Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
36
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
Makes a wonderful gift.
11/26/2012

Customer review by Cutepie0802L

5.0 stars by Cutepie0802L

I got this for my granddaughter and she loves it. She sleeps with the light on every night it makes me very happy that she loves it. I would recommend this item to any one.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cutepie0802L
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful product!
12/6/2012

Customer review by lilysmommy09

5.0 stars by lilysmommy09

My daughter got this as a gift and we both LOVE it! We share a room and I find myself turning it on when I go to sleep as well! The 20 minute timer is great. It saves the battery life, which does run out quickly if your kids have it on all the time. The stars and animal image are definitely not as bright as portrayed on the TV commercial for those who have seen it. It's a dull light, which is PERFECT for falling asleep too. My only problem with this is, I personally do not think it's worth the price. It's a very nice product, but not for $30-$40. I would pay $20 max for this. It really is just a soft night light. You can't lay your head on it or really cuddle with it because the light up part is hard and it's right in the middle of the toy. If the price goes down, I will buy more because they really are great nightlights. Just too expensive for my budget!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lilysmommy09
Atl, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Granddaughter Loves Her New Dream Lites
11/29/2012

Customer review by lacey2006

5.0 stars by lacey2006

Purchased the Pet Dream Lites for my granddaughters 4th birthday this month and she loves it.Takes it to bed with her every night.It lights up the ceiling great.Will be buying her another one for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lacey2006
Plattsburgh New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for grand daughter
12/13/2012

Customer review by gman43

5.0 stars by gman43

it helps her go to the bathroom with out fear of the dark. great toy,

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gman43
La Grange, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great nightlight but overpriced in my opinion
12/31/2012

Customer review by Batcavebetty

5.0 stars by Batcavebetty

purchased for my 8 year old daughter for christmas. She had been asking for one all year. Was super excited when she opened it, used it once and hasn't turned it back on again :( I don't think this is the toys fault I believe it is the fickle nature of my daughter. I would still recommend this for child of any age. My 56 year old mother even wants one :) My favorite feature is the timer that will turn it off after 20 min to conserve battery life. Probably wouldn't hurt to invest in rechargeable batteries but so far hasn't seemed to drain them too quickly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Batcavebetty
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Dream Lite
2/12/2013

Customer review by SoloShopper

4.0 stars by SoloShopper

My niece loves butterflies so I thought this would be a nice gift. She really likes it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SoloShopper
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable and view cute for an early toddler.
12/16/2013

Customer review by TexasDave

5.0 stars by TexasDave

Very nice Christmas present for my one-year old niece. Can't wait to see her with it and hear about the starts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TexasDave
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great birthday gift for a 4 yr old.
4/19/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Very pleased with the product, looked just like pictured.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/19/2013

Customer review by Ferichardson83

4.0 stars by Ferichardson83

I personally did not agree with the price of this purchase. A little steep for a glowing stuff animal but nevertheless it did deliver how advertised and my 5 year old daughter loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ferichardson83
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small
1/6/2013

Customer review by Dejamekieta

3.0 stars by Dejamekieta

This lil pillow pet dream lite is really small. The other ones that do not lite up are much more bigger. Over all it is cute and yes it does lite up. I hope my daughter loves it when she wakes up in the morning & sees it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dejamekieta
Aibonito, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by ShopTillYouDropMamaw

5.0 stars by ShopTillYouDropMamaw

Bought this for my granddaughters, they love it. Works well and is very cute and cuddly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShopTillYouDropMamaw
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic!
1/1/2013

Customer review by hahoward

5.0 stars by hahoward

This was a gift for my 6 year old, and she loves it!! Her two younger sisters also love it. My 6 year old shares a room with her 3.5 year sister, who has autism. The 3.5 year old is never ready to go to bed at the same time, and this allows her to stay up without disturbing her sister. This has been better than we hoped!! It also makes my 1.5 year old smile every time she sees all the stars and the smiley on the ceiling!! <3 these!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hahoward
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nighttime Buddy
12/22/2012

Customer review by LaLa104

5.0 stars by LaLa104

Got one for my son and my daughter had to have one too. She loves it! Very cute. Love the timer options so that its not on all night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LaLa104
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by Andre2

5.0 stars by Andre2

My daughter really enjoy her pet dream Lites,Fluttery Butterfly. Tianna sleep with it every night I would recommend this product to anyone with a small child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Andre2
Lexington,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/20/2013

Customer review by MommyGuerita

5.0 stars by MommyGuerita

I think this toy is a little overpriced for what it is but aren't all toys? It works great. My daughter enjoys it and so do I! Love the 20 minute timer. I also like that it changes colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyGuerita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Winner With The Kid
9/23/2014

Customer review by cottonlily

5.0 stars by cottonlily

Picked this up in the checkout line as a "why not" purchase to go under the tree and it wound up being one of her favorite toys! She always seemed enchanted by that annoying commercial so I thought she'd like it but she was instantly addicted to it. She still sleeps with it every night almost a year later and it always travels with us. She did poke the little smiley face piece out of it so now it's just a round spot. I was impressed with how well the stars project across the room and onto her ceiling. It works about as well as it's shown on tv, which is never the norm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cottonlily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
great for kids bed time!
12/8/2013

Customer review by zcherub

5.0 stars by zcherub

grand kids love this, they like to go to bed now, great gift for toddlers .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zcherub
portrichey fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great gifts
1/4/2013

Customer review by gerji

5.0 stars by gerji

I bought 2 of these for my great grandsons for Christmas & they absolutely love them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone with small children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gerji
columbia, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by kitten2011

5.0 stars by kitten2011

My granddaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kitten2011
Fort Worth TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My granddaughter simply KLOVED it!
3/24/2013

Customer review by kraziekat7

5.0 stars by kraziekat7

When my granddaughter is so happy she squels I am very very happy! trhanks Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kraziekat7
Panther Valley, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 39 total reviews