Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

the windows 8 is fun! using it for retail biz
11/15/2012

Customer review by jofromkokomo

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by jofromkokomo
by jofromkokomo

downloaded a retail point of sale program onto the HP20 Envy Windows 8, its going smooth so far. there were a couple of issues with the installation of drivers for some of the retail hardware that came with the point of sale system. the 20inch screen is big for retail to serve as a cash register. it was impossible to find an all-in-one with a smaller screen. i like the stability of the screen, very heavy base.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jofromkokomo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/19/2012

Customer review by Bossking

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Bossking
by Bossking

AWESOME !!! Set-up is a breeze! Super easy to use! The problem is I can't stay away from it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bossking
Springdale Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/5/2013

Customer review by rosdog

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by rosdog
by rosdog

So far this appears to be a very good product. Windows 8 takes a little bit to get used to. If you get windows live you can get your pop3 mail.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosdog
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All in one
12/16/2012

Customer review by susie5047

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by susie5047
by susie5047

Easy setup easy to use. Still learning windows 8 but so far it has been great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susie5047
Sheridan, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I truly like this PC. It is above my expectations
5/3/2013

Customer review by biscuiteater

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by biscuiteater
by biscuiteater

I'm having a wonderful time discovering all the new things I can get into on my new PC.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biscuiteater
washington, dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/17/2012

Customer review by smithnothappy

3.0 stars 11/17/2012 by smithnothappy
by smithnothappy

Had it turned on for two hours and now there is a yellow line on the screen.Bad pixel I quess.Not the kind of quality /i was looking for

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smithnothappy
lehighton,pa.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I was pleased with the computer.
5/9/2013

Customer review by howkola46

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by howkola46
by howkola46

The features were great for the cost. Think I got what I paid for and more. Am still learning the windows 8 system, but don't feel it will take long to get use to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
howkola46
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No wires, fast processor, super easy setup
5/4/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

thrilled with new machine. researched i3 vs i5 and because I'm not a gamer, i3 is perfect for me. and windows 8 is an enormous improvement over vista!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OUTSTANDING !!!
12/3/2012

Customer review by GentlemanJim

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by GentlemanJim
by GentlemanJim

After countless hours and researching a new system, I finally decided on this HP Envy 20 Touch Screen, All in One model. In addition after using XP for years, it was also time to move up to Windows 8. When my system arrived I was Blown Away by it's Appearance. It is A Stunning piece of equipment. The set up took a Quick and Easy 5 minutes. New to Windows 8 and Touch Screen, I wasn't sure what to expect. It was a bit tricky at first to navigate, However I'm sure in time it will all come together. So far I am Very Pleased with my purchase of this Quality product from HP and highly recommend it.

GentlemanJim
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male