Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not what I expected.
11/6/2012

Customer review by poisonivy1121

3.0 stars 11/6/2012 by poisonivy1121
by poisonivy1121

I thought it would be a thicker skirt and heavily pleated. It's more of a thin summer skirt and you can barely see the pleats, which is ok if that's what you want. It's probably perfect in the summer but I wanted to wear it in the winter so I will probably return this to the store.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poisonivy1121
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful on a taller Gal ! Very classic look!
12/1/2012

Customer review by catqueen

3.0 stars 12/1/2012 by catqueen
by catqueen

I love this style very much .. It is a classic style for sure that goes well with pumps, and boots however it is long for a women that is 5 '3 the style drags.. It is generously sized I am a 16 and bought an XL but it was big on the waist and very , very long.. If you are tall this is a MUST HAve. the only other compliant is that the pleating is too subtle I expected the pleating to be crisper which this is not I both both colors and unfortunately due to my short stature it was too long on me I would say if you are over 5'5 buy this and you will love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catqueen
Southern California (Los Angeles)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great skirt at a great price
12/18/2012

Customer review by Mommyof5boyz

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Mommyof5boyz
by Mommyof5boyz

This is a very pretty, comfortable, full length skirt that can be dressed up or down. The pleats aren't very formal and well defined- so it's a very versatile skirt. It's extremely comfortable- I LOVE the jersey knit blend. Plus- you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof5boyz
Evans,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great skirt!
1/20/2013

Customer review by Muffin18

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Muffin18
by Muffin18

This skirt was the perfect piece for my daughter. She needed a full length black skirt. The skirt is soft and it flows. We ordered a small and at 5'1", this skirt goes right to the floor. Would recommend it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Muffin18
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/28/2013

Customer review by Yuyu20

2.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Yuyu20
by Yuyu20

I ordered a skirt in small... The tag did say small, but that skirt could fit 3 of me. Very wide in the waist and short in height. It's like for short, plus sized people. I think they should have mentioned that in the description box. I wonder how big it would have been if I ordered a large.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yuyu20
Eden Prairie, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.