Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 407 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

407 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

407 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 392 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 392 total reviews
1-20 of 392 reviews
Smells wonderful
12/11/2012

Customer review by lytise

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by lytise
by lytise

Honestly i am not sure how well it cleans dishes. it seems to clean them like any old regular dishwashing liquid. i currently use palmolive oxy so i wouldn't expect anything less from them. I haven't had a problem with my dishes been dirty or greasy once i finish washing them (although i use HOT water when cleaning my dishes). The scent last FOREVER and so does the bubbles. I had the opportunity to try all three scents out, and this is my favorite. For the price, it's good, especially if you have a coupon.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lytise
dover, de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic scents, not so fantastic effectiveness
12/6/2012

Customer review by LaFinMet

2.0 stars 12/6/2012 by LaFinMet
by LaFinMet

I was given three bottles of Palmolive Fresh Infusions to try for free by Influencer.com. I tested Ginger White Tea, Lemon Thyme and Lime Basil scents. My first impression when i received this product was 'WOW these are fancy! Then I opened the Ginger White Tea and was even more impressed, it smelled so delicious! The other 2 scents smelled just as yummy! As I began to wash my dishes, I quickly noticed I would need to use a little more than my usual brand to finish, but I didnt mind, I was enjoying the scent. Then I began washing my plastic bowls and containers which had greasy residues and spaghetti sauces on them. My enjoyment turned to disappointment when I washed a plastic bowl twice, added a few extra drops of the product to my sponge and washed it again, and the greasy feeling was still on the bowl. I moved on to the next plastic container and experienced the same issue. This product looks fancy, smells fantastic, but just doesn't do well enough for me when it comes to the amount I have to use and the effectiveness of removing the greasy, filmy feeling from my dishes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaFinMet
New Orleans, La
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly Fragrant & Stylishly Sleek Dish Soap
1/19/2013

Customer review by KDG11

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by KDG11
by KDG11

I was so excited about the new Palmolive Fresh Infusions Dish Soap before I even used it.I immediately loved the bottle design. Finally someone came up with a look that doesn't want to make me hide the bottle under the sink. Now I am happy to display my dish soap right on the sink for everyone to see. And I love the classy aromatic scents, especially this Ginger White Tea which takes a huge leap from the typical lemon or other basic citrus scents. This line also offers citrusy scents but with a twist. They add some favorite fresh herbs to offer a Lemon Thyme and a Lime Basil. Happy with the look and scent I couldn't wait to actually try the soap. When dish time came I reached for the Palmolive Fresh Infusion Ginger White Tea and was pleased with the outcome. My dishes were as clean as I could hope with the grease gone and a delightful aroma still wafting through the air. There is no question this will be my go-to dish soap from now on. And for less than $3 a bottle I think it's a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KDG11
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fresh
1/22/2013

Customer review by JustStormy

3.0 stars 1/22/2013 by JustStormy
by JustStormy

The scent is fresh and the packaging is pretty, but really, when it comes to budget, this is a little excessive. I like it, but not so much that I would spend extra money. I have a dishwasher, so this is for just cleaning up the unmachineables. I can get a lot more oooomph out of something less flashy and expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustStormy
Happy Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great dish soap
12/8/2012

Customer review by kgcggg

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by kgcggg
by kgcggg

Smells great and works well on dishes and keeps your hands feeling soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kgcggg
raleigh, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells great
1/22/2013

Customer review by Jcbabygurl

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Jcbabygurl
by Jcbabygurl

I don't even use these for the dishes mostly, just love the way it smells. I use when I have a few dishes in the sink. It works good, an doesnt dry out your hands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jcbabygurl
Clarksville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product and Refreshing Scent!!
1/22/2013

Customer review by LoveTylerPerry

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by LoveTylerPerry
by LoveTylerPerry

Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveTylerPerry
North Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
So Fresh and So Clean!
2/3/2013

Customer review by TaykJ

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by TaykJ
by TaykJ

Smells fresh, and leaves dishes super clean and shiny. The bottle is not just the ordinary kitchen soap bottle. It is sleek and sophisticated. LOVE this soap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TaykJ
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AMAZING
11/8/2012

Customer review by monkey584

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by monkey584
by monkey584

The smell is awesome. The shape of the bottle is great..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monkey584
wauconda,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Dish Soap
11/8/2012

Customer review by ccarat2000

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by ccarat2000
by ccarat2000

I love this dish soap . It cleans very well and the smell is great. It also keeps your hands soft

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccarat2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the scent!
1/22/2013

Customer review by AmickAsh

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by AmickAsh
by AmickAsh

This soap works great while smelling great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmickAsh
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Favorite Scent
11/7/2012

Customer review by princess512

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by princess512
by princess512

Loves that it easily gets dry, sticky stuff off dishes. Also the size and the look of the bottle is pretty great. Love this product and cannot wait to get more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princess512
Huntersville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing scent and value!
11/7/2012

Customer review by NJBeauty80

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by NJBeauty80
by NJBeauty80

I have really enjoyed the scent of this product, as well as its excellent cleaning power! This price is right, and the bottle looks appealing in my kitchen! Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJBeauty80
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great way to enjoy the little things
11/7/2012

Customer review by DanisVanity

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by DanisVanity
by DanisVanity

I hate doing the dishes and I don't know about you but in my little old house, I don't have the pleasure of owning or having the space to own a DISHWASHER!!!!! Yes I said. I don't own a dishwasher! LOL... Not to mention I have a house full of boys who are capable of dirtying up just about every dish in my kitchen by the end of the day. Let me remind you I hate doing the dishes. :) Well........ I just received my Dish soap VoxBox which had 3 Full size Palmolive Fresh Infusion Dish Soaps.... Boy did this change my dish washing experience, possible forever... No joke, the aroma in these soaps are so intense but yet soothing since they are not very common perfume-y scents like most... I was so stuck on the scent that by the time I checked I was done with those nasty dishes. lol I was like uhhh what the heck just happened. It put me in a dish washing aromatherapy trans. LOL They lathered the dishes well and didn't leave spots at all. These have definitely created and made dish washing by far a more pleasant experience! Not to mention the New Bottle design is super cute and easier to grip. Can be found in your local stores for a low price of $2.96....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanisVanity
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So good, a friend STOLE it...
12/8/2012

Customer review by SynergyByDesign

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by SynergyByDesign
by SynergyByDesign

PROS: Scent, look, feel, moisturizing, modern look, easy to find, luxury for less, trustworthy CONS: None Smells lovely, using unique scents, modern stylized bottle looks great in any kitchen. Cleans excellently and leaves hands soft and smelling great. I love this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SynergyByDesign
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE this new dish soap!
1/23/2013

Customer review by serenefairy2

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by serenefairy2
by serenefairy2

I love the scent of this Palmolive the best out of the 3 new scents they have to offer. It is so relaxing and meditative. I love that this soap is concentrated and so does not take a lot to do the job of fighting grease on dishes. You only need a drop! I have come to trust the Palmolive name and this soap does not disappoint. It works just as well as the Palmolive I am used to but smells incredible!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
serenefairy2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product!
1/22/2013

Customer review by WhatBrisCooking

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by WhatBrisCooking
by WhatBrisCooking

I love how fresh the scent is! Its light and not overpowering. I received this product complimentary through Influenster to try out and of the three scents, this one was by far my favorite!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhatBrisCooking
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells heavenly!!
11/7/2012

Customer review by princessbebop

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by princessbebop
by princessbebop

I love this stuff! Its smells good and doesnt hurt my skin or dry out my hands when i wash dishes. I love that a little bit goes a long way and that its just the right amount of suds! Buy this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princessbebop
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Palmolive has definitely got it right!
11/7/2012

Customer review by boscosara

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by boscosara
by boscosara

I love this not just for the fragrance, but it cleans dishes and cuts grease like no other I have tried!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boscosara
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product
11/7/2012

Customer review by dsenia

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by dsenia
by dsenia

Love the smell and how well it works, super concentrated and gets tough jobs off easily. The design of the bottle is very cute, looks great in the kitchen, love this product and would recommend to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsenia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 392 total reviews
1-20 of 392 reviews