Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very nice skirt
11/8/2012

Customer review by shelsuz

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by shelsuz
by shelsuz

This skirt is an excellent buy. The fit is good and it is extremely comfortable. It is also a good length, I'm 5'4" and it comes a little below my knee.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shelsuz
Carthage, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great with the matching peplum top
10/27/2012

Customer review by TardySauce

4.0 stars 10/27/2012 by TardySauce
by TardySauce

There is a top that matches this skirt, as well as a peplum-style dress. I bought the skirt to go with the top so I can mix and match, instead of being locked-in with the dress. I might not have bought the skirt to wear alone without the motivation of the adorable matching top--there are better plain black or houndstooth skirts out there. The material is kind of thin and seems like it's going to stretch out a little through the day with wear. It does fit true to size. I'm 5'8" and a curvy 18/20, and the 2X works fine. I wear it low on my waist, and it hits just below the knee. The houndstooth pattern is really nice, though be aware that it is not black and white--it's more of a dark cream/bone color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TardySauce
Northwest Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Thought it was made well for the price
10/28/2012

Customer review by Honeywish

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Honeywish
by Honeywish

I like the skirt and thought it was well made for the price. Maybe more colors since this year it all about colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honeywish
Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Herringbone skirt
11/17/2012

Customer review by walmartshopper795

4.0 stars 11/17/2012 by walmartshopper795
by walmartshopper795

Good value and quality, but the only ssues are these: the skirt is a knit, and has marked shirring on both sides which do not show in the photograph. Also, it is more cream and black, not bright white, so it may not match other herringbone colors you already have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartshopper795
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/25/2013

Customer review by lovewallyworldalso

4.0 stars 3/25/2013 by lovewallyworldalso
by lovewallyworldalso

I love the skirt even though it is a little big because I wasn't sure about the sizing, and the color is not black and white but an off shade of gray instead of white, but overall it is a beautiful skirt. If I can't get my correct size, I'll still be wearing it with a top that comes down over it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovewallyworldalso
Meridian, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/13/2012

Customer review by tunya

4.0 stars 11/13/2012 by tunya
by tunya

Love the skirt but it did not look right on me. I had to return it, but I would recommend it to others to order. The quality was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tunya
Ccollinsville, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I took it back.
12/18/2012

Customer review by PixelB

2.0 stars 12/18/2012 by PixelB
by PixelB

It was much longer than the other pencil skirts I just bought at walmart, and the hips were cut far too wide, so it was weirdly baggy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PixelB
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.