Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 407 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

407 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

407 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 392 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 392 total reviews
1-20 of 392 reviews
Pleasantly Fragrant & Stylishly Sleek Dish Soap
1/19/2013

Customer review by KDG11

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by KDG11
by KDG11

I was so excited about the new Palmolive Fresh Infusions Dish Soap before I even used it.I immediately loved the bottle design. Finally someone came up with a look that doesn't want to make me hide the bottle under the sink. Now I am happy to display my dish soap right on the sink for everyone to see. And I love the classy aromatic scents, especially this Ginger White Tea which takes a huge leap from the typical lemon or other basic citrus scents. This line also offers citrusy scents but with a twist. They add some favorite fresh herbs to offer a Lemon Thyme and a Lime Basil. Happy with the look and scent I couldn't wait to actually try the soap. When dish time came I reached for the Palmolive Fresh Infusion Ginger White Tea and was pleased with the outcome. My dishes were as clean as I could hope with the grease gone and a delightful aroma still wafting through the air. There is no question this will be my go-to dish soap from now on. And for less than $3 a bottle I think it's a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KDG11
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I discovered a new favorite from @Influenster!
11/28/2012

Customer review by LaSirenaMalgosia

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by LaSirenaMalgosia
by LaSirenaMalgosia

I couldn't be more grateful to Influenster for sending me all three scents of the new Palmolive Fresh Infusions dish soap for free! I was excited to review these products for you and I'm thrilled to report that this is my new favorite dish soap (seriously). As instructed, I gave one (Lime Basil) to my friend and kept two for myself to try out. My favorite is definitely the Ginger White Tea scent, although the Lemon one is also very nice. I love the design of the bottle. I feel it is modern and competitive with other popular brands of dish soap. It looks nice on your kitchen counter which is also a plus. Now for the nitty gritty...it washes amazingly. A little bit goes a long way, so even though I've used it a ton it has lasted me a long time (and it's only $2.99 a bottle!). It cuts grease really well and cleans effectively and in less time. It rinses effortlessly and when my glassware dries it is crystal clear (no straks or oily residue). I think it makes dishwashing more enjoyable for everybody (and my friend loved it too!).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaSirenaMalgosia
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Scent and Perfect cleaning
1/19/2013

Customer review by Jannatul12

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Jannatul12
by Jannatul12

I have tried this ginger white tea dish liquid and I am so impressed of it! It is so cheap and excellent products that anyone can afford it. I am highly recommend to try it out. The bottle is so cute to show off your kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jannatul12
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great to wash dishes
1/18/2013

Customer review by Modelopebbles

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Modelopebbles
by Modelopebbles

Great my favorite one is ginger white tea

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Modelopebbles
New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
11/14/2012

Customer review by babydot74

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by babydot74
by babydot74

I got to try these out via Influenster and I'm so glad I had the opportunity to. These are great fancy dish soaps for relatively cheap, compared to other stores. They clean well and a little goes a long way. Ginger White Tea is my favorite scent. Lime Basil is a bit too strong but once you get used to it, it smells good. The same goes with the Lemon Thyme. I also like the look of the bottles. It's trendier than the standard dish liquid bottle and it looks nice on the counter next to the sink. I definitely recommend this product if you're tired of the typical look and standard scents of your dish liquid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babydot74
Parsippany, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells great and looks pretty. OH - and it works :
1/17/2013

Customer review by SunshineFlGirl

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by SunshineFlGirl
by SunshineFlGirl

My favorite is the Ginger White Tea. Not only does the color look great, but the fragrance is mildly sweet and floral. When I washed a small load of dishes to try it out, it left the kitchen smelling fresh and left my hands softer than my normal brand. The new Palmolive Fresh Infusions has a rich lather, as well. A small amount washed an entire sink of dishes and removed grease from my tough pans from last nights dinner. Yeah. I did that. I went to bed without washing dishes. I got a free sample of it from Influenster and it's going on my shopping list permanently now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunshineFlGirl
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I am OBSESSED
2/16/2013

Customer review by SIMPLYAKM

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by SIMPLYAKM
by SIMPLYAKM

I am super picky about what I use in my house. I am an avid Dawn user and was excited to try a new product. I love that this is not as thick as Dawn is. It isn't hard to get off of your hands, or your dishes. I love that. The packaging is also different than most soaps. You can easily keep it on your counter and not have to worry that it looks bad. The only downfall to this soap is that it left a strange aftersmell on my hands. Other than that- the scent and product far outdid my expectations and I have officially switched.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SIMPLYAKM
34667
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells Amazing!
2/16/2013

Customer review by InfluensterMomma

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by InfluensterMomma
by InfluensterMomma

I was sent the 3 Palmolive scents complimentary from the company Influenster for review. I have to say that this scent is by far my favorite. It has such a unique, but fresh and clean smell that I reached for this one above the others. All of them smell really great, but I love this one the most. I use the original Palmolive so I was excited to try these out and they do not disappoint. They were just as gentle on my sensitive hands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InfluensterMomma
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/3/2012

Customer review by MrsJNickels

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by MrsJNickels
by MrsJNickels

The Palmolive Ginger White Tea far exceeded my expectations in effectiveness and the scent is amazing! You only need a small amount and it cuts through grease and grime with the greatest of ease. The Ginger White Tea is my favorite scent. A nice bonus is that it leaves your kitchen smelling lovely for hours after your dishes are clean! ***I received this product to review, free of charge, from Influenster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsJNickels
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love It!!!!
1/22/2013

Customer review by BeautyxBeauty

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by BeautyxBeauty
by BeautyxBeauty

I love this sooo much. The packaging is beautiful and the smell is wonderful. When using this all I need is a dime size, I don't have to keep applying the dish liquid onto the sponge, which wastes product. I've used this for about 4 days and it doesn't even look like I've used it at all! And of course it leaves my dishes looking clean and smelling good! I also have the other two and cant wait to try them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeautyxBeauty
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells wonderful and gets the job done!
3/19/2013

Customer review by JustJenniferNet

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by JustJenniferNet
by JustJenniferNet

I loved all three scents of the Palmolive Fresh Infusions dish liquid. They all smelled wonderful, did a great job washing my dishes, didn't dry my skin out, and came in pretty bottles. Probably one of the best dish soaps I've ever used. I will absolutely buy this again. I received a test product for the purpose of review. This has not swayed my opinion in any way. My review is my honest opinion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustJenniferNet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
12/4/2012

Customer review by kjemommy

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by kjemommy
by kjemommy

#PALMOLIVE FRESH INFUSIONS smell super good, they have alot of suds which i love to see. I was having a hard time getting my baking pans cleaned, it use to take scrubbing with a brillo pad to get everything off but palmolive worked very good and got everything off. I recommended #palmolive fresh infusions to all of my friends and family and let them know how great this product really is!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kjemommy
phildelphia,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I'm so in love with this dishsoap!!
1/17/2013

Customer review by VioletIsVicious

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by VioletIsVicious
by VioletIsVicious

I love palmolive dishsoap I have been using it for years and when they came out with this I was so excited. This is my favorite scent , I got 3 of these in my influenster.com voxbox and I fell in love. They smell amazing and they leave your hands feeling super soft after you wash your dishes, I recommend this to anyone and if you love palmolive soap you will love these I promise :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VioletIsVicious
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
MAKES ME WANT TO WASH MY DISHES!
11/14/2012

Customer review by missashlyn

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by missashlyn
by missashlyn

I am absolutely in love with the #NEW Palmolive Fresh Infusion dish soap in Ginger White Tea. The smell is amazing + really worked great with getting dishes clean! I even love the packaging -- it doesn't bother me now to leave my dish soap out on the counter without a dispenser :] oh & Price is a huge factor for me & this dish soap is reasonably priced at $2.99 or less!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missashlyn
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Dishsoap
2/6/2013

Customer review by AMowet

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by AMowet
by AMowet

I received the Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid complementary from Influenster to try. Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid is a great dish liquid. It smells great and cleans dishes wonderfully. I don't have any complaints because this liquid works on the toughest dishes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMowet
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price! Smells amazing!
1/22/2013

Customer review by Kaytayjay

4.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Kaytayjay
by Kaytayjay

I am absolutely in love with this dish soap. That's something I never thought I'd say. I actually look forward to hand washing things lately. The scent is delicate but lovely - I kind of wish there was a Ginger White Tea body spray or candle. Leaves my glasses shiny with no spots. It's a winner!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaytayjay
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kick your dish soap up a notch!
1/17/2013

Customer review by TheBlondeDiet

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by TheBlondeDiet
by TheBlondeDiet

The Ginger White Tea scent is my favorite. Floral and herbal smelling, it makes your dish washing experience wonderful. Works great on stuck on dishes. I cannot say anything bad about this! Give it a try! I did a review and demo of this scent, video will be included with this post!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheBlondeDiet
Sanford, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SMELLS SO RELAXING AND CLEANS VERY WELL
1/19/2013

Customer review by ModelDestaneeonYouTube

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by ModelDestaneeonYouTube
by ModelDestaneeonYouTube

I LOVE THE FACT THAT THIS IS SUCH AN EFFECTIVE DISH LIQUID WITHOUT SMELLING LIKE A HARSH CHEMICAL IS BEING USED. IT DOES WONDERS ON MY DINNER DISH POTS/PANS AND LEAVES MY KITCHEN SMELLING LIKE A JAPANESE FLORAL GARDEN! 100% WINNER!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ModelDestaneeonYouTube
Arlington, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gets the Job Done!
1/17/2013

Customer review by BusyInCali

4.0 stars 1/17/2013 by BusyInCali
by BusyInCali

I am not a fan of washing dishes but these soaps make the task a little easier to handle with the smell! Overall the soap cleans the grease off the dishes well. I wish it was a bit sudsier but for the price I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusyInCali
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous Fragrance!
2/6/2013

Customer review by SweetDreams

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by SweetDreams
by SweetDreams

I tried all three Fresh Fusion fragrances and they were wonderful. Ginger/White Tea was my favorite and made washing dishes a little more enjoyable. They had the same rich quality and great results of Palmolive dish soap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetDreams
Totem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 392 total reviews
1-20 of 392 reviews