Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Jordache Jeans are the best!
12/2/2012

Customer review by Dandy2012

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Dandy2012
by Dandy2012

I hate that wal-mart only carries Jordache jeans around the holidays. I wish they would carry them all year long. I had to wait a year before I could get another pair of them. The fit is comfortable and flattering I think they make me look smaller than I am. Best Jeans ever. I hope they will always carry the bootcut because I (like alot of people) will never buy skinny jeans.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dandy2012
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/27/2012

Customer review by FormerBulldog

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by FormerBulldog
by FormerBulldog

I love these jeans. They are the most comfortable pair I think I've ever had. They are stretchy and I love the dark color. The only problem is, I have a hard time finding them available.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FormerBulldog
Rossville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Jeans
12/21/2012

Customer review by neyana

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by neyana
by neyana

These jeans are deep dark navy blue not black. They have flap pocket with rhines tone and stitching ebellishments. Comfortable and cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neyana
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
12/24/2012

Customer review by tootsiebaby

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by tootsiebaby
by tootsiebaby

I love Jordache jeans. They are so comfortable and fit well. I am a size 14 and had trouble finding jeans that were comfortable as well as stylish, and these fit the bill perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tootsiebaby
green bay wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice value
12/17/2012

Customer review by PragmaticMomster

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by PragmaticMomster
by PragmaticMomster

My daughter loves these jeans. We used to buy them at our local Walmart, but now they only carry the skinny leg version. These fit well, are low cut in the waist and since they are dark, and haven't been laundered a whole lot, they run a bit larger in size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PragmaticMomster
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/14/2012

Customer review by dcchome

4.0 stars 12/14/2012 by dcchome
by dcchome

I only wear Jordache jeans. These cam quickly, look great, color good, fit great except are too long. Not a big deal. Wish WalMarts would carry consistent bigger selection of Jordache. Price was right!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dcchome
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2012

Customer review by ravensgirl87

2.0 stars 12/30/2012 by ravensgirl87
by ravensgirl87

I bought 2 pairs of these jeans and when I tried them on they fit but I discovered quickly that they're low cut. They don't stay in place when you sit or bend over which makes it "Uncomfortable" in the sense that you don't want the world seeing you're body. What angered me more is that none of the tags on the jeans anywhere said they were low cut. They just said they're Jordache and the size but no "Low Rise" or anything else. Very unhappy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ravensgirl87
QA, Md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never