Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Finally, Clear Bags
2/17/2013

Customer review by BigJake2

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by BigJake2
by BigJake2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these bags to store clothing in garage, within Ziploc Flexible Totes, (XL). Now I can see the contents without opening the bag and these bags keep the dust and possible bugs from clothing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigJake2
Moreno Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worse than generic
2/17/2013

Customer review by SimplyWantValue

1.0 stars 2/17/2013 by SimplyWantValue
by SimplyWantValue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purposely bought Hefty thinking these bags would have some strength. Much to my dismay they are thinner than the cheapest generic brands. Not even using them for garbage rather to bag clothing earmarked for charity. At the most half of each bag holds a few pieces prior to splitting open. No way would I recommend these trashy trash bags to anyone. Buyers BEWARE.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimplyWantValue
The South
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/4/2013

Customer review by SatisfiedOrder1

1.0 stars 3/4/2013 by SatisfiedOrder1
by SatisfiedOrder1

Other clear bags are bunched in the bottom, this brand is nice and flat, makes it easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SatisfiedOrder1
key west, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Find
2/1/2013

Customer review by PrincessRuth

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by PrincessRuth
by PrincessRuth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is so hard to find clear garbage bags at a reasonable price, and these are it! I was a bit disappointed with the clearness of the bag because I normally purchase industrial bags which are VERY pricey! These are a better value and good enough for what I need them for now.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessRuth
Bakersfield, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/15/2013

Customer review by Peachier

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Peachier
by Peachier
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a recycler and never have enough recyclables for the large blue bags provided by my local government. Wanted clear bags so the trash guys could see what was in the bag and pick up on Monday. This is a perfect size for me for twice a month. The bags are perfect for recycling.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peachier
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A necessity for many Americans.
6/5/2013

Customer review by LindaCNY

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by LindaCNY
by LindaCNY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Using clear trash & garbage bags is a must in many apartments; it is in the lease agreement. In fact, I have to use two at a time in each garbage can & wastebasket. This item is a good value & does not have an offensive smell like some plastics.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindaCNY
Oswego, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ok product
11/9/2013

Customer review by alfredrx

4.0 stars 11/9/2013 by alfredrx
by alfredrx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

a good value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alfredrx
quincy massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clear 13 gallon tall kitchen bags--HEFTY!
4/1/2014

Customer review by abearwhocares

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by abearwhocares
by abearwhocares
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 10 contributor

I don't like my trash 'on view' so these would be used for recycles or liners for black or white bags--BUT-- they have a wonderful OTHER PURPOSE-- clothing storage. I open these bags and make a tiny cut/slit in the center bottom seal on bag and slide them over shirts-suits-slacks- hangers of daily or out of season storage clothing. put them away dust protected and visible but still ventilated from the bottom in spare closet space. the length is good for most hanging items. long items get regular clothing bags. Clear bags are great for any indoor storage--blankets-foldables- whatever and you can see at a glance what you want. Always have a spare box around and I hope they continue to make them. my 'recycling technician' trash man loves them too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abearwhocares
mid Ohio. USA!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 10 contributor