Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
pretty good cell phone holder
3/24/2013

Customer review by jaketwo

5.0 stars by jaketwo

I like the simplicity of the product. and if you place it on your windshield it stays. I have a Samsung Galaxy Note 2 and believe me that's quite a heavy phone and it holds it with no problems. if you don't like where you placed it on your windshield it has an easy snap that adjusts and takes out the section and you can place it again where you want it. I highly recommend this product in the price is good and I like the adjustable holder.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jaketwo
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good and solid windshield mount.
2/26/2013

Customer review by LTKMN

5.0 stars by LTKMN

This is a very good solid mount. It is strong and sturdy and has various adjustments options which is very flexible and versatile. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a smartphone or GPS mount on the dash or windshield. PS - the only downside is after I bought one, the price shot up more than $4. Don't know why every time I ordered online from www.walmart.com, the items I got would increase in price, seems like a trend to me. Walmart, I hope you are listening and stop the price increase, please!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LTKMN
MPLS, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT, QUALITY PRODUCT!
9/27/2013

Customer review by markinok

5.0 stars by markinok

If you're considering buying one of these, just do it, you will not be sorry. And if by some odd reason you are, simply take it back to Walmart for a refund. You've got nothing to lose. I've been through several of the $5 cheap plastic phone holders (mostly bought on ebay) as well as that silly GripGo--that left sticky residue on the back of my phone, and requires 2 hands to remove it. As soon as you take this Merkury holder out of the box, you can just feel the superior quality. Works like a dream on my Samsung Galaxy S2 with a dual-layer case on it. Easy to put into and take out of the holder with one hand. I need to buy another one of these just to keep as a spare in case something happens to my first one. Seriously, buy this thing, you will love it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
markinok
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Adjustable device holder for car
3/3/2014

Customer review by IM4BG

5.0 stars by IM4BG

This is a great windshield mount for most electronic devices. Since it is adjustable, it fits my Galaxy 4s, my Ipod, and my daughter's iPhone. So easy to use. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IM4BG
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OK for galaxy 5
8/1/2014

Customer review by Dylan0417

4.0 stars by Dylan0417

Bought this product for hands free for my galaxy 5 barely got it to for with an otter box case on it but managed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dylan0417
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
super
1/9/2014

Customer review by Isragar75

5.0 stars by Isragar75

very good product,very easy to pull out and put back in my cell,with a strong suction and good price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Isragar75
Stockbridge,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeper
6/24/2013

Customer review by 123Tank

5.0 stars by 123Tank

This is the one I am keeping. I tried two other products and the phone kept falling off the holder. I bought two more for gifts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
123Tank
San Clemente, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding Car Mount
9/10/2013

Customer review by Firestarter1

5.0 stars by Firestarter1

It works very well, it has come off the windshild a couple of times but it is so easy to put back on who cares, bottom line it holds my cell which I use for navigation and I have access to all the needed controls!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Firestarter1
Seattle Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/14/2013

Customer review by zeezee4

5.0 stars by zeezee4

Love it!! Very secure on windshield and fits my Samsung Galaxy S4 nicely. Have already recommended this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zeezee4
Mogadore, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toyotatech65
12/10/2013

Customer review by Lovemyphonemount

5.0 stars by Lovemyphonemount

Great product, nicely designed. Holds my Galaxy S4 which Is in a protective case securly. Recommend making sure to clean the mounting surface for a secure installation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovemyphonemount
Orlando, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"Keep you eyes on the road ..."
6/15/2014

Customer review by breglad45

5.0 stars by breglad45

Recently widowed in the 'strange land' of rural Alabama I wanted to explore what I couldn't while my wife needed me. Keeping my cellphone/GPS on the seat and stealing glances at it was a BEAR ... and not too safe! I put this in my front window and I have a 'heads-up' view of where I'm going! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
breglad45
Blountsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
8/17/2014

Customer review by luv79tt

5.0 stars by luv79tt

Take alot of trips and use it often. Holds phone in place and sets securely on windshield, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luv79tt
Garfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good car mount for mobile phone.
12/14/2013

Customer review by ucho808

4.0 stars by ucho808

This is a very functional and simple mounting kit for variety of phone sizes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ucho808
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent window mount for I-Phone in an automobil
2/4/2014

Customer review by Bigdummie

4.0 stars by Bigdummie

Product was more stable than other window suction models I've used because of the shorter distance between the suction cup and the mount for the phone. Produced less vibration. Sometimes it was difficult to get the suction cup to attach to the window. Over all this product delivered good service for what it was designed to do. I would recommend it for a mobile phone holder in your car. For the price it is an excellent buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bigdummie
Roche Hill, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Sure
9/10/2013

Customer review by DebeeK

2.0 stars by DebeeK

Considering the 5 star reviews...I must've got a dud. I love how well my phone fits, I just can't get the mount to stay attached for longer than 30 minutes. I've tryed both the windshield and dashboard and it initially sticks well, but before I reach my destination, it's on the floor. Hoping it's a defect and will replace with a new one and try again (or buy an adhesive). We'll see.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DebeeK
Shelton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Quality
3/5/2013

Customer review by jessyjirasol

5.0 stars by jessyjirasol

Very convinient

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jessyjirasol
clarksville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Quality iPhone Holder
8/20/2014

Customer review by HoneyGYL

4.0 stars by HoneyGYL

Excellent Quality iPhone Holder

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HoneyGYL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Merkury smartphone car mount
5/15/2013

Customer review by faspruill

5.0 stars by faspruill

I use this product as a mount on my smart phone on a dash mount mat for a gps. it works fine and i like that it is universal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
faspruill
Shawnee, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
8/13/2013

Customer review by Sasaya

5.0 stars by Sasaya

great product, fully adjustable and fit my smart phone and my frineds i-pone. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sasaya
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Durable and worth the cost
8/25/2013

Customer review by Matpac1

5.0 stars by Matpac1

I purchased this as a windshield mount after having tried other cheaper alternatives. This one is pretty nice. Its not cheaply made and does what I need. There are plenty of means to adjust this to whatever angle you need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Matpac1
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 44 total reviews