Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 34 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
GV small trash bags 4gal
1/27/2016

Customer review by autumm1

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by autumm1
by autumm1

I use these for my bathroom cans and they are great to put garbage scraps in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
autumm1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Bags for Small Trash Cans
8/30/2013

Customer review by BKWE

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by BKWE
by BKWE

I use these bags in my bathroom small cans. They are sturdy enough to hold the trash and not tear when they are full. Twist ties are included to tie up the bags before putting them in the outdoor cans. I use them also for used cat litter disposal and they are strong enough there is no odor when they are closed up and put in the outdoor can.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BKWE
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/18/2013

Customer review by Ceasarsghost

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Ceasarsghost
by Ceasarsghost
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

I am disabled and use these for disposing of cat litter waste. They are just the right size for that purpose.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ceasarsghost
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
strong
11/30/2012

Customer review by GrandmaTigger

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by GrandmaTigger
by GrandmaTigger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

Strong bags - they do not tear or puncture easily! Highly recommend for small baskets.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaTigger
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Don't buy these.
12/29/2015

Customer review by LouisianaBaker

1.0 stars 12/29/2015 by LouisianaBaker
by LouisianaBaker

After fumbling for 5 minutes to get a bag open, I threw the whole brand new box of them away. I could tell each bag would be equally difficult because the plastic was so thin. And I thought plastic produce bags were difficult to open...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LouisianaBaker
Would recommend to a friend? No
Small
12/21/2015

Customer review by JROB

3.0 stars 12/21/2015 by JROB
by JROB

The bags will slip into the trash can when items are placed in them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JROB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
glad to find it in this size!
4/8/2014

Customer review by kirktoenterprise

4.0 stars 4/8/2014 by kirktoenterprise
by kirktoenterprise
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

works for my bedroom baskets :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kirktoenterprise
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small garbage bags
12/8/2015

Customer review by nydotty

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by nydotty
by nydotty

These small garbage bags are of good quality and as good as any on the market. They are also nicely priced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nydotty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small Trash bags
1/3/2014

Customer review by ndholmes

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by ndholmes
by ndholmes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

Use for bathroom trash can and small cans in the house. Good price, bag up to bigger trash bag for our trash that goes to the curb.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ndholmes
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
DIFFICULT TO OPEN NEW BAG
2/16/2015

Customer review by EnjoyWV06

1.0 stars 2/16/2015 by EnjoyWV06
by EnjoyWV06

I normally wouldn't take the time to review trash bags, but these bags are so difficult to open, I thought I wouId. I use them in my bathroom trash can. Every time I get a new bag, I wet my fingers and vigorously rub the bag between my hands in effort to open it. It takes way too much time and effort to open the bag. Blowing on it seems to help, but I will NEVER purchase these again. The money saved is not worth the frustration.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EnjoyWV06
Would recommend to a friend? No
SMALL KITCHEN BAGS
8/23/2014

Customer review by RICHIE1111

1.0 stars 8/23/2014 by RICHIE1111
by RICHIE1111
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THESE ARE NOT KITCHEN BAGS. THEY ARE NOT EVEN DESK WASTE PAPER BAGS. THERE VERY SMALL, WEAK AND SHEER. I WILL SPEND 3X'S THE MONEY AND BUY A BRAND NAME. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY. I CAN'T BELIEVE WALMART EVEN SELLS THESE , AND WASTES THEIR STORAGE SPACE..

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RICHIE1111
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth your money
9/12/2014

Customer review by frequentbuyer00

1.0 stars 9/12/2014 by frequentbuyer00
by frequentbuyer00

I had a great experience with the first two bags but after that I found the next 10 bags impossible to open and spent 20 minutes trying to figure out what I was doing wrong before I finally gave up. Since they are only about 4 dollars, I don't see it as much of a loss but it was still frustrating that Walmart is selling such a faulty product. DO NOT BUY.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frequentbuyer00
Would recommend to a friend? No
Much Needed
11/20/2015

Customer review by Amayayoko1

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Amayayoko1
by Amayayoko1

I have ordered these multiple times. They are great for my bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amayayoko1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great For Bathroom Trash Can
10/21/2014

Customer review by aldunn72023

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by aldunn72023
by aldunn72023

I got tired of using Walmart plastic store bags, and running low on them, for my bathroom trash can. I found these online and purchased 2 boxes. At first, yes it was a pain to try to figure out how to open the bags because they do stick together and there isn't anything pointing to which end is the top and which is the bottom. But once I figured it out, I didn't have any problems after that. They are durable and work well for the job they are intended. They are a bit thin but I haven't had an issue with the any holes or tearing. I don't know why these are called Kitchen Bags because I can't imagine someone using a trash can this small in their kitchen. But if you are looking for something to go in a bathroom trash can, or perhaps a small office trash can, this would work just fine. Tips To Determine Which End Is Top And Which End Is Bottom: These bags have some black letters and numbers in the middle on one side of the bag. *Make sure that you are holding the bag so that the line of lettering is horizontal and facing away from you. *If the lettering is upside down, the opening should be on the left end. *If the lettering is right side up, the opening should be on the right end. *One end will have a faint line where the bag is sealed to indicate it is the bottom. *If the bag is sticking, put a small drop of water on your fingers and move the open end of the bag back and forth between your fingers. This will help the bag to stop sticking to itself.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aldunn72023
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Nice size garbage bags
11/2/2015

Customer review by iSmilee

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by iSmilee
by iSmilee

Perfect for all my small garbage containers at home...good value for price....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iSmilee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
10/30/2015

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Beth
by Beth

We have used these bags for years because the price is less than the big name brands and they hold up well, they really are a Great Value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fits small garbage can
10/26/2015

Customer review by BSCamper

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by BSCamper
by BSCamper

it fits the small garbage can in my bathroom. Also take some on car trips to throw away garbage from car. Kinda thin and has no fragrance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BSCamper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Basic Item
10/25/2015

Customer review by JustAnotherShopper

3.0 stars 10/25/2015 by JustAnotherShopper
by JustAnotherShopper

This was a random brand purchase of an item for me to use during a move. I normally buy name brand. These bags were fine but not an item I'd buy on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustAnotherShopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
GV Twist Tie Small Kitchen Bags, 4 gal, 36 count
10/27/2015

Customer review by cands1

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by cands1
by cands1

Great size for small cans and much better than re-using Walmart bags.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cands1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GV Small Trash Bags
10/21/2015

Customer review by Angel

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Angel
by Angel

Great item for my needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews