Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful classic
11/16/2009

Customer review by Rockieslover

5.0 stars by Rockieslover

Our family loves this old classic! We're happy with our purchase, price paid for the movie and the delivery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rockieslover
Beeville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love to watch funny
3/31/2009

Customer review by LoveMyDogandCat

5.0 stars by LoveMyDogandCat

Love to watch this movie it is a lot of laughs. I am really glad I found it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveMyDogandCat
Junction City, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Funny Movie
2/24/2009

Customer review by FloridaCowGirl

5.0 stars by FloridaCowGirl

A funny movie for the whole family. Tired of tv leaving out some of the funniest scenes to put in ads. Now I can watch whenever I want.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FloridaCowGirl
Clearwater, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome movie
12/30/2009

Customer review by thecriticaloneintheworld

5.0 stars by thecriticaloneintheworld

This is a classic Walt Disney movie. The movie begins in New York where Johnny learns that his late uncle Jacob left him with a hotel in the Silver Hills Colorado. Johnny quits his job and moves the family there. Discovers that this hotel hasn't been used in years. With some luck, his family opens up the hotel and ski resort. Having faced many money problems, Johnny decides to enter into a snow mobile race with his friend(Jesse). However, they didn't place in the race and the banks want to fore close on the property. Only then does Richard, Johnny's son bring up some important information about the city. Lacks a hospital, and public library. Jake had left the property to the city on the condition that a hospital, and library be built in the city. Since the conditions were not fulfilled, the whole city is the property on Johnny and his family. The banker decides to cut them a break on the mortage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thecriticaloneintheworld
Broomfield, colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
cute and funny
1/19/2015

Customer review by happycooker101

5.0 stars by happycooker101

This was to replace an old VHS I had of this movie. Forgot how funny this was. Good family movie. Would like to have had this in wide screen, but it will do. Sound and picture were really good. Had no problems with it at all. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happycooker101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/6/2013

Customer review by AunietDeb

5.0 stars by AunietDeb

Great DVD. speedy delivery, price very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AunietDeb
nampa, idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2012

Customer review by SaffireRose

4.0 stars by SaffireRose

I bought this for my family for Christmas. It s a perfect gift for those with children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SaffireRose
Colorado Spirngs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great value with quick service
1/6/2009

Customer review by gotowalmartnow

4.0 stars by gotowalmartnow

I really enjoy this movie and it is difficult to find. I was pleased with the price, the site to store service, and the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gotowalmartnow
Wellsville, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month