3rd bday is around the corner and they will be getting their own now. They can ride it for a few hours straight or all day off and on before needing a charge. A trip to the park and back is not a problem. Its great on the sidewalk, grass and dirt. My son even rides it on the dirt mounds by husband made in the backyard. Its great gift! Keeps them busy and very happy!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommySaidSo
Turlock, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A birthday hit!
6/29/2010

Customer review by kelwest2000

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by kelwest2000
by kelwest2000

I base most my online buying decisions on peoples reviews, and I'm telling you, I'm glad I did the research! This was the perfect gift for my soon to be 4 year old son. I was a little concerened it wouldn't be "fun enough" for him, only a one seater and no hauling ability, but it exceeded our expectations, GREAT value for the money, he has SOOO much fun, goes great in the grass, up and down small hills in our yard, he loves to make it spin around on the asphalt driveway, we bought this when it was on sale for $169.00 and it was by far the BEST deal out there for 12v ride ons....SOOOOO HAPPY!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kelwest2000
Hampshire, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT BIKE
6/24/2011

Customer review by TOMMYFFX

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by TOMMYFFX
by TOMMYFFX

I bought this bike for my 4years old son and he loved it,you won't believe how much the power it has,worth for price.As far of assembly very easy,if you want you kid to enjoy it sooner and here is the tip ,as soon you got it go ahead charge the battery it gonna take up 16Hours for the 1st time charge...and you can jumping on assembly this thing.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TOMMYFFX
Newcastle,Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME
12/2/2009

Customer review by Leianess

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by Leianess
by Leianess

My son just turned two on 11/30 and at first I thought this may be to much for him to operate, but he absolutely loves this bike. He stomps on the pedal but I was just amazed at how quickly he learned to push down on it. He rode this bike for about two hours and then he was done. It wasn't to big for him either. I would recommend this to parents who have the patiences to teach their little one to operate it. Besides that I would recommend this for three year olds, or two year old with increased communication skills.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leianess
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An absolute thrill!
1/28/2011

Customer review by 4my3

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by 4my3
by 4my3

We purchased this for our 3 year old son's birthday and he has been on it every day since he got it 2 weeks ago. He's been riding in the snow, on the ice, in the mud now that it's warming up a bit and melting, hopping the curb, riding in the grass, every where he has wanted to go, he's been able to. We went for a walk the other day and he cruised along the sidewalk with ease. It's been so fun to watch him enjoy his 4-wheeler so much and was a great purchase that he'll enjoy for years to come! My husband and I put it together in less than 30 minutes with no issues.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4my3
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/4/2012

Customer review by fljms1986

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by fljms1986
by fljms1986

omg love this thing my son and daughter and their cousins all ride it and my youngest is one my son is 3 and their cousins are 4 8 and 10 it goes up and down this hills gets itself out of holes in the yard and last for a long time my sone rode it for about 5 hours when he got it for his birthday march 24 2012 lol...i love this toy its excellent

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fljms1986
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent ride on toy!
7/31/2009

Customer review by MammyTo2boys

5.0 stars 7/31/2009 by MammyTo2boys
by MammyTo2boys

I bought this for my 2 grandsons ages 3 & 5. This is an excellent battery operated toy. My only regret is that I didn't purchase 2 of them at the time. This is the one toy that they always seem to be fighting over. Soooo what they now do is they both sit on it and ride and then take turns which one drives. This does have some power to it so I highly recommend always wearing a helmet! This goes great over grass, rocks, blacktop etc.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MammyTo2boys
Central, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Does what it says !!
12/27/2009

Customer review by temsr911

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by temsr911
by temsr911

I read a lot of reviews on other ride-ons and this one had the best! So I picked it up for my grandson. Assembly was easy (though I recommend using your own socket set on the rear wheels) and quick. With the battery fully charged it ran with constant power the entire day. It handled the inclines better that expected and made it through every mud puddle the lil guy could find (without damage!!) Later in the day I hooked up the high speed wire and again.. It preformed like a champ. I think I have my Daughter convinced to get him one for her place. I am very pleased with this product and highly recommend it !!! /t

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
temsr911
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Christmas 2009
12/27/2009

Customer review by grannybeth

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by grannybeth
by grannybeth

I purchased 2 of these; one for each grandson. I live in a rural area with gravel drive, hills, dirt,, you name it. Bicycles were not an option for them. I will have many years before I can find a gift for them that will bring this much fun to the kids and adults. They rode them in their pjs on Christmas morning and would not get off until it was time to recharge. I recommend this product highly and trust your children will enjoy it as much as my grandchildren.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grannybeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Son Loves His Biiig Truck!!
5/18/2010

Customer review by decatursfinest

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by decatursfinest
by decatursfinest

I purchased this power wheels online and had it shipped site to store after reading all the great reviews and I must say they were all very accurate. For the price the product is very nice and looks just as pictured. Perfect size for a 2-3 year old and it handles very well in the grass and up hills. Would definetly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
decatursfinest
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS QUAD
5/28/2010

Customer review by MOMOF3BOYGIRLGIRL

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by MOMOF3BOYGIRLGIRL
by MOMOF3BOYGIRLGIRL

MY SON IS 3 AND LOVES THIS QUAD. I BOUGHT 2 AND THEY ARE GREAT. THE FOOT PEDAL MAKE IT GO 2.5 MPH THEN IF YOU TURN THE HANDLE IT GOES 5 MPH. MY SON LOVES IT! MY HUSBAND IS HANDY BUT IT ONLY TOOK HIM 20-25 MINUTES TO PUT ONE TOGETHER INCLUDING STICKERS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMOF3BOYGIRLGIRL
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome, Affordable, & Worth It!
2/27/2010

Customer review by MoMmYLoVeSShOpPiN

4.0 stars 2/27/2010 by MoMmYLoVeSShOpPiN
by MoMmYLoVeSShOpPiN

I searched HIGH & LOW for this 4 wheeler. It took me over a month to find it available! I purchased it off walmart website & it was sent to my local store a couple days before christmas. I wasn't expecting to receive it so fast with site-to-store shipping! I was expecting to receive it in 2 weeks, not just a couple days! ANYWAYS. After I received it, it did arrive a little cracked on the bottom plastic peice but I was not about to return it and miss my 4 year old son's super excited face on christmas. It was easy and simple to put together. I did it myself in about 20 or so mins! I have not had one single problem with it so far. The battery lasts just like it says it does. My 2 year old daughter (28pounds) rides on the back of it with my, now 5 year old son that weighs 43 pounds and it still goes pretty fast. I have it where they can use the 5mph speed too. My 2 year old daughter can drive this all by herself! She knows how to make it go fast but she likes the slow speed. It's very easy to steer and the foot pedal is very easy to push. My children do NOT ride this on mushy grass or on concrete so there has been absolutely no wheel damage. It has not tipped over or even come close to tipping over so there really isn't a reson for a helmet for my children. But to each there own.... I will be buying another one of these for my daughter, well the princess one! I'm very pleased with this purchase & I would definately rec this to others! GREAT PRICE & VERY DURABLE! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoMmYLoVeSShOpPiN
South Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesom electric ride-on quad
12/20/2010

Customer review by mommychiqui

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by mommychiqui
by mommychiqui

This is better than those electric cars because it got a bigger wheels which makes it possible to ride on the grass and uphill. The speed is awesome too.. it's adjustable to a higher and lower speed. Right now my son is turning 2 so we put it on low speed. At first, my son did not know how to drive it so we had to tape down the gas pedal in order for it to get going.. soon he will learn it. My son can ride on it forever so get extra battery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommychiqui
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!!!!!!
4/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not only is this extremely easy to put together but it's STRONG! My 4 year old got it for his birthday (April 23,2013) and he can give me rides on it with ease! It even held up my grown husband who is just slightly over 200 pounds. VERY strong! We will be buying another this summer for my 5 year old!!! It's a definite MUST HAVE and the battery last longer than it says!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ft.Hood texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/17/2010

Customer review by mycarsapiece

4.0 stars 12/17/2010 by mycarsapiece
by mycarsapiece

I bought this for a two year old. I didn't build it so, I can't comment on that. I do get to watch my grandson use it. He loves it. It was easy for him to learn to use. It does get stuck trying it climb over soft sandy berms sometimes but, that is ok because it gives us a chance to catch up to him. I have no negetive things to say about this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mycarsapiece
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just in
11/5/2012

Customer review by MssAbilene

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by MssAbilene
by MssAbilene

It looks great and 8 am I'll be letting my youngest test drive to see if the battery holds it's charge he Luv is new ride will get back to you on performance. This is a Christmas gift but had to make sure everything is ok I'm luv n it so far cool Walmart his first Power Wheel

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MssAbilene
Abilene,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Happy Mum
12/29/2010

Customer review by 55885

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by 55885
by 55885

We are very happy with our 2 yr old's new 4 wheeler. Better traction than his other ride on. One of the reasons we picked this one! He would be capable of driving it on the higher speed but we haven't hooked that up yet. We will have a lot of fun with this for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
55885
Manning, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptional Ride On Vehicle
11/28/2010

Customer review by specialmomo

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by specialmomo
by specialmomo

This was EXCEPTIONAL. This was a Birthday gift for my 3 year old grandson and he ABSOLUTELY loved it! We couldnt get him off the 4 wheeler. It was well made and the price was Great! Best price and worth it! We quickly attached the 5 mile and he handled it so well we were quite surpised..all you could see was him squealing and smiling from ear to ear...I clearly recommend this product to anyone interested. the 12 volt really makes a difference!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
specialmomo
Austin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outside Fun for Kids
9/8/2009

Customer review by Prezzie

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by Prezzie
by Prezzie

This Ride On is excellent. Keeps my kids enjoying the great outdoors in Jamaica where we live. My older son is 4 the second is 2 and they have both mastered their riding skills as we have a big yard. I need to order replacement wheels because they have been riding almost everyday from Christmas until now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prezzie
Kingston, Jamaica W.I.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Ride-on
11/10/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/10/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We bought this 4-wheeler last year for our sons 2nd birthday..he rode this toy in our large basement most of last winter...and this summer all the kids in our neighborhood choose this ride-on over the many other ride-on vehicles that they have. Easy to steer and control...low speed was good as he is a little crazy. He now likes riding the 4-wheeler in the higher speed. I would highly recommend this toy..well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Walden, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 462 total reviews
1-20 of 462 reviews